Reviews written by Jessicamc6

284 results - showing 1 - 50
1 2 3 4 5 6
Ordering
June 24, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
LOVE IT
Summary
Fabulous product feels amazing on skin!

Love all of bare minerals products and this is one to use!!

June 24, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Pricey
Summary
Lovely product overall does work and smells nice
June 24, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Lovely
Summary
Lovely product for skin, their whole range is lovely
June 24, 2012
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Nice
Summary
Lovely product

Feels lovely on skin and does make a difference but a bit pricey

February 25, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Great!
Summary
Great product from Benefit, love it but it is not the best I have used

Makes make-up go on so much better!

February 25, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Great primer
Summary
Great, gives eyes an instant 'awake' look and feel!
February 25, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
FAB!
Summary
FAB primer! Recommended to anyone
February 25, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Love this!
Summary
Love anything from the Bare Mineral range and this is one of my fave's! Make-up goes on stunning with this, I love it!
February 25, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
Summary
Stunning product from NARS once again! I have this in Portafino and LOVE it! Looks stunning as a blusher!

Another stunning product fron NARS!

February 25, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Love it
Summary
Fab product, multi-purpose which is always a bonus and looks stunning on face especially in the summer for a sun kissed look
February 25, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Stunning
Summary
Fabulous blusher, looks great on and fab packaging just a bit expensive but worth it!

Another FAB Dior product

February 25, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Lovely
Summary
great product from Becca again! I love multi use products! this was a little light for my skin (suited me but I like darker shades)
February 25, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Lovely!
Summary
Lovely everyday blush! Becca products are fab!
February 25, 2012
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Packaging 
 
4.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Moisturising 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Nice
Summary
Nice gloss and conditions lips really well but expensive
February 25, 2012
Overall rating 
 
3.8
Packaging 
 
4.0
Long lasting 
 
3.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Not for me
Summary
I have used better cream blushes before, but this one is not for me
February 25, 2012
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Gorgeous but expensive
Summary
stunning blusher but quite expensive, Im sure you could fint an identical one for less
February 25, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Not my colour but lovely
Summary
Gorgeous eye shadow, just not my colour I have tried other colour from this range that suit me better and love them.
February 12, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
LOVE IT!
Summary
I love this product! I've used it everyday since I got it without fail. I use this under my own moisturizer and I have definitely seen a difference in my skin. It is so easy to use and absorbs really quickly so you are not waiting around for it to dry.

Made a difference to my skin, I love it!

February 08, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Lovely
Summary
great lotion
February 08, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Not for me
Summary
great overall just not for me
February 08, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Cleansing power 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Lovely
Summary
great shampoo but pricey
February 08, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Great!
Summary
brilliant product love it
February 08, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
great!
Summary
great face wash I really like it
February 08, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Moisturising 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
LOVE IT
Summary
fabulous lipgloss i love it

every woman should have one!

February 08, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Moisturising 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
the best!
Summary
fabulous lipstick to have!

every woman should have one!

February 08, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
GORGEOUS!
Summary
one of my fave blusher and best ive used!
February 08, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
BEST IVE EVER USED!
Summary
Best thing ive ever done for my nails!
February 08, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Moisturising 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Fabulous Love It
Summary
fabulous lipstick!
February 08, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
AMAZING
Summary
Lasts a while, looks great on skin love it
February 08, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
FAB!
Summary
fab blusher!
February 08, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Fab!
Summary
great blusher one of my faves! Love it
February 08, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
LOVE IT!
Summary
Fab self tan over all I love it
February 08, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Day & Night Moisturisers
FABULOUS!
Summary
great day moisturiser!

RECOMMENDED!

February 08, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Great
Summary
great brush gets the job done and really soft
February 08, 2012
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Nothing special
Summary
February 08, 2012
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Can get cheaper
Summary
great item but could find the same elsewhere cheaper
February 08, 2012
Overall rating 
 
3.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
NOT FOR ME
Summary
can do better with straighteners
February 07, 2012
Overall rating 
 
2.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
1.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0
HATE THEM!
Summary
not for me!
February 07, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Brilliant!
Summary
Great pair of straighteners, would recommend!
February 07, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Its great
Summary
Great really comes in handy and makes nails look a lot nicer
February 07, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Nail Tools
Make a hell of a difference!
Summary
Must have for fab nails!
February 07, 2012
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Value for money 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Ita okay
Summary
nice overall for everyday
January 24, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Fab!
Summary
gorgeous lip product!
January 24, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
good lip product
Summary
fab lip product
January 24, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Better than vaseline
Summary
fab lip product definite must have
January 24, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Great lip balm
Summary
moisturises lips really well, I like it
January 24, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Loved it
Summary
fab lip product, always have it on me
January 24, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Great product!
Summary
Gives a gorgeous nude sheen on lips but didnt plump them as such
January 24, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
soft lips!
Summary
fab for everyday use!
January 24, 2012
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Cleansing power 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
love the smell!
Summary
works wonders on hair, feels really smooth and soft after use
284 results - showing 1 - 50
1 2 3 4 5 6
Results per page:

Connect

My Account

Add

Best Of

Help

Latest

×

Sign up to keep in touch!

Be the first to hear about giveaways and exclusive discounts from BEAUTYONTRIAL and our partners.

Check out our Privacy Policy & Terms of use. You can unsubscribe from our email list at any time.

We have 1121 guests and no members online