Reviews written by catsholiday

921 results - showing 1 - 50
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
October 11, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Gruum - skyda SPF50 Sunscreen
Summary
This is a great, effective high protection SPF sunscreen

I got a small sample of this from Gruum and would happily buy it when I next need some sunscreen.

October 11, 2018
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Value for money 
 
3.0
Packaging 
 
3.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Perfumes
Dior - New Joy EDP
Summary
A pleasant feminine EDP but not that long lasting.

I liked this and was happy enough to wear it - I had two samples but I am not sure I would spend that much on buying a full sized bottle.

October 11, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Clarins extra firming Day Cream
Summary
An OK moisturiser but not one I will re purchase.

Nice enough but expensive and there are better moisturisers around for less money that are from more eco conscious manufacturers.

October 11, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Rio Rosa Mosqueta Day & Night Cream
Summary
A lovely natural effective moisturiser for day and night.

I would happily buy this again when I next need a moisturiser.

October 11, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Bio Sphere naturel- Luxury Organic Body Milk
Summary
A really lovely gentle, sweet smelling body milk.

I love this and would happily buy it again.

October 11, 2018 (Updated: October 11, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Elequra -Eye Architecture Cream
Summary
A lovely natural eye cream that did seem to reduce my crow's feet lines.

Good quality but expensive eye cream. Effective but rather over packaged.

October 11, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Le Fair - AGE DEFYING FACIAL SERUM
Summary
A pleasant enough serum, easy to use but nothing special. I liked it and would buy again but it is one of many.

A nice natural serum but a bit over packaged in my view.

October 11, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Cleansing power 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
REN Oat & Bay conditioning shampoo
Summary
A pleasant shampoo that is not irritating to scalp and leaves my my clean and not dried out at all.

A pleasant to use shampoo with natural ingredients.

October 01, 2018
Overall rating 
 
3.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
3.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0
Lush Magical Moringa
Summary
An interesting product that is quite expensive that smells lovely but is a bit greasy for me.

This is a natural product but rather too greasy for my skin although it did act as a good primer for a dryish foundation.

October 01, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Are my nails hard as nails?
Summary
A decent enough nail strengthener but doesn't have lasting strengthening effect on my nails.

Shop around as the price does vary from £2.50 to over £5.00.

September 27, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Weleda Wild rose body lotion
Summary
I absolutely love this product as the smell is to die for but it isn't cheap. However it is ethically produced and the ingredients are all natural and good for us so worth paying for.

I love all Weleda body lotions and struggle to choose between them but this does smell absolutely wonderful.

September 23, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
SKn Naturals face mask
Summary
I really like this mask and am so sorry it is no longer on amazon and they don't sell in stores so it may be discontinued :(

I really hope this comes back into amazon but assume it is discontinued as it doesn't seem to be available anywhere.

September 23, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Boots Time Delay Anti ageing mature skin repair Night Cream
Summary
This was a nice rich creamy but not heavy or greasy night cream from Boots Time Delay range.

I was happy with this but do now look for more natural products. This was one in my stock pile that I thought I better use up.

September 20, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Baths and Showers
Lush Sleepy Shower Bomb
Summary
This is a product that is designed to use in the shower but I used it in the bath. You rub it onto your skin and it foams and cleans and feels lovely and soft and smells subtly of lavender and ylang ylang and the same creamy aroma of Twilight

This is a lovely product but quite expensive so I won't be buying it often - just every now and then for a treat.

September 20, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
OZNaturals Sweet Almond and macadamia Body Butter
Summary
A very nice natural body moisturiser that is rich and very moisturising for all skin types.

I would happily buy this one again as it felt lovely on my skin.

September 10, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Spa of the World - Ethiopian Green Coffee Cream
Summary
I liked the aroma of this and the way it felt on my skin but it did nothing for firming at all.

This is a nice moisturiser but not at all firming in my opinion and therefore expensive .

September 10, 2018
Overall rating 
 
3.3
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0
Chin up .. lifting my double chin
Summary
This was interesting to try and while it did work temporarily at the price the sachets cost I will not be continuing the use. I think I will try using just the bet thing without the mask to see if that does the trick!

This did work and if money is no object and you have a saggy skin and don' want to go under the knife then this will help but it is expensive.

September 10, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Value for money 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Neal's Yard Remedies Lavender & Aloe Vera Deodorant - naturally
Summary
This is a lovely natural deodorant that comes in liquid form and is dispensed through a spray,

I have tried a number of natural deodorants from Lush to Body Shop and Schmidts and this is one of the best and most effective and much cheaper than sending to the USA for my previous favourite Schmidts ones.

September 05, 2018
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Packaging 
 
3.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Day & Night Moisturisers
Belnatur Oxy-nutrigen
Summary
A nice enough natural moisturiser but expensive.

This is a nice moisturiser but as it is not easy to find in the UK I am happy to buy other alternatives.

September 05, 2018
Overall rating 
 
3.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0
Nourish Radiance Firming Oil
Summary
This is a high quality facial oil from an ethical British company.

