Reviews written by Si2dor

28 results - showing 1 - 28
Ordering
August 24, 2012
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Wonderful gel wash that is non drying lasts a long time as so little is needed for foaming wash
Summary
I love elemis, this does not make skin dry or tight after shower in the morning , I. Prefer cream cleansers to remove make up at night like liz Earle Mary cohr elemis

Gentle aroma that does not sting the eyes, I am sorry to say the melting cleanser from elemis does, this is so mild on the eyes! I have a twist top small 50ml bottle that I squeeze a tiny drop the size of the five pence coin, but the pump...

August 24, 2012
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Rich anti ageing cream fab smell texture and richness
Summary
Stunning cream from experts at antineutron with their youth molecule, the price reflects their research I expect, that other ski houses buy or try to copy, like laser

It may be pricy but the texture and feel on skin is expensive and feels worth it. A treat

August 24, 2012
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
2.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Liz Earle moisturisers use excellent botanical
Summary
Die hard liz Earle fans will like this

Not for me whe. The smell of it going off lingers, maybe a pump would seal out oxygen ise she has for hand cream and cleanse and polish

August 24, 2012
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Fab freebies fro a magazine
Summary
After trying from an attachment on a magazine I am impressed, it's lik Gatineau melatogenine but much cheaper and smells lovely. No itchiness or irritation. Some gel or serums leave red dry patches , not with this, an excellent all round product to moisturise and soothe , I think I have found my new cream

Try this rich cream it is not too heavy to leave milia unless you trowel it on

August 05, 2012
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Intense mask that really just needs two minutes hooray
Summary
I like ojon and have bought this twice better than the newer reformulated later ones
August 05, 2012
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Good shampoo but Shea better for dry hair
Summary
The smell of this product is almost addictive try if money no object though little is needed for rich lather so will last long
July 28, 2012
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Value for money 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Monoi oil moisturising tan accelerator with a tint lush !
Summary
Lovely effective paper product to maximise the suns rays in shortest time and good to put on instead of body moisturiser and body tint so it does save money it he end, elemis ingredients use the first pressed oils, the bes t, noscrimling here !

Treat your selves

July 28, 2012
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Bees and wasps like this too! Hard to find
Summary
Rich but not heavy , honey smell was loved by bees and wasps on hot sunny day beware!

Try it if o can find it on,y seem to find the travel size but worth it

July 28, 2012
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Packaging 
 
4.0
Cleansing power 
 
3.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Value shampoo conditioner excels though
Summary
Bargain shampoo for cash strapped shoppers who have no dryness or colour I hair

Try the conditioner in stead or their bliss hair repair oil recut rive shampoo, wow excellent

July 01, 2012
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
High active ingredients I can feel it suck in my skin ten minutes after use
Summary
The best neck and décolleté product, if you are heavy busted, thin skinned or a smoker sun lover use this, to help all that damage

Active ingredients don't come in higher quantities than this

July 01, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Exfoliators and Peelings
Grain free wonderful smelling easy use product
Summary
Use this for soft smooth gentle exfoliation with exotic aroma

I have used this for ten years, in my thirties it almost seemed to melt the lines beside my eyes, not so much now I am in my forties but if a young girl wants to perk up her skin and is red head or pale skinned like me use...

July 01, 2012
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Ren is chemical free bliss
Summary
I love ren. products so this still wins for me

Ingredients of quality make this product and brand if you hate sticky greasy creams this is the gel like cream for you, quick to absorb quick to rub in , a pleasure to use

June 18, 2012
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Cooling rich foot cream with menthol to cool hands in summer. Too!
Summary
Nice rich cream that does not jus disappear and dry skin

Love buy it enjoy it, excellent value for richness

June 17, 2012
Overall rating 
 
3.9
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
3.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
2.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Cooling eye gel to lift
Summary
Ok if you don't have sensitive skin tending to drying
June 17, 2012
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Cleansing power 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Wonderful smell and shiny on darker hair reduces brassy tones on blond hair
Summary
Wondeful lasting product that is fine for blond hair and red too not just dark hair

The other half loves this and dyes his hair less now

May 20, 2012
Overall rating 
 
1.5
Packaging 
 
2.0
Long lasting 
 
1.0
Moisturising 
 
1.0
Effectiveness 
 
2.0
Ease of use 
 
2.0
Value for Money 
 
1.0
Poor value quality and texture
Summary
Poor product bare hint of colour on cheeks never agai. On my lips

Not worth the bother of trying

May 20, 2012
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Cheaper than loccitane hone and lemon, richer texture
Summary
Nice rich thick product opaque in colour those with sight issues can tell this from The smell alone but no Braille on label like loccitane

Love the smell of this moisturising and thick and pampering smell

May 20, 2012
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Packaging 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Baths and Showers
Hippie juice men love this
Summary
Thick shower gel my man and I love , you can use it on hair too but maynot be conditioning enough for ladies, if you like hippy leathery shower gel instead of fruity or citrus go for this

Different to every thing on the market

May 15, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
best paddle brushed ever used does no break or tangle or hurt the hair
Summary
best £15 investment i ever paid for - oohing to match this on the market, indestructible

get one !!

May 15, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
wonderful smell and texture
Summary
try this for moisture hydration pleasurable product to indulge in

try this, nuxe is fantastic trustable brand of excellence

May 09, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Cool and warm muscles wrists ankles back of neck fab
Summary
Addictive texture and effect on muscles love this been using a decade

Nothing touches this apart from templ e spa cooling gel which is hard to find similar to phytomer cooling gel

May 09, 2012
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Cleansing power 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Best smelling hair product I have ever used in30years
Summary
Excellent top quality product smooth glossy soft finish

Try this if you want to feel and smell expensive and beautiful

May 09, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Cleansing power 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Buy a litre to last sixth months also ok for babies and animals
Summary
A good all round shampoo for everyone with good ethical company qualities boyfriend loves it he thinks it smells of spring grass. Love the cleansing power mild enough ever day stops grassy hair so you don't have to wash every day best of both worlds

Unlike the synthetic supermarket shampoos out there worth the money as concentrated

May 09, 2012
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Cream to rub on dry skin to lift dead cells
Summary
Ok not best product from decleor

Use it to rub away dry skins without grit in the product

May 09, 2012
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
2excellemt first purchase for dry skins
Summary
Nice cream good first purchase for dry young skin

Impressed with results texture and smell compared to triple the price products

May 09, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Day Moisturisers
Rich non greasy cream for 40 plus skins
Summary
Impressed after sceptical thoughts because of ress hype

Really like this rich but non greasy cream

May 09, 2012
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Gel like moisturiser with wonderful aroma pleasure to use and round eyes too!
Summary
I love elemis now other products in this genre coming out bring it on!

Lovely nothing on the market like it

May 09, 2012
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Day Moisturisers
Fab gel to milk cleanser
Summary
Still my favourite wash of fell of the moment that melts to milky cleaners with gentle rub and water

My gave product for quick am cleanse before my shower

28 results - showing 1 - 28
Results per page:

Connect

My Account

Add

Best Of

Help

Latest

×

Sign up to keep in touch!

Be the first to hear about giveaways and exclusive discounts from BEAUTYONTRIAL and our partners.

Check out our Privacy Policy & Terms of use. You can unsubscribe from our email list at any time.

We have 870 guests and no members online