Reviews written by bibolda

343 results - showing 1 - 50  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
Ordering 
 
biboldabibolda   December 22, 2017
Overall rating 
 
3.3
Packaging 
 
2.0
Cleansing power 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0

repair and protect?

Summary
I would not recommend this product for dry and damaged hair. It will be not enough, need more moisture or some kind of oil to get a boost, maybe deep conditioner. This shampoo is more likely and everyday product with nothing extra.
biboldabibolda   December 22, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0

Utopia

Summary
I love this face cream, it is so nice. Lovely scent and beautiful result on the skin.
biboldabibolda   December 21, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Value for money 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0

Classic for youth

Summary
I tried this perfume before. It is really nice, but there is a lot of things going on. Lot of ingredients, fruits and flowers and it is a bit too much for me. Long lasting fragrance, if u like this scent you will want a bottle...
biboldabibolda   December 21, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0

Honey

Summary
I think this hand wash is cheap and good value for money. It is not moisturizing.
biboldabibolda   December 20, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0

The youth rose scent

Summary
This product is good value for money. it is very effective and makes the skin radiant, full with energy and gives a lot of moisture. The rose scent is modern and lovely, not like Granny old style rose EDP>

You should try this product if you did not use it before.

biboldabibolda   December 20, 2017
Overall rating 
 
3.2
Packaging 
 
3.0
Texture 
 
3.0
Absorption 
 
2.0
Effectiveness 
 
2.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0

Liquid texture

Summary
This product is to expensive. Has nice scent, but the texture is too light, not absorbs quickly into the skin.
biboldabibolda   December 20, 2017
Overall rating 
 
2.7
Packaging 
 
3.0
Texture 
 
3.0
Absorption 
 
3.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
3.0
Scent 
 
1.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0

Q10

Summary

I always wondered what Q10 stand for. I know one thing, this product is not related to the normal Nivea creams. It smells different, the texture is different and there is no firming, not effective.

Body Moisturisers
biboldabibolda   December 20, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0

Dove power

Summary
This product is cheap and really nice. Gives lots of moisture to the skin.
Salons
biboldabibolda   December 20, 2017
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Overall Ratings 
 
1.0
Atmosphere 
 
1.0
Location 
 
1.0
Pricing 
 
1.0
Service 
 
1.0

Horrible service

Summary

The hairdresser did not understand me at all and an other lady was translating to her what I want with my hair. I came out from the salon, that I looked like I cut my hair.

biboldabibolda   December 20, 2017
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Packaging 
 
2.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0

Expensive

Summary
This body lotion is really nice, but overpriced. This is effective, but cheaper products can also give these results.
biboldabibolda   December 20, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0

Mist

Summary
I like Pixi products and this one is really good part of daily routine. Because it is a mist a spray is enough to get fresh and anytime it can be used. Even on the public transport.
Eaux de Parfum
biboldabibolda   December 20, 2017
Overall rating 
 
3.3
Value for money 
 
3.0
Packaging 
 
1.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0

Grinch Green

Summary
Thierry Mugler has so many nicer fragrances. This one is really not my favorite.
biboldabibolda   December 18, 2017
Overall rating 
 
3.4
Packaging 
 
2.0
Texture 
 
3.0
Absorption 
 
3.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0

Strawberry scent

Summary
I got a small tin of this product, like a free gift and I like the scent. It gives enough moisture, but not the best ever body butter on the market and it is a bit expensive too, if it is full price.
biboldabibolda   December 18, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0

Effective Moisture

Summary
I love the scent of this body butter, it is light and not overpowering. It makes my skin soft and full with moisture. it is good value for money and very effective in the Winter months.
biboldabibolda   December 18, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0

I love the scent

Summary
I had a sample size of this product and I loved it. It has really powerful scent, no perfume need to be used after this product. I really like this floral sweet smell.
Baths and Showers
biboldabibolda   December 18, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0

Perfect size

Summary
Nice and small soap. Perfect for the skin with seaweed power. I love the size it can fit in the hand and because it is long lasting. Even it has pieces of seaweed, it not falls apart during using. Very nice soap.
biboldabibolda   December 18, 2017
Overall rating 
 
3.4
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
3.0
Effectiveness 
 
1.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0

Not effective

Summary
I used this cream during my pregnancy, but did not help me. I do not think so it should claim anything like it does. It is a nice cream, but not effective on the marks.
Baths and Showers
biboldabibolda   December 18, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0