Lovely facial oil with little noticeable aroma, sinks in quickly but it s a pricey product so I am not rushing to re buy just yet.

September 04, 2018
Overall rating 
 
3.9
Packaging 
 
3.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
3.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0
This Works - Detox Clay mask
Summary
This is a nice enough face mask but for the price it didn't appear to do much more than other cheaper options I have used with natural ingredients. The brush applicator is wasteful and unnecessary and just a gimmick in my opinion.

I liked this product but would not buy it again at that price as it didn't do much for my skin and I hated the tube ad brush applicator system.

multi layered box
Mine cut up
Showing lots left in the tube after cutting
August 23, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Vitabella body lotion
Summary
This is lovely subtle floral smelling body lotion full of great natural ingredients.

I would buy this again if it was still on amazon but I cannot find it at present.

August 23, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Lush Cloak of Invisibility Bath oil
Summary
These new bath oils from Lush are small pies of luxury for the bath and all are beautiful and is just a case of choosing the scent you like best.

Lovely little solid bath oil that smells of orange, jasmine and ylang ylang. A little luxury for your bath that leaves you smelling great and with moisturised skin.

August 23, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Body Moisturisers
N- Spa Cherry Body Butter
Summary
A cheap body butter that does moisturise well but is not a natural product at all.

Not natural but at the price you cannot expect much. Does the job well and was a good foot moisturiser too.

August 23, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Exfoliators and Body Scrubs
Sensuous smelling Body Scrub from Sanctuary Spa
Summary
A lovely smelling and effective non drying body scrub from Sanctuary Spa.

I do like Sanctuary Spa products despite the fact that they could be more natural and this scrub is a really nice effective one that smells great too.

August 23, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Sensuous bath creme
Summary
This is a really luxurious smelling product that is easy to find on amazon or in Boots. Often on sale after Christmas when I got mine for a bargain price.

If you are not too bothered about how natural your beauty products are this is a nice, exotic smelling bath cream that lathers well and the scent lingers on dry skin.

August 12, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Green People Age Defy+ 24 Hour Brightening Moisturiser
Summary
This is a high quality all natural product but is not cheap.

Great product from an ethical company but it is not a cheap choice.

August 12, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Organic Rose Water Toner by Sky Organics
Summary
This is a fabulous natural rose product that is multi tasking.

This is one product that I will always re purchase as it is truly natural and smells wonderfully natural.

August 12, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Body Moisturisers
Korres Basil Lemon Body Milk
Summary
A nice smelling natural body milk but not that moisturising and quite expensive.

This is a nice product but not one I would rush back to buy again as my skin is very dry and soaks up body moisturisers and this just disappeared into my skin.

August 12, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
4.0
Long lasting 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Facetheory Ultraglide Primer
Summary
This is a nice natural primer that is a decent price.

Good natural product that is from an ethical company.

August 09, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
The Body Shop vitamin C glow protect lotion
Summary
This is a nice fresh smelling sun protection for the face so perfect for holidays in the sun or indeed everyday . It is quickly absorbed and gives my skin a nice healthy glow.

I am hoping it isn't discontinued if not in the shop I will buy one from amazon while they still have some!

August 09, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Cleansing power 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Weleda calendula shampoo & Body wash
Summary
This is a lovely gentle natural shampoo which left my hair clean and soft and I have used it on all my grandchildren when they come to stay from the baby through to the 8 year old . It makes their hair smell lovely and doesn't irritate them despite them all being prone to eczema.

Weleda is a fabulous company and I have yet to find a product of theirs that I don't like. This is great for families as it can be used as a shampoo and a body wash so quick and easy for bathing youngsters.

August 09, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
SheaByNature Total Foot Care
Summary
A really lovely rich natural foot care product

I love the smell of She utter and think it is a great nourishing natural butter and this adds natural peppermint , ginger oil, tea tree and lemon which make it smell great too.

July 23, 2018 (Updated: July 26, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Derma -Nu Youth Regenerating Moisture cream
Summary
This is a nice high quality all natural moisturiser that is decent price and easily found on amazon

I have bought this a couple of times and find this a good day and night moisturiser.

July 23, 2018 (Updated: July 26, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
5.0
Cleansing power 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0
John Masters Lavender & Rosemary shampoo - normal hair
Summary
This is a lovely shampoo that left my hair feeling clean and not stripped at all but t is quite expensive

Lovely smelling natural shampoo

July 23, 2018 (Updated: July 26, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
1.0
Ole Hendricksen Sugar scrub
Summary
Mine was a small sample jar from a beauty box and although I loved it there is no way I would spend that about on a face scrub as there are many other equally effective natural scrubs for a lot less money.

This is a lovely facial scrub but not one I would buy again as the price is ridiculously high!

July 23, 2018 (Updated: July 26, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
3.9
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Clarins Extra firing night cream
Summary
This same was quite nice to use but not so nice that I would go and buy a full pot

This is a high and product with a high price but not sure it does much more than other cheaper brands.

