Reviews written by 222333

64 results - showing 1 - 50
1 2
Ordering
July 16, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Stunning Nail Polish
Summary
I got this polish in a stunning deep limpet blue and it looks great in the bottle and on my nails . It is very easy to apply and dries really fast, there are no issues with streaks leaving my nails looking great. The polish has been on for a few days now with no signs of chipping. The quality of the polish is to be desired especially at the price. I would highly recommend this nail polish.
May 28, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
The MeMeMe Boho Balm Cheek & Lip Tint
Summary
The MeMeMe Boho Balm Cheek & Lip Tint tin was difficult to open so now i don't close it fully. The design on the tin is really cute and tasteful. At first i applied the product using a brush but it was really easy to get too much on the brush so now i use my finger as i can control how much i want or need more easily. I love the color it gives a natural look when applied to the cheeks and when used as a lip balm it is appealing. The scent is unmissable it the first thing that i noticed even before i had opened the tin, the scent is not overpowering or strong but light with a hint of vanilla. I would highly recommend this product.
November 29, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Value for money 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Eaux de Parfum
Nice Fragrance
Summary
The notes in this surprise me somewhat, but they seem to work together nicely for me. I also like the bottle, clean and classy looking. To me, this is wonderful clean, fresh, modern, slightly fruity/edgy, slightly sophisticated fragrance. This lasts on me all day 12 hours or more and for me the dry down is pretty much the same as when first sprayed.
November 29, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
My Favourite Scent
Summary
I have worn this perfume for quite a longtime now and have gone through countless bottles of it, and I'm sure I will go through countless more. It smells lovely and fresh and is great as a day time perfume, it has a classy, fresh fragrant scent that doesn't wear off throughout the day, not much is needed so a bottle will last a while. It is especially suited for the summer months, however I wear it all year round and it never fails to get me compliments when I wear it.
November 25, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Lovely And Moisturising
Summary
Palmer's have changed the lid and replaced it with a pump one so they there is no more unnecessary spillage. The oil smells nice and absorbs really well leaving my skin soft and supple.
November 08, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Lovely Mask
Summary
It comes out as quite a thick, sticky consistency & I had to use a little water to really be able to spread it over my face, a little really goes a long way.The heating sensation was pleasant and, unlike some other masks, I did feel that it retained a little heat for the duration of wearing the mask and did not irritate my skin in any way at all.The mask was very easy to remove, just a wet cloth to the face and it rinsed away effortlessly, leaving my skin feeling very soft & smooth.
August 22, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Day & Night Moisturisers
Review For INNARAH VenoDefense Treatment Crème
Summary
Since using the INNARAH VenoDefense creme i have noticed my skin is a lot smoother, the redness in my cheeks has been reduced significantly and the dark circles under my eyes are less noticeable. I also apply a thin layer of the cream to my lips and they stay soft throughout the day.
May 07, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Lovely And Moisturising
Summary
This lip balm has really grown on me it is great and is quite cheap compared to other products.
April 12, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
lip balm
Summary
i like the scent of the lip balm and it made my lips soft and moisturized and its great that it has natural ingredients
April 11, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Johnsons
Summary
i use Johnsons bath time on the baby and it smells nice and feels refreshing and the baby seems to enjoy it
April 11, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
soap & glory
Summary
i tried this soap and glory foot cream on my cracked dry heels and it it absorbed very quickly into my skin and the next morning my feet felt so soft and had a nice smell to it.i highly recommend this.
April 10, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Value for money 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
nice scented perfume
Summary
the perfume had a nice aroma which suited my need which lasts longer than other perfumes

loved the smell

April 09, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Body Moisturisers
E45
Summary
i loved using this E45 it gave that refreshing look my body needs ,once i applied it to my legs because it's so dry and flaky the moisturizer quickly absorbed and soften my skin. i also like the scent and the fact the it is not to expensive.
April 09, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
3.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
serum foumdation
Summary
This foundation is very good it has vitamin c, it is long lasting and very easy to use it also gives me the natural look i need which is fantastic although it is a bit pricey anyways i love using this foundation.
April 08, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Moisturising 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
The best lipstick
Summary
I was looking around in the shop to buy a new lipstick and i wanted a really good one that be stay on all day and then i saw this Maybelline lipstick i was nervous in buying this lipstick as i thought it would smudge or even crumble, but i eventually i decided to buy it as i like the colour of the lipstick also it was quite expensive but it was worth it if was going to stay on my lips all day.As i got home i rushed to a mirror and opened my lipstick which had a small sponge tip , i started to apply an even amount of lipstick after that you will need to wait roughly 2 minutes to use the balm and the balm gives off the shiny look that i like and i eat my meals without the lipstick coming off and while drinking water it didn't stain the glass with the lipstick and it does last long without smudging or crumbling ,so i am very happy that i bought this lip stick as its the best one, i would recommend this lipstick.
April 08, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Dove go fresh
Summary
This dove go fresh with the scent of cucumber and green tea smells refreshing and my underarms feel more soft, it is very easy to use although you don't want to keep it close to your underarms as you will inhale more of the spray and its not too expensive to buy. Overall i like it and i hope you will to.
April 04, 2016 (Updated: April 04, 2016)
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Well defined lashes 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
a Colossal mascara
Summary
I love the packaging of this mascara as it stands out with a unique design, very easy to use, it does last longer than my usual mascara also it is a bit pricey but hey if you want to look good then this is the mascara for you.
April 04, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
the baby wipes
Summary
i love the scent of the baby wipes, it is very easy to use and cheaper than other brands
March 08, 2015
Overall rating 
 
