Reviews written by catsholiday

998 results - showing 1 - 50
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
October 21, 2019
Overall rating 
 
3.4
Packaging 
 
3.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
2.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Caudalie Vinexpert eye and lip serum
Summary
Nice enough serum but not worth me struggling to find it as it seems to be no longe available

This is a nice gentle serum that has instant results but sadly thse are short lived

October 21, 2019
Overall rating 
 
3.6
Packaging 
 
3.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0
Lancome Visionnaire Advanced Multi-Correcting Cream
Summary
This was pleasant enough but not special enough to warrant me paying so much more than I do for my usual face creams

I think Lncome are charging for their upmarket name and I don't think this is anything special

October 21, 2019
Overall rating 
 
3.9
Packaging 
 
3.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0
Lancome ABSOLUE PREMIUM SSX
Summary
This is beyond my budget and not sue it did anything my cheaper products that are more natural do for my skin

Excessively expensive and not especially effective

October 13, 2019
Overall rating 
 
2.7
Value for money 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
1.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Texture 
 
1.0
Ease of use 
 
2.0
Woody's Beard Balm
Summary
I got this through Amazon prime and my husband was NOT impressed so I ended up using it on my feet as a skin softener.

This does have some quality ingredients but it also has petroleum-based ingredients as the two after water. After that comes lanolin then castor oil. I don't know where the rosemary leaf extract is hiding as there is no discernible aroma in this balm at all. It is...

October 13, 2019
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
1.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
EUCERIN SOOTHING SKIN BALM
Summary
This is a petroleum-based product so not one I will buy again as I prefer natural products but it does the job if you don't feel strongly about natural products

This is a decent product for very dry skins but just not fo me

October 01, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
SVR Topialyse Palpébral Irritated Eyelids Anti-Itching Soothing Cream
Summary
A nice enough eye cream that did soothe my itchy eyes and caused no adverse reaction on my skin.

I would buy this product again as it is not a bad price but I would prefer it if the ingredients were more natural.

September 15, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
KLEEM ORGANICS Vitamin C Serum for Face with Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin E.
Summary
This is a decent natual anti-aging serum nut not sure if any of my lines disappeared afte using>

A nice natural serum but it is hard to tell if it eased my lines but it may well have slowed any new ones from coming

September 15, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
WILLOW SONG LUXURY BATH & SHOWER GEL LAVENHAM WALK
Summary
This is a beautiful smelling shower gel I just wish I knew what was in it

The company needs to be more open about the ingredients in thei products. happy to see it is a British brand though

September 06, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
2.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
ESPA Gradual Face Tan Concentrate
Summary
I liked this product and found it effective and easy to use.

Shop around as it is cheaper from the manufacturer than amazon

September 06, 2019
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Packaging 
 
1.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0
Whish Three wishes Pomegranate body Butter
Summary
A lovely body lotion more than a body butter than is soft and rich but expensive and not easily vailable in the UK

Nice enough but there are others with a smaller carbon footprint available in the UK

July 29, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0
Bio Effect EGF Serum
Summary
I got mine is the Look Fantastic box I received to trial and I was very happy with how it works and feels. I have had no adverse reaction while using this and I do think my lines are less obvious.

A very effective eye serum but not one I will be repurchasing. Amazon have it for £77 for 6 ml but that is one of the cheapest places. It can be as much as £150 for 6ml which is more than gold I think!!

July 28, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Bumble & Bumble Thickening Go Big Treatment
Summary
This is a nice enough thickening hair styling product with lots of natural ingredients but it isn't cheap.

I would recommend this to anyone with fine limp hair but as my hair is thick and quite course I really cannot justify the expense of this.

July 28, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Boy Shop Spa of the World -French Grape Seed Scrub
Summary
I got a small pot of this in a gift set and while I did like the aroma, the fact that the scrubby bits do not dissolve puts me off as well as the price. I make a cheap natural one using sugar and olive oil that I much prefer.

Personally I will not buy this again. I love the scent so might buy other products in the range but won't bother wit the scrub again.

July 23, 2019
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
1.0
Day & Night Moisturisers
Filorga Lift Structure Treatment
Summary
A pleasant enough day cream but not sure it is worth the price.

This is an ok day cream but it didn't do enough to make me want to buy the full sized product.

July 23, 2019
Overall rating 
 
3.9
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
1.0
NEOM organics violet, chamomile & Cedarwood hand cream
Summary
This is a nice enough hand cream but doesn't smell that wonderful in my view - a bit off and stale.

This is a very expensive product that is average as a hand cream and smells less pleasant than many other cheaper natural brands.

June 30, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Performance Night Cream
Summary
This is a lovely natural, rich night cream that moisturises well.

This is a great value natural night cream.

June 30, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Baths and Showers
KORRES Pure Greek Olive Natural Olive Blossom Soap
Summary
A nice smelling natural soap.

This is a nice olive based soap from a Greek natural company.

