Reviews written by catsholiday

895 results - showing 1 - 50
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
August 12, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Green People Age Defy+ 24 Hour Brightening Moisturiser
Summary
This is a high quality all natural product but is not cheap.

Great product from an ethical company but it is not a cheap choice.

August 12, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Organic Rose Water Toner by Sky Organics
Summary
This is a fabulous natural rose product that is multi tasking.

This is one product that I will always re purchase as it is truly natural and smells wonderfully natural.

August 12, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Body Moisturisers
Korres Basil Lemon Body Milk
Summary
A nice smelling natural body milk but not that moisturising and quite expensive.

This is a nice product but not one I would rush back to buy again as my skin is very dry and soaks up body moisturisers and this just disappeared into my skin.

August 12, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
4.0
Long lasting 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Facetheory Ultraglide Primer
Summary
This is a nice natural primer that is a decent price.

Good natural product that is from an ethical company.

August 09, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
The Body Shop vitamin C glow protect lotion
Summary
This is a nice fresh smelling sun protection for the face so perfect for holidays in the sun or indeed everyday . It is quickly absorbed and gives my skin a nice healthy glow.

I am hoping it isn't discontinued if not in the shop I will buy one from amazon while they still have some!

August 09, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Cleansing power 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Weleda calendula shampoo & Body wash
Summary
This is a lovely gentle natural shampoo which left my hair clean and soft and I have used it on all my grandchildren when they come to stay from the baby through to the 8 year old . It makes their hair smell lovely and doesn't irritate them despite them all being prone to eczema.

Weleda is a fabulous company and I have yet to find a product of theirs that I don't like. This is great for families as it can be used as a shampoo and a body wash so quick and easy for bathing youngsters.

August 09, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
SheaByNature Total Foot Care
Summary
A really lovely rich natural foot care product

I love the smell of She utter and think it is a great nourishing natural butter and this adds natural peppermint , ginger oil, tea tree and lemon which make it smell great too.

July 23, 2018 (Updated: July 26, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Derma -Nu Youth Regenerating Moisture cream
Summary
This is a nice high quality all natural moisturiser that is decent price and easily found on amazon

I have bought this a couple of times and find this a good day and night moisturiser.

July 23, 2018 (Updated: July 26, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
5.0
Cleansing power 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0
John Masters Lavender & Rosemary shampoo - normal hair
Summary
This is a lovely shampoo that left my hair feeling clean and not stripped at all but t is quite expensive

Lovely smelling natural shampoo

July 23, 2018 (Updated: July 26, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
1.0
Ole Hendricksen Sugar scrub
Summary
Mine was a small sample jar from a beauty box and although I loved it there is no way I would spend that about on a face scrub as there are many other equally effective natural scrubs for a lot less money.

This is a lovely facial scrub but not one I would buy again as the price is ridiculously high!

July 23, 2018 (Updated: July 26, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
3.9
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Clarins Extra firing night cream
Summary
This same was quite nice to use but not so nice that I would go and buy a full pot

This is a high and product with a high price but not sure it does much more than other cheaper brands.

July 21, 2018 (Updated: July 21, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0
Bliss Body butter lemon & sage
Summary
This is a lovely body butter but at the price it is selling for I wont be buying it again. My small sample tube came in a beauty box.

I liked this but it is not 100% natural and I do think you can get better or as good products for less.

July 21, 2018 (Updated: July 21, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Sanctuary - WHITE LILY AND DAMASK ROSE BODY LOTION
Summary
This is a lovely moisturising lotion that smells beautifully feminine from an ethical British company.

This is a good quality, lovely smelling moisturiser for my skin.

July 21, 2018 (Updated: July 21, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Biotherm Homme Aquapower thermal ultra moisturising
Summary
This is a nice gel like moisturiser that leaves the skin moisturised yet dry and not sticky to the touch. Perfect for the man who refuses to use a moisturiser.

I would say this is definitely one for the men as it has a fresh aroma like aftershave and feels quite fresh and tightening when applied. My sons liked it and took the rest of my samples.

July 21, 2018 (Updated: July 21, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Nourish -ARGAN ANTI-AGEING PEPTIDE SERUM
Summary
A really lovely rich, natural face serum that feeds my skin and makes it feel healthy and well cared for.