3.9
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
1.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Innarah Defense Oil
Summary
The facial oil crystallizes even at room temperature and it is far too expensive.
February 13, 2015
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
3.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Blistex relief cream
Summary
After applying the product it made my lips feel slightly cold.
February 13, 2015
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Melvita Organic Lip Balm
Summary
Really good lip balm not very expensive.
January 28, 2015
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Great Moisturiser
Summary
October 16, 2014
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Good Product
Summary
Nice hand cream. It has a light, pleasant fragrance. I use this at night. I would use it all day long except that it is cost expensive. It absorbs quickly and isn't greasy. It does make my nails and hands feel very soft.
September 18, 2014
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Not For Me
Summary
My hair is really dry and feels quite rough so i thought this would be great for hair. I used the 10ml sample after shampooing it had a creamy texture and smelt lovely but i was not really impressed by the results i honestly thought my hair would feel a lot softer after using the mask especially considering how much the product costs.
August 25, 2014
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Good For All Skin Types
Summary
The lotion has a nice texture that absorbs well moisturising and giving a softer feeling to the skin. Although i received a little sachet to test the picture of the Anar Natural body lotion tube looks nice.
August 22, 2014
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Silky Smooth Skin
Summary
I was very impressed with this serum. I wear it at night after I wash my face and apply toner. It is a nicely fragranced serum that leaves my face feeling silky soft and smooth.
August 18, 2014
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Packaging 
 
3.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
2.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Effective Cleanser
Summary
I received a 15ml sample from beauty on trial. I was expecting the product to be in a little sachet but was very surprised to see it in a green globe container. There were minimal instruction on how the product should. The scent of the product does not appeal to me. Even though the container of the product is nice, i feel it is not all that suitable as the containers base isn't flat enough and it can be easily knocked over. The texture of the cream is light and creamy it can be easily lifted and applied to the face. Using the cream cleanser, left my skin feeling soft and supple.
July 08, 2014
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
2.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0
Not As Good As I Expected
Summary
You need 1 or 2 pumps to cover the facial skin and some of the neck area too, the serum instantly gets absorbed into the skin. I use this at night before sleeping and let the serum work overnight and by morning, my face feels really soft but the effects of the serum wear off quickly. The downside of this product is on the back of the bottle it mentions the product contains alcohol. Make sure you sample this product first before putting this all over your face. Most people may end up with a bad reaction due to the high content of alcohol even if they haven't had a reaction to similar products.
July 08, 2014
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Amazing Product
Summary
The nourishing balm is a concentrated waxy formula which melts in to oil when rubbed on to the nails and surrounding areas. My nail folds have always been a little difficult to manage, the skin there usually peels away or just gets hard. After a few applications there has been major improvement. The skin around my nails feels much softer and my nails look healthier.
June 30, 2014
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Wonderful Lippy
Summary
Really pleased with it! I don't wear lipstick all that often because I find that they dry my lips out which I really dislike, but this was the complete opposite! It glides on really easily and and made my lips feel really well moisturised. Its got a really nice shine to it and the colour is quite subtle when on.
June 22, 2014
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Luxurious Oil
Summary
I've used the INSKIN Anti-Ageing Facial Oil for the past seven months. Although i haven't any issues concerning wrinkles or fine lines, i still like to use it. Most products that are cold pressed are very few. I mix this product with Pure Marula Oil and cold pressed olive oil in a little jar and apply it twice a day after cleansing my skin. The scent of the oil is of roses not overpowering but with a hint of lemon. The oil itself it light, non greasy and it moisturises the skin leaving it soft.
June 17, 2014
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Amazing Lip Balm
Summary
The reason i love this lip balm is because it is more like a lip oil than balm. When you touch the temperature of your fingers heats it up a bit. When applied it feels like you applied oil to your lip. It hydrates really well and when applied to cracked lips it soothes them instantly. It also contains Monoi oil which is 97% pure coconut oil.
June 17, 2014
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Eaux de Toilette
Lovely Fragrance
Summary
June 17, 2014
Overall rating 
 
