Reviews written by Berezka

23 results - showing 1 - 23
Ordering
May 29, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Great product!
Summary
Excellent shower gel, really removes my dry skin, has a natural composition and oddly enough, I really like its smell. The gel is well-washed, after application on the skin there is a pleasant feeling of hydration, the aroma on the skin remains for 1-2 hours.
February 03, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
This is the best balm for my lips
Summary
The best balm, others do not need them! No flaws, much weather-beaten lips, bite sometimes - in the general condition, especially in winter, awful. I smear this salve and after 5-10 minutes, you can apply any lipstick, everything goes smoothly. I use a couple of months, several times during the day - I forgot what chapped lips.
February 03, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Perfect for my dry skin
Summary
Very pleasant aroma of bergamot and herbs. The gel is quickly absorbed, making my skin soft and moisturized. A little sparsely, but it lacks a long time.
January 19, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Cool pencil!
Summary
It is not the first time I take the pencil. Texture excellent, color is not ideally ryzhit, resistance is also excellent. + Convenient that the brush is. Eyebrows are very natural turn
August 24, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Good
Summary
Soft, easy-to-pencil drawing. 42 - Gris tesktonik very beautiful - take the second time. But very easy-smeared need a base on the eyelid + shade, then keep much better.
August 24, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
I love them
Summary
Excellent pencil falls gently, does not leak, does not blur the line of arrows.
August 24, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Well defined lashes 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Lovely Mascara!
Summary
Very light, it does not weigh down the lashes, not superobemnaya but does vzgyad expressive. Convenient brush. But the most important thing for me - very suitable (not watery or bake) for sensitive eyes. Mascara is not showered, held during the day. I am very pleased
August 24, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Well defined lashes 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Good maskara at an affordable price
Summary
A good mascara. Cilia are all separated, fluffy and dyed, but this mascara uniquely for daytime makeup. Those who like brighter lashes or as a doll she does not like it. It took me 3 months of use, then she is already well dried up and use problem. But even in this state is not showered with lashes and eye.
August 24, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
perfect
Summary
Took a pencil 04 (black brown) - the quality is quite happy! Moderately hard, keeps the whole day. Color without rezhinki, full-bodied, dark suits Light Brown girls. On long enough. Brush rude, but I still use it. Overall rekomnduyu.
August 22, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Good
Summary
This is a super option for that would maintain state between heels pedicure, especially in the summer. Compared with a conventional float leg / Penza act carefully, the skin after the procedure is very delicate.
August 22, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Very good for kids
Summary
A very good antiseptic. It copes with different kind of redness on the skin of my baby.
August 22, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Cleansing Power 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Good for baby
Summary
A good shampoo for children. Mylitsya good, smells good and does not sting the eyes.
August 22, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Lovely!
Summary
A good powder, neutral odor. Has a good composition, it does not cause any allergies. Well packaged (or protected from premature precipitation of the product), well defat the skin and protects it.
August 22, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Very good lotion for baby
Summary
Very gentle and pleasant scent, easy to spread on the skin and is quickly absorbed.
August 22, 2016 (Updated: August 22, 2016)
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Day & Night Moisturisers
Great!!!
Summary
I use a cream for a few days, but the results are already evident, the redness disappeared, the skin is smoothed and became soft and silky. As if even changed the complexion. My skin like INNARAH VenoDefense™ Treatment Crème!
August 22, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Value for money 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
I love them
Summary
I bought perfume from the reviews, but was ready to risknut.Takogo favorable impression of himself did not leave any more the smell of Agent Provocateur. Mystical, sexy and at the same time delicate flower, it is designed for confident women.I thrilled!
July 31, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Cleansing power 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Very good
Summary
It would not have tried to use other shampoos, always come back to this. Excellent shampoo, pleasant smell, the hair soft and Gorny even without masks / balms
July 30, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Cleansing power 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
A good shampoo
Summary
After 3 weeks of use I can say with confidence that the shampoo in tandem with air conditioning works fine. The only negative - still pushes the hair (my hair - thin curly). But not as much as do the majority of shampoos "bulking". Worth a try.
July 21, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Super
Summary

Very very much. Perfectly softens and nourishes dry skin, rescues at dryness, irritation.

July 12, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Very good Eyeshadow
Summary
Bought in shade creme de rose 91. Very good product and lasts all day. These shadows will not be visible on smuglenkih girls, but I do not belong to such. I am the owner of a very light skin, so these shadows are very bright look on me. Paleface advise)
July 12, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Super!!!
Summary
I used to use a different database, but the database is just super, makeup lasts all day. Why I had not bought it)))
July 05, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
best eyeliner
Summary
This gel eyeliner exceeds all expectations. The main advantage - it's resistance. After a 9-hour workday swam all cosmetics, eyeliner and a bud just struck. You can write a lot of words of praise, but the one who will try once, will not be able to give it up in favor of other brands, even for the sake of experiment.
May 22, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Packaging 
 
4.0
Long lasting 
 
4.0
Well defined lashes 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Super mascara!
Summary
23 results - showing 1 - 23
Results per page:

Connect

My Account

Add

Best Of

Help

Latest

×

Sign up to keep in touch!

Be the first to hear about giveaways and exclusive discounts from BEAUTYONTRIAL and our partners.

Check out our Privacy Policy & Terms of use. You can unsubscribe from our email list at any time.

We have 758 guests and no members online