The best ever Lush product

Summary
This is the best Lush product ever, full with pure ingredients like honey. And it smells so nice and unique. It lives long lasting scent on the skin. Has the right consistency and nice natural color.
Baths and Showers
biboldabibolda   December 18, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
1.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0

No packaging

Summary
I love this soap, smells so sweet. It is foamy and silky and makes the skin soft in the bath.
biboldabibolda   December 18, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0

Natural treat

Summary
I tried this product before and it gives a lot of moisture to the skin, has lovely scent and it is pure and natural.
biboldabibolda   December 18, 2017
Overall rating 
 
2.2
Packaging 
 
1.0
Texture 
 
2.0
Absorption 
 
2.0
Effectiveness 
 
2.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
1.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0

Old style rose

Summary
i tried this product before and did not like the old style scent. Also the texture is too light and it does not give much moisture to the skin. I would not recommend this product, because there are better ones on the market.
Mascaras
biboldabibolda   December 18, 2017
Overall rating 
 
3.8
Packaging 
 
3.0
Long lasting 
 
4.0
Well defined lashes 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0

Expensive from the nature

Summary
The best side of this mascara, that the ingredients are clear. It has nice color and easy to use brush. it not gives the best result on my eyelashes.
biboldabibolda   December 18, 2017
Overall rating 
 
3.8
Packaging 
 
1.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0

Beautiful colors

Summary
I love the colors and the set. It is very expensive and the packaging really let the product down. Even the makeup is high quality, the box is so cheap and the color choice of it is horrible. it is not something I can be proud of to have it. I would prefer a classic packaging instead.
biboldabibolda   December 18, 2017
Overall rating 
 
3.8
Packaging 
 
1.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0

Expensive

Summary
Really good quality makeup and in a very cheap packaging. The colors are amazing and it is easy to use, but for this much money, I would love something more elegant, with mirror and classic packaging.
biboldabibolda   December 18, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0

Lots of colors

Summary
This product is cheap, very often on promotion and u can get free palettes with other products. This is an excellent choice for teenagers, someone who use a lot of makeup and on budget.
biboldabibolda   December 18, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0

Expensive

Summary
I like the Avalon Palette, it is really nice and easy to use. Love the brush and the colors can be blended together easily. This brand sells on QVC, so some of these can be purchased with installments.
biboldabibolda   December 13, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
3.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0

Perfect value

Summary
I found these eye shadows not to intense on my skin and need to apply more than once to get a nice result.
Day Moisturisers
biboldabibolda   December 13, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0

Shooting

Summary
This cream works on irritated red skin, but has medical scent.
biboldabibolda   October 25, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Cleansing power 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0

Hair saver

Summary
This product saved my hair after pregnancy, it helped me a lot to get back my healthy hair look.
biboldabibolda   September 21, 2017
Overall rating 
 
3.3
Value for money 
 
3.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
1.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
3.0

Weird scent

Summary
I prefer the rich moisture range and the packaging is so similar, that I bought this instead. The smell is like a chemical laboratory, I do not like it. Maybe it is fragrance free, but in this case it is not makes the product better. It absorbs quickly and can not wait to finish the bottle and buy the rich moisture range again instead.
Day & Night Moisturisers
biboldabibolda   September 11, 2017
Overall rating 
 
3.6
Packaging 
 
1.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0

Expensive

Summary
I got a tester last week when I bought my hand creams and it is really nice and love the softness after use, it is very effective, but extremely expensive.
biboldabibolda   September 11, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
3.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0

Almond Cream

Summary
I got two of these on an offer, just mini size and three of the shea butter hand cream. I prefer the shea one, because that one gives a lot of moisture to the skin compare to this one. Also this cream is lighter in texture. The smell is amazing. reminds me to my childhood.
biboldabibolda   September 11, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Mildness 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0

Mask Cream

Summary
This is more like a face cleansing cream, which partly absorbs into the skin and the leftover needs to be cleaned off from the skin. It dries out very quickly. I like the normal masks, they are faster, need to put them on and peel it off, this one is more messy. Effective, makes the skin soft and radiant.
Manuka Doctor ApiNourish Rejuvenating Face Mask
biboldabibolda   September 11, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0

Wonder treatment

Summary
The result is visible in short term. It gives a lot of moisture and hydrates the skin well, that is how it is reduces spots and breakouts. Wonderful product, it is light absorbs into the skin fast, gel consistency, light scent makes my skin soft and reduce my breakouts. Perfect value for money.

If you are suffering with spots and breakouts this product can really help.