3.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
2.0
Absorption 
 
3.0
Effectiveness 
 
2.0
Ease of use 
 
3.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
1.0
Waste Of Money
Summary
I had high expectations for this product but I have been left feeling like I have thrown my money away. I thought it would be really good considering the price but it was a real let down, the product did not leaves my lips feeling as soft as i thought after using it and it was hard to get the thing on to my lips. The only things that are good about this product are the packing and the smell of the lip balm but if i wanted those i would have gone brought a perfume.
June 16, 2014
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Excellent Stuff
Summary
I brought this product a while ago and i had totally forgotten about it. It was just sitting it the back of my cupboard. I have tried several different types of microdermabrasion products this one is the best by far. It is a little time consuming actually buffing the product into the skin but the results are impressive and definitely worth the extra effort. Although the product description says that the product should be rubbed for three minutes and then rubbed some more in the shower. I find my own way better. I rub the product on to the areas i feel that are dry, have pores, blackheads or have cellulite and i continue doing so until the product begins to combine with the dead skin on my body and eventually small balls of dead skin appear. It does tend to tire my arms but the overall results can not be faulted.
June 16, 2014
Overall rating 
 
3.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
3.0
Mildness 
 
2.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
For Occasional Use
Summary
This product smalls really nice. It leaves my skin nice and smooth after i wash it off but i find that it has a few granules that are slightly bigger than normal and that makes it leaving the facial skin red. I only use this product once a week because i don't really like walking around with a red face but apart from the product works well.
June 15, 2014
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
GOOD VALUE AND SMELLS GREAT
Summary
This massage oil is perfect. A small amount makes massage smooth and effective, and it smells luxurious and sensual. It doesn't make the skin too oily but sinks in a little to leave soft, smooth and moisturised skin.
June 10, 2014
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Moisturising 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Uncompromising On Dry Lips
Summary
Lipstick feels lovely, smooth and really moisturizing.Very nice lipstick, it feels very nice on my lips, it smells very nice as well. The pigmentation is pretty good as well. Lips have to be very well moisturized and soft. If lips are not in good condition dry, cracked, etc the color will sink into those parts and make them stand out.
June 10, 2014
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Very Useful
Summary
I used bepanthen when my daughter started teething. She started to get nappy rashes but when i used bepanthen it cleared it up in 48hrs. Now i apply a thin layer to coat her bottom after every nappy change daily.
June 10, 2014
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Useful Product
Summary
This is a great little gadget for keeping perfume on hand. It is quick and easy to refill. Also useful for taking on holiday, as you don't have to take a big bottle and risk breaking them. It's very easy to use, versatile and takes up a very small amount of space. If you shop around you can get it for half the price listed above.
June 10, 2014
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Cleansing power 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Lovely Shampoo
Summary
The shampoo it feels rich and luxurious. Lathers well, rinses easily and leaves hair soft.
June 09, 2014
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Moisturising 
 
3.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Ok Lipbalm
Summary
I like this balm because it's cute as anything, smells fantastic has a really lovely consistency and works well enough as a balm. It makes my lips soft, it really is long lasting and it's not sticky at all. The color is really rich as well but it doesn't penetrate lips well enough to soothe cracked or dry lips.
June 08, 2014
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Hydrates Feet Well
Summary
This foot gel is the first foot gel i have used from the scholl range. I got three of these for free. They left my feet feeling smooth and they absorb immediately without feeling sticky or greasy. The foot serum has the same scent as the Davidoff perfume.
June 06, 2014
Overall rating 
 
3.5
Value for money 
 
3.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
1.0
Effectiveness 
 
2.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Not Nice At All
Summary
Widely available spray but i do not like it one bit, smells horrible. The only part of this spray that is worth any thing is the bottle as it can be reused and the spray pump doesn't fail easily.
June 06, 2014
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Skin Savior
Summary
It goes such a long way and I only use it about once a week to give my skin a bit of love so it last around a year. It's perfect for Wintertime and when your skin needs hydrating in the middle of Summer. It has quite a strong smell which some people might not like but all my friends have liked it. It's not greasy, and you just put a tiny bit in your hand and press it into your skin. The product is amazing.
June 05, 2014
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Lovely Bag
Summary

Really good for storing make up or can be used for storing mobile phone and keys.

June 05, 2014
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Moisturising 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Worth The Price
Summary
I mainly use this lipgloss/balm in the winter as my lips are more prone to dryness in the winter, it re-hydrates my lips leaving them soft. Suitable for everyone and all year round.
June 05, 2014
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Works Well
Summary
I found this product does work. My blackheads are no longer visible and it leaves my skin feeling soft.
June 05, 2014
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Pretty And Delicate
Summary
It really is a perfect spring time fragrance, it's fruity fresh and uplifts the spirits, yet has a slightly musky undertone to it which mellows it out and makes it not too sweet smelling. It's a perfect everyday daytime fragrance.
June 05, 2014
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Value for money 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Eaux de Parfum
A Scent With Character
Summary
The base note is just delicious. I love this fragrance, it's warm tones are delightful. I find Gucci fragrances a little over powering but I like this one. The scent is never too sweet or too girly. I like that it's long-lasting and complex. You only need a few squirts and it last hours. It is more of a winter smell, I wouldn't wear it on a sunny day.
64 results - showing 1 - 50
1 2
Results per page:

Connect

My Account

Add

Best Of

Help

Latest

×

Sign up to keep in touch!

Be the first to hear about giveaways and exclusive discounts from BEAUTYONTRIAL and our partners.

Check out our Privacy Policy & Terms of use. You can unsubscribe from our email list at any time.

We have 967 guests and no members online