Reviews written by megmog2000

25 results - showing 1 - 25
Ordering
October 02, 2013
Overall rating
 
4.2
Packaging
 
3.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
3.0
Value for Money
 
4.0
Felt it working instantly
June 29, 2013
Overall rating
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
A great every day fresh smell

I use original source every time I shower, this is one of my favorite summer smells as it also seems to help reduce insect bites too!

June 20, 2013
Overall rating
 
3.4
Packaging
 
2.0
Texture
 
3.0
Mildness
 
3.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Ease of use
 
4.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
3.0
Exfoliators and Body Scrubs
Trial of the Cranberry Chutney body scrub

The packaging was very basic, which I normally wouldn't mind, but as the scrub was quite runny it affected how easy it was to use without making a mess. The texture of the scrub was great at first, but as it was sugar which was the abrasive this...

June 02, 2013
Overall rating
 
4.6
Packaging
 
4.0
Long lasting
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
4.0
Great everyday foundation
May 27, 2013
Overall rating
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
A great every day conditioner
May 19, 2013 (Updated: May 19, 2013)
Overall rating
 
4.7
Packaging
 
5.0
Long lasting
 
5.0
Moisturising
 
3.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Wear it every time I wear lipstick

When applying lipstick I first use a lip-liner to line and colour my lips, then I apply one layer of lipstick and blot, then apply lipcote and keep my mouth moving as it dries (this passes the time making funny faces if nothing else) but drying only takes about 30...

May 19, 2013
Overall rating
 
5.0
Value for money
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Perfect everyday fresh perfume

My favorite everyday perfume.

May 19, 2013 (Updated: May 19, 2013)
Overall rating
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Mildness
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
My Bi-daily everyday!

I have used this product twice a day, everyday for the last year or so and I've never had an issue with it, even with my sensitive skin.

April 12, 2013
Overall rating
 
4.7
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
4.0
Lovely product

I have sensitive skin and I have used this product for years without any issues, I really like the pure and naturals range by Nivea as a whole.

December 26, 2012
Overall rating
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
My favourite lip product

Out of all the varieties this is my favourite

December 26, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.9
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Always in my handbag

Will last for ages, and you don't need to apply a lot. It is always in a handbag or close proximity!

December 26, 2012
Overall rating
 
3.2
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
2.0
Mildness
 
2.0
Effectiveness
 
2.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
4.0
Value for Money
 
3.0
Not a fan

Even when these are on offer I don't use them.

December 26, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.4
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
4.0
Absorption
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
4.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Does what it says on the bottle
June 20, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.6
Packaging
 
5.0
Long lasting
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
3.0
Love it
June 20, 2012
Overall rating
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Used this for about a year now

I used to use Schwartzcopf XXL but I found that faded very quickly this however had good long standing colour and smells nicer too

June 20, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.8
Packaging
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
4.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Lovely
June 20, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.7
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
3.0
Body Moisturisers
big love for the dream cream
June 20, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.8
Packaging
 
5.0
Long lasting
 
5.0
Well defined lashes
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
4.0
Nice product, strange but good brush
June 20, 2012 (Updated: June 20, 2012)
Overall rating
 
4.6
Packaging
 
5.0
Long lasting
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Rimmel recently changed this product

http://www.boots.com/en/Rimmel-Stay-Matte-Pressed-Powder_1015573/ The price is now £3.99 and the packaging has changed

June 20, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.4
Packaging
 
5.0
Long lasting
 
3.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
you get what you pay for with this
June 20, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.6
Packaging
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
3.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Good high sking protection
June 20, 2012
Overall rating
 
5.0
Value for money
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
brilliant alternative to the spray
June 20, 2012
Overall rating
 
5.0
Value for money
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Brilliant deoderant

For the price this is a wonderful all rounder

June 20, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.9
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
4.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
best value for money body moisturiser
June 20, 2012
Overall rating
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Mildness
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
2 in 1 cleanser and toners are the best

I love this product although I now use the nivea two in one cleanser toner from teh pure and naturals range.

25 results - showing 1 - 25
Results per page:

Connect

My Account

Add

Best Of

Help

Latest

×

Sign up to keep in touch!

Be the first to hear about giveaways and exclusive discounts from BEAUTYONTRIAL and our partners.

Check out our Privacy Policy & Terms of use. You can unsubscribe from our email list at any time.

We have 1409 guests and one member online