Reviews written by Si2dor

28 results - showing 1 - 28
Ordering
August 24, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.7
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Mildness
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
4.0
Value for Money
 
4.0
Wonderful gel wash that is non drying lasts a long time as so little is needed for foaming wash

Gentle aroma that does not sting the eyes, I am sorry to say the melting cleanser from elemis does, this is so mild on the eyes! I have a twist top small 50ml bottle that I squeeze a tiny drop the size of the five pence coin, but the pump...

August 24, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.6
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
3.0
Rich anti ageing cream fab smell texture and richness

It may be pricy but the texture and feel on skin is expensive and feels worth it. A treat

August 24, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.4
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
2.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Liz Earle moisturisers use excellent botanical

Not for me whe. The smell of it going off lingers, maybe a pump would seal out oxygen ise she has for hand cream and cleanse and polish

August 24, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.9
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Fab freebies fro a magazine

Try this rich cream it is not too heavy to leave milia unless you trowel it on

August 05, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.8
Packaging
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
4.0
Intense mask that really just needs two minutes hooray
August 05, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.0
Packaging
 
4.0
Scent
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Ease of use
 
4.0
Value for Money
 
3.0
Good shampoo but Shea better for dry hair
July 28, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.7
Value for money
 
4.0
Packaging
 
4.0
Scent
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Monoi oil moisturising tan accelerator with a tint lush !

Treat your selves

July 28, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.6
Packaging
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
3.0
Bees and wasps like this too! Hard to find

Try it if o can find it on,y seem to find the travel size but worth it

July 28, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.3
Packaging
 
4.0
Cleansing power
 
3.0
Scent
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Value shampoo conditioner excels though

Try the conditioner in stead or their bliss hair repair oil recut rive shampoo, wow excellent

July 01, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.9
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
4.0
High active ingredients I can feel it suck in my skin ten minutes after use

Active ingredients don't come in higher quantities than this

July 01, 2012
Overall rating
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Mildness
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Exfoliators and Peelings
Grain free wonderful smelling easy use product

I have used this for ten years, in my thirties it almost seemed to melt the lines beside my eyes, not so much now I am in my forties but if a young girl wants to perk up her skin and is red head or pale skinned like me use...

July 01, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.4
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
4.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
4.0
Ren is chemical free bliss

Ingredients of quality make this product and brand if you hate sticky greasy creams this is the gel like cream for you, quick to absorb quick to rub in , a pleasure to use

June 18, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.9
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Cooling rich foot cream with menthol to cool hands in summer. Too!

Love buy it enjoy it, excellent value for richness

June 17, 2012
Overall rating
 
3.9
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
3.0
Absorption
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
2.0
Ease of use
 
4.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Cooling eye gel to lift
June 17, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.8
Packaging
 
5.0
Cleansing power
 
4.0
Scent
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Wonderful smell and shiny on darker hair reduces brassy tones on blond hair

The other half loves this and dyes his hair less now

May 20, 2012
Overall rating
 
1.5
Packaging
 
2.0
Long lasting
 
1.0
Moisturising
 
1.0
Effectiveness
 
2.0
Ease of use
 
2.0
Value for Money
 
1.0
Poor value quality and texture

Not worth the bother of trying

May 20, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.6
Packaging
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
4.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Cheaper than loccitane hone and lemon, richer texture

Love the smell of this moisturising and thick and pampering smell

May 20, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.4
Packaging
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Ease of use
 
4.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Baths and Showers
Hippie juice men love this

Different to every thing on the market

May 15, 2012
Overall rating
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
best paddle brushed ever used does no break or tangle or hurt the hair

get one !!

May 15, 2012
Overall rating
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
wonderful smell and texture

try this, nuxe is fantastic trustable brand of excellence

May 09, 2012
Overall rating
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Cool and warm muscles wrists ankles back of neck fab

Nothing touches this apart from templ e spa cooling gel which is hard to find similar to phytomer cooling gel

May 09, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.8
Packaging
 
5.0
Cleansing power
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
4.0
Best smelling hair product I have ever used in30years

Try this if you want to feel and smell expensive and beautiful

May 09, 2012
Overall rating
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Cleansing power
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Buy a litre to last sixth months also ok for babies and animals

Unlike the synthetic supermarket shampoos out there worth the money as concentrated

May 09, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.0
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
5.0
Mildness
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
4.0
Scent
 
3.0
Value for Money
 
3.0
Cream to rub on dry skin to lift dead cells

Use it to rub away dry skins without grit in the product

May 09, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.9
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
2excellemt first purchase for dry skins

Impressed with results texture and smell compared to triple the price products

May 09, 2012
Overall rating
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Day Moisturisers
Rich non greasy cream for 40 plus skins

Really like this rich but non greasy cream

May 09, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.7
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
3.0
Gel like moisturiser with wonderful aroma pleasure to use and round eyes too!

Lovely nothing on the market like it

May 09, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.3
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
4.0
Absorption
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
3.0
Day Moisturisers
Fab gel to milk cleanser

My gave product for quick am cleanse before my shower

28 results - showing 1 - 28
Results per page:

Connect

My Account

Add

Best Of

Help

Latest

×

Sign up to keep in touch!

Be the first to hear about giveaways and exclusive discounts from BEAUTYONTRIAL and our partners.

Check out our Privacy Policy & Terms of use. You can unsubscribe from our email list at any time.

We have 1548 guests and no members online