I rate Nourish product highly as they are ethically produced and high quality natural products. This is a great serum and I would by it again in future.

July 21, 2018 (Updated: July 21, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Value for money 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
2.0
Eaux de Toilette
FCUK Pop Music EDT for her
Summary
This is a pleasant, light feminine scented EDT which s more like a body spray in its lasting quality which makes it more expensive compared to say Soap & Glory body sprays which last a similar time and come in lighter easier to recycle packing.

Personally I wouldn't buy this again as I find others last as well and are cheaper and less silly packaging. I use EDT like this when travelling so don't want all the extra weight in the bottle but it is nice enough.

July 18, 2018 (Updated: July 18, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Snow algae and other interesting ingredients in this one
Summary
Currently sold out but is not discontinued. They have had a big give away on facebook and that is where I got my sample so maybe used up all their stock. I am really impressed with this one. I can almost feel it working as it is slightly tingly on my lips area. I would buy this in the future s i have been so happy with my sample.

From their website "Q: HOW LONG BEFORE I WILL NOTICE VISIBLE RESULTS? A: Typically our clients recognize visible results immediatly due to the high concentration of active ingredients in the formula. This product plumps up the skin and reduces wrinkles quickly. You will start to notice more results...

July 15, 2018 (Updated: July 15, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Exfoliators and Peelings
Smooth Sugars for my face
Summary
This is a very gentle scrub with lots of oils and butters and sugar as the scrubbing agent. It smells nice but is not very exfoliating.

This is a nice enough scrub but I personally would prefer a more natural scrub myself and I am not convinced about L'Oreal's ethics. I think you could make your own using sugars and shea butter and other natural oils ad that would be just as effective

The ingredients
July 15, 2018 (Updated: July 15, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Exfoliators and Peelings
Ayurvedic Face Scrub
Summary
A nice gentle natural scrub from an ethical company.

I have used a number of Anar Naturals products and have yet to b disappointed. This is an effective, gentle , non drying face scrub.

June 02, 2018 (Updated: June 02, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Rituals Yogi Flow foaming shower gel
Summary
This is a lovely exotic rose scented creamy shower product. It is spray dispenser and be careful when you push the pup as initially it looks as though there isn't much there but it grows when it gets wet!

A fun shower product that is also a high quality and not drying on the skin.

June 01, 2018 (Updated: June 03, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Night Moisturisers
Evune Night Moisturiser
Summary
This is a lovely natural, quite rich and yet gentle night moisturiser. A great price for such a nice natural face cream too.

This is a great night cream from a small natural beauty company.

June 01, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Evune Honey Face Wash
Summary
I got a sample of this from Evune when I order more of their facial oil which I love. I would buy this in future when I need more face wash

A lovely honey scented gentle , natural face wash

June 01, 2018 (Updated: June 09, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
2.4
Packaging 
 
3.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
1.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
2.0
Scent 
 
1.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0
Stick on nails colour from Jamberry
Summary
These are sticky back nail colours in the shape of a nail that you trim to fit your nail. Once you apply them they do stay pretty well unless you spend a lot of time with your hands in water , swimming, bathing, washing up etc.

I find these very fiddly and they are quit expensive. Check other brands that are cheaper and just as good. Hard to cut to shape and peel off quite easily.

June 01, 2018 (Updated: June 10, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Laqa & Co Lip lube
Summary
Nice enough lip product that I have completely used up. I would buy again f I saw it in the USA but wouldn't send for it from here.

I liked this product and would have bought it again but not worth postage costs from the USA.

June 01, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Baths and Showers
Lush Polyamorous bath oil
Summary
A very pretty pink and whit heart shaped bath melt/oil from Lush that smells of violet - think kerbside Violet perfume.

Lovely bath oil in hart shape that smells great and leaves my skin feeling moisturised and smelling great

June 01, 2018 (Updated: June 10, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Baths and Showers
Is this new bath melt a "Revelation(s)" from lush
Summary
This is one of the newer bath oils released by Lush. They keep adding others an removing some to reformulate. I feel this one has kind of replaced Sun as they are both orange and citrus smelling although they look very different.

