Reviews written by rachel26

49 results - showing 1 - 49
Ordering
May 31, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
1.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
these are great
Summary
once you get the hang of applying these wraps they are easy . last ages with no chipping so always have smart nails , loads of designs and matching toe nails , children's size and design .
May 10, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
expensive but good
Summary
bought this brush as part of a package deal would not pay this price for a brush . the brush head is angled which helps application and is packed full of bristles giving a solid brush head but is still easy to clean yet feels soft on the skin .
April 29, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Cleansing power 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Urtekram Organic Lavender Shampoo
Summary
a nice shampoo which did cleanse hair still looks clean and non greasy after a 4 days , lathers well , did not strip hair of colour .
April 29, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Packaging 
 
5.0
Cleansing power 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
a good intermitant shampoo
Summary
i found this product nice and easy to use has well has a good job of stripping the brassy tones out of my hair . a bit too expensive for me to use all the time i use it once every 2 weeks along with another shampoo
April 15, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
great buy
Summary
at first you get that strong whiff of alcohol but soon goes away it does not dry the skin or like some there is no tacky feeling left on the skin , the skin feels hydrated and soft THIS IS A WINNER GET ONE FOR YOUR HANDBAGS LADIES
April 15, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
yes i would it
Summary
nice cream which smells nice and absorbs well into the skin at first it feels like a bit of a film on skin causing a bit of a drag when you feel your skin but after about 5 mins this has gone and skin left smooth .non greasy daughter says she has been using on her psoriasis an its ok no sting and feels good
April 15, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Body Moisturisers
up with the best
Summary
been using this cream for a week on my eczema on my heel , it is very soothing , give plenty of moisture and improvement can be seen
April 12, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Value for money 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Eaux de Parfum
a pleasant special day spray
Summary
i love this scent, it is fairly heavy and will not be for everyone . i only needed one small spray and found that enough .i could still smell it hours later
March 21, 2018
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
2.0
Ease of use 
 
3.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
not that good
Summary
for a pound they are not that bad , fiddly to open the sock , once on don't walk in them not even in slippers or socks . need to rub mixture in once the sock is removed . messy . did nothing for my feet
March 16, 2018
Overall rating 
 
2.2
Packaging 
 
3.0
Texture 
 
2.0
Absorption 
 
2.0
Effectiveness 
 
1.0
Ease of use 
 
3.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
1.0
dont waste your money
Summary
like others I am on the review panel for skin chemist and I got this to review for the price of postage £3.99.. this has got to be the worse lip plumper I have ever used . for the full price they charge I was expecting great results but all I got was a tingle , no effect on the lips at all . DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY
March 16, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
eye eye you need this
Summary
I bought this eyeliner and feel in love with it so much I went out and bought another 2 . the black colour so intense and strong and looks solid and stunning on the eye . I wear my liner on the waterline and it just takes 2 sweeps to create a good solid line , no dragging when applying , its just so soft yet it stays on the line for hours might have to top up at lunch time . my daughter claimed one of the others and she wears it on top lid with a wing and she says its one of the best she has used , once again so drag and she can create a perfect wing . the liner comes in a twist up top so the liner is never damaged
March 09, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
must have
Summary
I took the 28 day challenge and in my view it for me this worked . it is light and easy to use, absorbs well . Apply to a cleansed face twice a day and massage in, its that easy . I did start to see improvements in my skin tone and it looked healthier within a week and I was amazed at the end results so much I went out and bought more , and other items in the range . it can be used with your own products i am using a mixture of YGS and my other products
YourGoodSkin Balancing Skin Concentrate
March 09, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
expensive but worth it
Summary
I have loved using my sample . the texture of the metallic purple lift and firm it just right . 1 pump ( if even that ) is enough for a full face , at first I thought it was going to take ages to work into the skin but after changing to a patting action it absorbed a lot quicker , skin did feel like it had a residue on but once totally dry I could feel nothing . non greasy . After using twice a day for 2 weeks I can say my skin looks healthier and more plump giving the appearance fine lines are fading away . it is more expensive than I would normally pay but the 60mls should last ages
February 27, 2018
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
be careful
Summary
I lightened my hair about a week before I applied this ( well got my daughter to apply).it was really easy to mix and straight forward , my daughter sectioned hair and started applying at the back which on my hair is always the place that takes longer to take . 1 box was more than enough for my short hair and there was no unpleasant chemical smell . left on for recommended time then conditioned with the provided conditioner . when dry the colour was ok but not the metallic look I was looking for , it is quite dull and my original colour could be seen in some parts . TO GET THE COLOUR ON THE BOX YOU REALLY NEED TO BE A BLEACHED WHITE BEFORE APPLYING . ......WOULD RECCOMEND IF YOU COPE WITH MAYBE BLEACHING AND TONING AT LEAST TWICE BEFORE APPLYING WHICH BUMPS UP THE TOTAL PRICE
February 13, 2018 (Updated: February 17, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
black wipes leads to a clean face
Summary
these don't have a strong smell about them like some wipes , they are Black and you cant see if all make up removed as nothing shows on the wipe . they are strong and I only needed one to clean my face , it left face looking clean and smooth and a after tightening effect which was the witch hazel . they also contain chamomile to soothe .Ideal to take in bag for a quick freshen up during the day. I did try them on a bit of my daughters fake tan and it was removed without any problem and I did not have to rub hard or long for it t be removed . Will be buying more
February 06, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
always in bag
Summary
because it is a squeeze release and a plastic angled applier there is no mess and no waste, applies smoothly to the lips and keeps them soft , I apply mine at bed time and just before going out . always kept in bag for quick and easy application . the smell/taste I found ok and I did get a tingle in my lips .
February 06, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
would love to be able to afford this long term
Summary
I only got a sample to try but what I can say is when I applied with a make up brush you do not need a lot a little goes a long long way and when applied with a brush you can make sure it get deep into the fine lines where you need help . the serum has a pleasant smell and a nice cool feel when applied , even though my fine lines did not disappear whilst using for a month I did notice how plump and healthy my skin looked, it really did look smoother and more hydrated I would have loved to continue using but the price stopped me
January 30, 2018
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Cleansing power 
 