June 30, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
SVR Topialyse Palpébrale CC Dry + Sensitive Eye Lid Tinted Cream, Medium
Summary
I liked this product as it really did stop my eye lids itching this hay fever season.

A nice gentle eye cream from a French company.

June 30, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Ecooking Peeling Mask
Summary
This was a nice creamy gel-like product that was soft and easy to apply a thin layer. It didn't tingle when while it was on my skin but my skin did tingle a bit when I rinsed it off. I applied moisturiser after this as they suggested.

This is a nice enough mask but not one I will be repurchasing as it is quite expensive and the results were not that remarkable.

June 16, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Crabtree & Evelyn Verbena/Lavender Hand Therapy
Summary
This is a high quality rich wonderful smelling hand cream.

I have always been happy with Crabtree and Evelyn hand creams but buy them when on special offer.

June 16, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
1.0
Fresh Rose Hydrating Eye Gel Cream
Summary
This was a sample and had I known how expensive it was I would have been more careful with my sample use!

This is a lovely product BUT I would have to know more about the ingredients and the ethics of the company as well as saving up before buying this one

June 16, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Day & Night Moisturisers
MONU Recovery Balm
Summary
A lovely gentle soothing and moisturising natural balm from a British company.

I have only recently discovered Monu products and so far they have not disappointed me. I would buy this again.

June 16, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Caudalie Cleansing Care oil
Summary
A lovely gentle oil cleanser that really removes all traces of make up. I then use a warm damp cloth to wipe my face and remove all excess make up and oil. then one and moisturise as usual.

A product that I highly recommend it is effective, doesn't smell of anything much and is really gentl

June 16, 2019
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Packaging 
 
3.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
3.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
L'OCCITANE - Precious Night Cream
Summary
A high end brand product that is expensive but not as natural as it claims.

I had just a sachet sample and had no adverse reaction but for the price I can get just as effective and more natural products for a lot less money. I don't know if the pot is glass or plastic so cannot comment on the packaging.

May 16, 2019
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Fade Out Advanced+ Age Protection Even Tone Day Cream, SPF 25,
Summary
This is a lovely face cream that is natural and a really decent price

I loved the cream and will certainly re buy when I next need a day cream.

Fade Out Advanced+ Age Protection Even Skin Tone Day Cream SPF 25
Fade Out Advanced+ Age Protection Even Skin Tone Day Cream SPF 25
Fade Out Advanced+ Age Protection Even Skin Tone Day Cream SPF 25
May 16, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Skin Chemist venom mask
Summary
This is an unusual product and one that I found effective and easy to use.

This is a nice product but I am not sure I would pay thee full recommended price on the company's site.

May 16, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Pomegranate Firming Night Cream
Summary
This is a lovely natural and effective night cream that smells great too.

This is cheaper from amazon than from Weleda on line if you do want to buy it.

May 06, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Cleansing Milk by VitaBella
Summary
A nice gentle creamy make up remover/cleanser. Full of great natural ingredients and mil enough for eyes.

I like this product and would be happy to re purchase when I need a new cleanser.

May 05, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Peckmith's Ginger flower & Patchouli hand and body lotion
Summary
This is a bargain purchase of mine from a local shop which sells ends of line and other odds and ends. I paid just £1 for mine and at that price I am more than happy.

At the price I paid I would happily use this many more times and will be going to see if there are any more asap as things like this do sell out. At full price I think I might think twice.

May 05, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Exfoliators and Peelings
TROPIC - FACE SMOOTH BRIGHTENING POLISH
Summary
This is a lovely gentle yet richly moisturising face exfoliator which I love using and would buy again.

My tube lasted me month using it about twice a week. It smells great and leaves my face feeling well pampered.

May 05, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Exfoliators and Body Scrubs
Tropic Body Smooth Scrub
Summary
This is a lovely gentle yet effective body scrub that smells great and leaves my skin healthy and moisturised.

One of my favourite body scrubs but it is quite expensive and I have only bought it on line from their website.

May 05, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Aveda Smooth Infusion Style prep smoother
Summary
I do love Aveda products and like the company ethics. I would love to buy their products all the time but they re quite expensive.

If I was rich these would be my products of first choice.

May 05, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
3.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
MONU DELICATE FACIAL WASH
Summary
This was a nice enough facial wash and it was gentle yet effective but I think I probably wouldn't buy it again as the tube is plastic and it doesn't seem as natural as I would like.

I think it depends how you feel about plastic packaging and parabens as to whether you would buy this one. It is a nice face wash, gentle and effective but it is not one I will be buying again.

May 05, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
3.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Elizabeth Arden Superstart Skin Renewal Booster, 50ml
Summary
This was an ok product. I had just a couple of small samples 5 ml each and used them as instructed except I used my usual natural moisturisers etc not Elizabeth Arden products.

Personally, I would not buy this again as it is expensive and the packaging wasteful and I like to know what the ingredients are before buying as I do have skin that is affected by some ingredients.