This is a lovely green triangular shaped bath melt that has a nice fruity orange aroma.

June 01, 2018 (Updated: June 10, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Baths and Showers
Here comes "THE SUN" bath melt from Lush
Summary
This is one of quite a range of new bath melts brought out by Lush. depending on the scent you like you can choose from around a dozen different ones.

These bath melts are my new favourite bath treat from Lush. They are more moisturising and the scent lasts better than the bubble bars and bombs I find. This is not my favourite but you can choose the scents you like from the selection on offer. This is a sphere...

May 27, 2018 (Updated: May 27, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Kind Natured nourishing shea & Macadamia body lotion
Summary
A really good nourishing pleasant smelling body lotion.

I love this lotion and indeed all Kind Natured body lotions and would thoroughly recommend them.

May 27, 2018 (Updated: May 27, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0
ESPA 3 in 1 cleanser
Summary
I found this a great natural cleanser and exfoliant but for use as a wash rather than a make up remover but quite expensive compared to other natural face washes.

This is expensive but a nice natural face cleanser. I personally wouldn't buy this again because of the price not the quality.

May 27, 2018 (Updated: May 27, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Packaging 
 
4.0
Cleansing power 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Organix joins the argan revolution
Summary
This is an effective shampoo that has no SLS but does have other synthetic ingredients. It does what is promises and is readily available in number of shops and is not a bad price.

A good enough shampoo if you are not concerned with synthetic ingredients.

May 27, 2018 (Updated: May 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
3.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
3.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Anatomicals For A Less Callus World Softening Eucalyptus Foot Cream
Summary
This is an average foot cream and not one that I would rush to buy again. It has some good aspects but not enough to tempt me to re purchase.

I was a bit underwhelmed by this one.

May 27, 2018 (Updated: May 29, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
A Virgin Mojto but not to drink
Summary
This is a nice gentle and soothing product but not really a moisturiser - great for after sun but not a winter moisturiser.

This is a nice gentle soothing product and I would suggest a good after sun but not a moisturiser , smells great though and very refreshing too.

May 26, 2018 (Updated: May 29, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Packaging 
 
3.0
Cleansing power 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
TRESemmé Renewal Hair & Scalp Nourish & Renew Shampoo
Summary
A decent priced shampoo readily available and at a good price but it s far from being a natural product and has a number of not so great ingredients.

I personally wouldn't buy this again as I prefer more natural alternatives as I am trying to clean up my beauty products using more natural and eco friendly products.

May 21, 2018 (Updated: May 21, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Amara Organics Vitamin C lotion
Summary
I liked the lotion and found it a great deep moisturising product. I really only used it on my body but did try on my face and had no adverse reaction.

A good one as this one product moisturises all parts of the body from face to hands, body and even feet!

May 21, 2018 (Updated: May 21, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
InstaNatural rose face mask
Summary
I loved this mask and have used it every couple of days for some time now. I apply mine before my bath and then lie in the bath and relax then rinse it off after the bath. It is a deep reddish brown gel and soft and easy to apply all over my face.

I'm gutted that this is not on amazon here any longer. I hope they get it back as sending to the US is expensive.

April 28, 2018 (Updated: April 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
White Hot luminous conditioner
Summary
This is a lovely rich creamy conditioner that feels lovely and silky soft on application. Rinses out easily and leaves my hair feeling silky and shiny.

I was pleasantly surprised at how good this conditioner felt and left my hair. I would be happy to buy it in future but it does have some less natural ingredients.

April 28, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Cleansing power 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
White Hot Brilliant Shampoo
Summary
I was pleasantly surprised by this one. It was clear coloured until lathered and then became a lovely violet colour. It rinsed out easily and didn't give any hint of blue rinse!

A very good shampoo perfect for ash blonde or grey hair as it stops brassy tones and gives a lovely natural look.

Ingredients
April 28, 2018 (Updated: April 28, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Baths and Showers
Ginger in my bath
Summary
A really lovely moisturising bath product from Lush with a shimmery finish.

One of several new bath oils that are package free from Lush.