3.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
not for me
Summary
tried this has my uses it a lot , I sprayed as per instruction but I was left with a very visible powder in my hair also my air looked very dull even after giving a good brush , but it did not look greasy and dirty . ok for a quick day fix but not for looking your best .
January 29, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Cleansing power 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
leaves hair clean and healthy
Summary
for a first time user this is strange , weird and just wrong . after wetting hair, you really do need only need a small amount and apply to hair , now this is where you tend to go wrong because no lather is formed I felt I needed to apply more but I followed my instructions and persevered and just massaged into hair and then rinsed it off , and OMG when I ran my finger through my hair I was horrified I thought id ruined my hair it was just like straw liked id over bleached it , but after using a small amount of Beever conditioner and rinsed it was OMG how soft and light and clean my hair felt . it squeaked when I ran my hand through my damp hair it was that clean . this is now my once a month hair pamper session .it might be pricey but for the amount you use this will last ages .
January 29, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Mildness 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
need some more
Summary
this as a nice smell about it , I think its the lemon grass . the scrub is thick and black and by no way does it look nice . my first attempt I applied to a dry face but found it really rough so I splashed my face with tepid water and then tried again , because face was damp the scrub felt a lot more gentle on my face and it broke down and was gentle to use , I left on face for 5 mins rinsed off and my face was glowing it looked so fresh healthy and clean .after patting dry skin felt smooth and was squeaky clean . I need some more .
January 29, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
need to get this
Summary
I got a sample pot of this and decided to apply with a foundation brush which was very effective it made it go a long way and made sure I could rub into creases and corners has well as getting close to the eyes . the sample lasted a month and crows feet and my 11 lines did start to go results were evident just wish I could afford it
January 29, 2018
Overall rating 
 