Manuka Doctor Platinum Introductory 3-Piece Kit
biboldabibolda   September 06, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
3.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0

Cheap and good

Summary
I think this is a perfect palette, lots of different variation of colors available in the market. It has perfect pigmentation, very nice colors. Easy to use them and blend them. The packaging lets the brand down, cheap plastic. It could be designed better and look better.
biboldabibolda   September 06, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
1.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0

Moisturizing

Summary
I liked the result of this mask, but found it hard to use and spread on my skin. The fragrance is strong for me and I do not like it. The result is excellent, make the sking nice and beautiful. I just can not use it, because of the scent.
biboldabibolda   September 06, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Moisturising 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0

Smooth lipstick

Summary
I like the packaging, it is very modern, but the lipstick itself is very expensive. I thought the finish will be better and it will look more natural on my lips, than it is. It gives lots of moisture and long lasting on the lips.
biboldabibolda   August 30, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Value for money 
 
3.0
Packaging 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
2.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0

Pampering

Summary
I tried this product before and it collects little and tiny pieces of dust and clothes pieces and it can not be cleaned. I think this is not the besst product.Not protects.
biboldabibolda   August 30, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0

Classic

Summary
My brother used to have this fragrance and it is refreshing nwith citrus notes. Very classic and elegant, but in the same time it is perfect for youth, modern.
Baths and Showers
biboldabibolda   August 29, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0

Berry jelly

Summary
Baths and Showers
biboldabibolda   August 29, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0

fairy pink

Summary
I bought this once from Lush and really liked it. It has sweet scent, remind me to childhood sweeties. It is a unique experience to have bath or shower with this snow fairy product. I think they should stock it whole year around, not just Winter and the name should be changed from snow...there is nothing about snow...
biboldabibolda   August 29, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0

Nice ligth scent

Summary
I liked this product most from the Crabtree range. It has a lovely light scent. Gives benefit to the skin, makes it soft and cleans well.
biboldabibolda   August 29, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0

Expensive

Summary
I think this shower gel is good and has nice scent, but it is just way to expensive. Other cheaper products willgive the same benefit. Should not spend this much just on a showergel.
biboldabibolda   August 29, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
3.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0

Rich Body Wash

Summary
The product is really good, has nice light sweet scent. I do not like the packaging much. I think in old times, they used soaps more, not shower gels, so the design is missleading
biboldabibolda   August 26, 2017
Overall rating 
 
3.2
Value for money 
 
1.0
Packaging 
 
3.0
Scent 
 
2.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0

Strange

Summary
I find this product strange, only used one of these. It has some ingredients which are really masculine and it is a strange mix for me. It last long on my skin, but do not protects.
biboldabibolda   August 26, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Value for money 
 
3.0
Packaging 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0

Pink Perfume

Summary
I think the fragrance smells good and light, but do not last long on my skin. I love the color of the perfume, but the bottle is also not really feminine. I think they could make it better a bit, but they were focust on the brand, not on the product.
biboldabibolda   August 26, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0

Small eyeshadow

Summary
I love these metallic eyeshadows. They are cheap and very effective. Easy to use them and long lasting on the eye.
biboldabibolda   August 26, 2017
Overall rating 
 
3.6
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
3.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0

Hard to apply

Summary
I used to have the Mermaid 014 color and it was very intense. I remember, when first time I tried it and of course I did not know how to use it and messed up everything. It is not easy to use. I need time to get there. Got a small brush and applied in lines and it looked amazing. I really loved the bright blue color. It was lovely.
biboldabibolda   August 26, 2017
Overall rating 
 
2.2
Packaging 
 
3.0
Long lasting 
 
3.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
1.0
Value for Money 
 
1.0

Bad design

Summary
I bought this eyeshadow long time ago, but could not use it. Only tried once and I could not make my eyeshadow look right. I think it is much more easier to use compressed powder with a small brush, than this much looser powder with a bigger brush attached to the packaging, so you can not hold it and use it like a normal brush. If it was a cream eyeshadow it would work better, but the whole design of the packaging is wrong and it makes it impossible to use the product.
biboldabibolda   August 26, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0

Refreshing

Summary
I tried this shower gel once and liked the scent. I think it is better when the days are more warm. It is extremely refreshing. Easy to use. When it is one sale I always stock up and buy different scented shower gels, because they are very cheap and good quality.
343 results - showing 1 - 50  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
Results per page:  

Connect

My Account

Add

Best Of

Help

Latest

×

Sign up to keep in touch!

Be the first to hear about giveaways and exclusive discounts from BEAUTYONTRIAL and our partners.

Check out our Privacy Policy & Terms of use. You can unsubscribe from our email list at any time.

We have 1083 guests and no members online