April 22, 2018 (Updated: April 22, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Manuka Doctor for washing my face
Summary
This is a foaming cleanser so not a make up remover. It is best for younger blemish prone skins but I found it was pleasant to us and left my aging skin clean but not dried out at all.

I do like Manuka Doctor products and have found them good quality but quite expensive and not that easy to buy. I had a ample of this and some other products and found them good but would not buy this one again myself as I prefer a creamy cleanser....

April 22, 2018 (Updated: April 23, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Body Moisturisers
We found this does help a bit
Summary
This is a good value eczema cream for small dry patches.

We used this a lot until we found the Child's Farm cream but have swapped to that as it is similar n price but easier to use on young skins.

April 22, 2018 (Updated: April 23, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Gentle cleansing
Summary
This is a lovely rich and gentle almost all natural cleanser that I really liked but cannot find it anywhere now.

Sadly this seems to be unavailable now whch is a shame as it is a lovely product.

April 22, 2018 (Updated: April 23, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
I am moisturised 97% naturally
Summary
A nice quality almost all natural product made in UK free from all allergy causing nasties.

I would happily buy this again as it is a good price and a high quality, nice smelling body lotion. There are other scented products in the range to choose from and I think I will try a different one next time.

April 22, 2018 (Updated: April 23, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
I am a Smoothie Star!
Summary
* This is a perfect light, sweet smelling body spay that I choose to take hen travellin as it is perfect to freshen up after a long flight.

Love all S&G body sprays they are all on the sweet girly side but not sickly or heavy. You can freshen u n a plane and not knock all your fellow passengers out with the smell. The bottle is plastic and can be recycled so is light to carry and...

April 22, 2018 (Updated: April 22, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
3.6
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
3.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Activating my youth!!
Summary
This is a high end expensive product that is over packaged and I felt did nothing for my skin.

I had a few samples of this and was so leased that I ad not paid full price or indeed pad for it at all. It felt like I was putting water on my skin and it didn't make a scrap of difference to my skin, fine lines or wrinkles...

April 22, 2018 (Updated: April 24, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Value body moisturiser
Summary
This is a great economical body moisturiser that is a value price, easy to find and does work well.

Great value and it does work well but not sure of the ethics of the company as there is no leaping bunny symbol.

April 22, 2018 (Updated: April 24, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Getting glossier locks
Summary
A nice hair mask that does work on my very dry hair.

This is a high street brand so easy to find and not expensive for what you get and the mask dos make my hair shiny and sleeker.

April 02, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Cashmere moments shower cream oil
Summary
This is decent shower product but the ethics of the company are not as honest as thy could be

This is a nice enough every day product but Nivea need to be more honest re their ethics

April 02, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Odd name but for more than nipples!
Summary
This is very rich/dense product that is a multi purpose balm. I have used it as a lip salve, intense night moisturiser, for elbows and severe dry skin patches,to tame frizzy hair ( You need just a tiny amount) cheek/shoulder highlighter

This is a great all rounder product that I keep in my handbag at all times. It isn't the cheapest but it is good and a little goes a long way.

April 02, 2018 (Updated: April 02, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Float of to Japan with this Fuji Green Tea Body Lotion
Summary
A lovely fresh smelling uplifting body lotion from Body Shop. There is a huge range of Fuji Green tea products from soap and shower gel to body butter and more.

This is another of Body shop body lotions I buy when on sale. I think i will add another to my shopping bag when go in next if the sale is still on.

April 02, 2018 (Updated: April 09, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Drift off to Polynesia with POLYNESIAN ISLAND TIARÉ BODY LOTION
Summary
This is a light body lotion that smells gorgeous. When bought on sale it is great value otherwise just okay value

Look out for the Body shop sales as often you can get products like this for 40% or 50% off and that is when I buy as they are good value then. I buy a few and stock up as they last well. This is one I would happily buy...

895 results - showing 1 - 50
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Results per page:

Connect

My Account

Add

Best Of

Help

Latest

×

Sign up to keep in touch!

Be the first to hear about giveaways and exclusive discounts from BEAUTYONTRIAL and our partners.

Check out our Privacy Policy & Terms of use. You can unsubscribe from our email list at any time.

We have 1186 guests and no members online