3.3
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
not that good
Summary
when I first got this I thought it was good , it rotates well and is easy to use and hold has it has a shaped chunky handle but for me it did not take off a lot of dead skin even after a foot soak . I think I went a bit too long or hard the first time as skin was a bit tender on the heels
January 29, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
4.0
Moisturising 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
your handbag needs this
Summary
I got honey which leaves like a clearish gloss on my lips and can be used over other lipstick to give a nice sheen . the big applicator helps with easy applying . lips felt really soft and there was no nasty taste to this . it may look thick and gloopy when you pull out the applicator but once it touches your lips it glides on
January 29, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
4.0
Moisturising 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
nice for everyday wear
Summary
got this as part of a set . its very delicate and light and suitable for everyday wear . very slight tingle on the lips but not much plumping. applies easy with a nice sponge built in applicator. the colour is light and my lips just have a hint of colour but a nice shine to them . stays on long enough if not drinking . lips do not feel sticky and felt nice and soft .
January 29, 2018 (Updated: January 29, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
3.4
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
2.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0
not one i would buy
Summary
I did not buy this and no way would I pay £21 for a hair spray I was lucky to win it in a competition , it says dry delivery which yes it dried within seconds of hitting my hair but still had enough time to tweek the style. not very keen on the smell it is quite strong but not offensive and on venturing out my style did not hold . I did apply several layers as suggested but it kind of left my hair very stiff . one good thing it brushed out very easy
January 29, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
one to have
Summary
nice and gentle on the skin smells nice and leaves looking good and smelling nice . the pump action means you can dispense too much and no gunk build up around the top or spillage if knocked over .
January 23, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
everybody needs one
Summary
I just love the smell of the sugar crush items . after getting wet squirt a few pumps into a puff ball wash , lather up and just take time to wash your body as well as exfoliate. leaves skin ever so smooth and soft , no residue left on skin .use with other items from sugar crush range to compliment each other
January 23, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
its ok but glad i got mine as a gift
Summary
a nice lipstick that glides on with ease . easy to apply straight from tube or can use a brush . need to keep applying after a while to keep colour strong
January 23, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
3.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
cute
Summary
this smells lovely and is easy to apply with fingers or brush for lips and rubs real easy onto cheek bones . the colours are not strong and very light . the lips don't feel sticky or tacky but needed to be kept topped up , yet the cheeks stayed ok .very handy to keep in bag for when out and about
January 23, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Cleansing power 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
one to use in partnership with shampoo
Summary
as a rule I don't condition my hair only when I use the shampoo to partner this conditioner . smells nice and I only use a small amount and just rub between hands and then run hands through my short hair and rinse off straight away and this little blob combats the straw effect left by the shampoo . leaves hair smelling and looking good . also feels healthy
January 23, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Cleansing power 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
one to use
Summary
what you have to remember this is to cleanse your hair . a rich thick shampoo which is clear and smells nice , lathers into lovely thick foam . when rinsed off it will also take away any left over colour from your hair and it is left like straw (need to condition) but you feel and hear how squeaky clean it is .Really impressed with this shampoo but I only use it once or twice every 2 weeks to give my hair a deep deep clean
January 20, 2018 (Updated: January 20, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
3.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
use has face not hair mask
Summary
HAIR --- after washing hair and towel dried I applied has instructed has I have short hair I found I did need more than the usual amount of hair mask I use .left on for recommended time felt I was rinsing hair a long time took ages to get out and felt rather gritty in my hair , after drying it still had a nice smell and a nice sheen looked and felt healthy. FACE---- owwwwwwwwww covered faced with this and looked like I had a bad tan .don't need a lot and it felt totally different applying to face than it did to hair. could feel it drying and skin tighten left on 10 mins and rinsed off with warm water , and OMG my skin looked lovely , felt smooth, soft and really clean and the colour and texture was amazing WILL BE USING HAS A FACE MASK as I feel I will get value for money as a little went along on face

will be using has a face mask rather than a hair mask.