May 05, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Exfoliators and Body Scrubs
Nip+Fab Glycolic Scrub Fix
Summary
I did a patch test as suggested and had no issues. Initially, I applied and massaged it into my skin and then left it on while I had a bath and then rinsed it off in the bath ... gritty bits in the bath which took ages to rinse out so I didn't do that again. I rinse it off with a face cloth after the bath. I liked the way my skin looked and felt after using this although I did use toner and moisturiser after so that it didn't dry out too much.

I found this a pleasant product to use and liked how my skin felt after using it. I would be happy to repurchase this.

May 05, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Packaging 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Crabtree & Evelyn Verbena & Lavender Shower gel
Summary
I had several sample size packs from our hotel in Barbados and use them for when I go to the gym as they are light and really have a great refreshing aroma which is perfect for after gym and swimming.

This is an expensive shower gel and although I do love the aroma and find that it is ethical I am not sure I would pay full price. I'll have to wait till we go on holiday again to collect a few more!!

April 14, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
L'Occitane Ultra Rich Cream
Summary
A lovely pleasant smelling body cream.

This is a high quality product which is lovely and rich and leaves my skin feeling great.

April 14, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Weleda Organic Citrus Hydrating Natural Body Lotion
Summary
A really high quality natural product that is great for skin and uplifting for the mind.

Not only is the product 100% natural but the packing is made from recycled ingredients and is also recyclable too - box in normal recycling and the tube through Weleda's recycling and terracycle.

April 14, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
No Frizz by Living Proof Nourishing Styling Cream
Summary
A nice enough styling cream but expensive and not a very natural product.

I had a sample tube of this and while I did quite like it, I was not happy to see how many chemical ingredients were in it so won't be buying it againA

April 14, 2019
Overall rating 
 
3.8
Packaging 
 
3.0
Cleansing power 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Kebelo Clarifying Shampoo
Summary
I had a 50 ml sample of this and it did clean my hair well after swimming but I would prefer a natural product and I do think it is expensive

I found this an OK shampoo but not that special, quite drying n my hair and very expensive so would not re purchase.

April 14, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Rituals The Ritual of Ayurveda Body Cream - Indian Rose & Himalayan Honey
Summary
This is a nice rich mainly natural body cream that smells lovely

I really like Ritual Spa products and do find them beneficial to my skin and the aroma of ts is calming and makes me feel positive too.

March 25, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Cowshed Cowpat moisturising hand cream
Summary
A nice natural hand cream that smells great.

I would buy this again especially if it was on sale as it is expensive I feel.

March 25, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
PurOrganica Eye Cream for Dark Circles
Summary
A nice natural gentle eye product that is soothing, cooling and does reduce puffiness under my eyes.

I would buy this product again as it feels nice under my eyes and helps tighten the skin and reduce puffiness.

March 25, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Day & Night Moisturisers
Olay Regenerist Whip Light As Air Moisturiser for Firmer Skin
Summary
This is Olay's latest product which is a face cream that is much lighter than some others.I had a sample to test and won't be buying a full pot.

This is an okay product but not one I will go looking for as it is expensive and I can buy lovely natural products for that price.

March 25, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
TempleSpa DRIFT AWAY Aromatherapy Relaxing Bath & Massage Oil
Summary
This is a lovely natural bathing or massage oil from an ethical British company.

I loved this product but it is special rather than an everyday one. A very special gift which I would love to receive again.

March 25, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
L'Oréal Pure Clay Detox Mask
Summary
A nice gentle face mask for many skin types.

This is a fair priced face mask that suits lots of skin types but does come from a company that has not got the best ethical history.

February 17, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Value for money 
 
3.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Eaux de Parfum
Elie Saab Girl of Now Eau de Parfum
Summary
A lovely feminine fragrance that I personally would wear as a day perfume

A prettily packaged feminine perfume but it is a bit expensive for every day.

February 17, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Value for money 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Si Passione EDP by Giorgio Armani
Summary
I had a sample of this and while I did quite like it I am not sure I liked it enough to pay full price.

I find perfumes hard to recommend or not as scents can be so personal. I did quite like this but not enough to buy it myself.

February 17, 2019
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Baths and Showers
Lush Yog Log Shower Smoothie
Summary
This is a package free shower smoothie/soft soap that smells like a warm cosy egg nog or milky chocolate.

Like many Lush products this is seasonal and may not return every year either.

February 17, 2019
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Body Moisturisers
Ayers Patagonia Body Butter
Summary
Nice product but expensive so not sue I would re purchase at that price.

Lovely product but too expensive for every day use for me.

998 results - showing 1 - 50
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Results per page:

Connect

My Account

Add

Best Of

Help

Latest

×

Sign up to keep in touch!

Be the first to hear about giveaways and exclusive discounts from BEAUTYONTRIAL and our partners.

Check out our Privacy Policy & Terms of use. You can unsubscribe from our email list at any time.

We have 668 guests and no members online