July 21, 2018 (Updated: July 21, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0
Bliss Body butter lemon & sage
Summary
This is a lovely body butter but at the price it is selling for I wont be buying it again. My small sample tube came in a beauty box.

I liked this but it is not 100% natural and I do think you can get better or as good products for less.

July 21, 2018 (Updated: July 21, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Sanctuary - WHITE LILY AND DAMASK ROSE BODY LOTION
Summary
This is a lovely moisturising lotion that smells beautifully feminine from an ethical British company.

This is a good quality, lovely smelling moisturiser for my skin.

July 21, 2018 (Updated: July 21, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Biotherm Homme Aquapower thermal ultra moisturising
Summary
This is a nice gel like moisturiser that leaves the skin moisturised yet dry and not sticky to the touch. Perfect for the man who refuses to use a moisturiser.

I would say this is definitely one for the men as it has a fresh aroma like aftershave and feels quite fresh and tightening when applied. My sons liked it and took the rest of my samples.

July 21, 2018 (Updated: July 21, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Nourish -ARGAN ANTI-AGEING PEPTIDE SERUM
Summary
A really lovely rich, natural face serum that feeds my skin and makes it feel healthy and well cared for.

I rate Nourish product highly as they are ethically produced and high quality natural products. This is a great serum and I would by it again in future.

July 21, 2018 (Updated: July 21, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Value for money 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
2.0
Eaux de Toilette
FCUK Pop Music EDT for her
Summary
This is a pleasant, light feminine scented EDT which s more like a body spray in its lasting quality which makes it more expensive compared to say Soap & Glory body sprays which last a similar time and come in lighter easier to recycle packing.

Personally I wouldn't buy this again as I find others last as well and are cheaper and less silly packaging. I use EDT like this when travelling so don't want all the extra weight in the bottle but it is nice enough.

July 18, 2018 (Updated: July 18, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Snow algae and other interesting ingredients in this one
Summary
Currently sold out but is not discontinued. They have had a big give away on facebook and that is where I got my sample so maybe used up all their stock. I am really impressed with this one. I can almost feel it working as it is slightly tingly on my lips area. I would buy this in the future s i have been so happy with my sample.

From their website "Q: HOW LONG BEFORE I WILL NOTICE VISIBLE RESULTS? A: Typically our clients recognize visible results immediatly due to the high concentration of active ingredients in the formula. This product plumps up the skin and reduces wrinkles quickly. You will start to notice more results...

July 15, 2018 (Updated: July 15, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Exfoliators and Peelings
Smooth Sugars for my face
Summary
This is a very gentle scrub with lots of oils and butters and sugar as the scrubbing agent. It smells nice but is not very exfoliating.

This is a nice enough scrub but I personally would prefer a more natural scrub myself and I am not convinced about L'Oreal's ethics. I think you could make your own using sugars and shea butter and other natural oils ad that would be just as effective

The ingredients
July 15, 2018 (Updated: July 15, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Exfoliators and Peelings
Ayurvedic Face Scrub
Summary
A nice gentle natural scrub from an ethical company.

I have used a number of Anar Naturals products and have yet to b disappointed. This is an effective, gentle , non drying face scrub.

June 02, 2018 (Updated: June 02, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Rituals Yogi Flow foaming shower gel
Summary
This is a lovely exotic rose scented creamy shower product. It is spray dispenser and be careful when you push the pup as initially it looks as though there isn't much there but it grows when it gets wet!

A fun shower product that is also a high quality and not drying on the skin.

June 01, 2018 (Updated: June 03, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Night Moisturisers
Evune Night Moisturiser
Summary
This is a lovely natural, quite rich and yet gentle night moisturiser. A great price for such a nice natural face cream too.

This is a great night cream from a small natural beauty company.

June 01, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Evune Honey Face Wash
Summary
I got a sample of this from Evune when I order more of their facial oil which I love. I would buy this in future when I need more face wash

A lovely honey scented gentle , natural face wash

June 01, 2018 (Updated: June 09, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
2.4
Packaging 
 
3.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
1.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
2.0
Scent 
 
1.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0
Stick on nails colour from Jamberry
Summary
These are sticky back nail colours in the shape of a nail that you trim to fit your nail. Once you apply them they do stay pretty well unless you spend a lot of time with your hands in water , swimming, bathing, washing up etc.

I find these very fiddly and they are quit expensive. Check other brands that are cheaper and just as good. Hard to cut to shape and peel off quite easily.

June 01, 2018 (Updated: June 10, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Laqa & Co Lip lube
Summary
Nice enough lip product that I have completely used up. I would buy again f I saw it in the USA but wouldn't send for it from here.

I liked this product and would have bought it again but not worth postage costs from the USA.

921 results - showing 1 - 50
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Results per page:

Connect

My Account

Add

Best Of

Help

Latest

×

Sign up to keep in touch!

Be the first to hear about giveaways and exclusive discounts from BEAUTYONTRIAL and our partners.

Check out our Privacy Policy & Terms of use. You can unsubscribe from our email list at any time.

We have 1041 guests and no members online