January 14, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
4.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Blushes
bargain
Summary
I love this blusher a quick sweep over cheek bones gives a long lasting hint of colour that is subtle but visible .
January 14, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
great lotion
Summary
love this cream comes in a handy pump bottle so no mess , thick lotion which absorbs well which is light on the skin.soothe my itchy dry skin and with regular use a difference can be seen
January 14, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
3.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
not has good has expected
Summary
lovely smell dropper supplied absorbs ok when rubbed between palms and tapped on face but a sticky residue left on hands . not noticed much difference in face after using a few weeks
January 07, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
missha peel ( eventually )
Summary
smells nice , once you have mastered how much to apply to your face to get the mask to bubble this mask is ok . whilst bubbles forming I got a tickle effect which felt weird but if I ignored it, it was fine . the first time I used it after bubbles had formed and after waiting 5 mins I washed my face and noticed nothing different . the next time after bubbles had formed I massaged in circular motion and this action cause the bubbles to break down and as I kept rubbing I could feel little balls of skin forming so this was the peel action . skin felt squeaky clean after use with a nice smooth texture and glow .
January 07, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Exfoliators and Peelings
skinfood scrummy face scrub/mask A+
Summary
smells really nice . wet your face with warm water and dip into the tub of thick brown stuff, once on face and its mixed with water and body heat it like melts but stays on face , I rubbed gently in small circular motions with finger tips once finished left on as a face mask for 20 mins and then rinsed off , my skin was left nice , smooth and glowing . the scrub is gentle on the skin and not harsh.i did manage to get on lips and the taste was not bad and has its natural ingredients I was not worried .
January 07, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Well defined lashes 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
BIG lashes
Summary
love this mascara . the ball tip makes it easy to separate lashes and get to the base of lashes and get into the inner corner lashes . gives a MASSIVE lash effect but do not apply too many coats as it tends to go clumpy
January 07, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Well defined lashes 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
big lashes
Summary
oh I love this mascara to give a BIG false lash look .the ball tip is ideal for separating and getting to the base of the lashes and getting into the inner corner of the lashes . a few coats gives a massive false lash look .
January 07, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Well defined lashes 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
fantastic
Summary
really pleased with this mascara . the dual tip brush is odd but its easy to use , use the top curved bit to get into corner lashes and use it to separate you lashes. so first use what looks to be the normal brush part to apply the mascara at the root of the lashes and zig zag up the lashes to the tips , use the C shaped tip to separate , leave to go tacky and repeat till desired effect is reached .
January 01, 2018 (Updated: January 01, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
expensive but nice
Summary
one of the best lipsticks I have used , very strong colour , easy to apply , stopped on a long time and lips felt soft and not dry even though a matte lipstick . no drag when applied straight from tube and easy enough to apply with a brush .the shaped tip helps apply thick full coverage or you can apply a thin line to outline first then do full coverage

a good lipstick but it was a gift I would not pay that price for a lipstick .

December 31, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
great product stays on all day
Summary
love the colours , texture and flavour of these liquid lipsticks , easy to apply and stayed on all day ate and drank plenty yet it remained on till I removed with a wipe . the colours are strong and dry fast in a matte but lips do not feel dry .
November 19, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
best gift ever
Summary
invested in these as a treat for myself ,best gift to my self ever . the slanted tips enable my to get a good grip on the hair which makes it easy to use
November 19, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Well defined lashes 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
worth every penny
Summary
got this as a gift. its got to be up there with one the best I have used . good strong colour , easy to apply no clumping and separates lashes and makes lashes looking longer .no flaking during the day.

worth every penny

November 04, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Day Moisturisers
expensive bit i like it
Summary
I have been using this mainly on a night along with a water sleep mask . I have started to apply all my lotions and potions with a brush this helps gets in all the little places and creases and I find my creams last longer as I tend not to use as much . absorbs into the skin very easy , and I am seeing some effects to my skin after a week .will continue to use .
September 02, 2017
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Mildness 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
2.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
crystal maze challenge
Summary
very pleasant smell and tons of serum in the pack which you can continue to use daily. when you remove from pack it is soaked in the serum so let it drain a while , once you manage to open the mask and line it up on your face ,eye nose mouth you have to peel of the backing and this was worse than a crystal maze challenge. did manage to do it eventually and after re adjusting the mask I settled back for my 15 min . my skin on removal looked a bit plumped but not much but it felt soft and smooth .
September 02, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
4.0
Moisturising 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
good staying power
Summary
bought this has I wanted a really good lipstick and after having a store application I bought lipstick and lip liner. the gold case is so lush . I find it hard to apply straight from the tube but it is easy enough to apply with brush . if blotted and reapplied it as good staying power and colour stayed on for ages .kept lips feeling moisturised .
August 28, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
does what it says
Summary
really nice and easy to use 1 pad takes a lot of , plenty of liquid in pot stops them from drying out keeps them moist ready for use .
August 28, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
subtle tint
Summary
I use this every day it goes every where with me . easy to apply subtle tint .
49 results - showing 1 - 49
Results per page:

Connect

My Account

Add

Best Of

Help

Latest

×

Sign up to keep in touch!

Be the first to hear about giveaways and exclusive discounts from BEAUTYONTRIAL and our partners.

Check out our Privacy Policy & Terms of use. You can unsubscribe from our email list at any time.

We have 907 guests and no members online