Reviews written by 123456

156 results - showing 1 - 50
1 2 3 4
Ordering
December 02, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
E.L.F Eyeliner
Summary
E.L.F Shimmer Eyeliner Pencil Is easy to use and has a pencil sharpener incase you need to sharpen it so it becomes nice and sharp easy to apply to the eyes. There are a variety of shades but I prefer the black one because i can create a lovely smoky effect with it, i definitely recommend buying this product and it only costs £1
December 02, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Delicate Bath Sponge
Summary
I love using this Ecopouf Delicate Bath Sponge it is so easy to use and does an excellent job of exfoliating my skin. I first add my shower gel to it and then wet it and once I start massaging it into my skin the shower gel becomes foam and I just clean myself with it, once I'm done I rinse it off and let it dry. Overall it is so easy to use and exfoliates my skin, I definitely recommend buying this product you can even recycle it.
December 02, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Hawaiian Tropic Sun Lotion
Summary
I used a sample of this Hawaiian Tropic Silk Hydration Protective Sun Lotion SPF 30 it made my skin soft, smooth and well moisturized. This sunscreen has a delightful scent to it, it absorbs quite quickly into the skin, protects from UV rays and it is water proof. I definitely recommend buying this product.
December 01, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Montagne Jeunesse Sauna Face Masque
Summary
Montagne Jeunesse Red Hot Earth Sauna Face Masque made me feel very refreshed and my skin felt firm and smooth. First I wash my face then I apply the mask evenly onto my face with my finger tips avoiding my eyes and I wait patiently and I can feel the mask heating it was very nice and relaxing so after 5 minutes of having applied the mask I simply just wash it off with Luke warm water and pat my face dry with a face cloth, my face felt fresh, smooth and cleansed. I definitely recommend buying this product it does an excellent job of removing excess oil and leaving your face fresh.
December 01, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Scholl Foot Serum
Summary
After using the Velvet Smooth Express Pedi device I apply the Scholl Velvet Smooth Pedicure Intense Foot Serum so that my feet feel well moisturised,it absorbs very well into the skin and has a lovely scent to it also my feet feel more smooth, soft and refreshed. I highly recommend buying this product it is also good for dry feet and I use this product twice a week.
November 30, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Estée Lauder Double Wear
Summary
Estée Lauder Double Wear lasts for very long, gives a full coverage and doesn't give a cakey look. Firstly i would use a primer to make the foundation easier to glide on to my face and i either use a sponge or a foundation brush, it doesn't have a pump so i have to be careful and make sure to get a little bit out otherwise i could pour out too much thus wasting the product and then i just pour a small amount onto my hand or palm and apply it to my face with a brush, sponge or just dab it on to my face with my finger tip then blend with a brush. Overall it gives a lovely look that's not cakey but you just have to be careful on how much you pour out. i definitely recommend.
November 30, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Lush Bubblegum Lip Scrub
Summary
I absolutely love the smell of this Lush Bubblegum Lip Scrub it smells wonderfully sweet and blends well on my lips. I first apply some scrub on to my lips and slowly and gently just rub the sugar scrub so that it removes the dead skin from my lips and I just wash the sugar scrub off with luke warm water. My lips felt much smother and way soft, i use this in the morning so that it is easy enough to apply my lip balm. The sugar scrub is edible but I'd rather not eat it because I only want to scrub my lips with it. Overall I love the scent and the lip scrub does an amazing job of keeping my lips well smooth. I definetly recommend buying this product.
November 29, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Montagne Jeunesse
Summary
Montagne Jeunesse Dead Sea Mud Pac is an easy and brilliant to use mud mask that makes my skin feel fresh and clean. I first wash my face with luke warm water then apply an even layer all over my face with my fingers, it does get messy but after I finish applying it avoiding my eyes, i just wash my fingers and wait patiently for about 10 minutes or so after the mask has dried I simply wash my face with luke warm water, then cold water and pat my face dry with a face cloth. My skin felt smooth, soft and more refreshed, it has a lovely scent of seaweed and lavender. I definetly recommend buying this product.
November 28, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser
Summary
I use Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser on my face and body. While using it on my face i first wash my face and then i apply a small amount on to my face and i massage in circular motions nice and gently all over my face then i simply just wash my face and pat dry with a towel, my face felt very fresh and smooth without the cleanser drying my skin out, it was very easy to use and very gentle on my skin , i use this cleansers in the morning and about 2 or 3 times a week so i feel fresh. I definitely recommend buying this product
November 28, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
DKNY Be Delicious Fresh Blossom Perfume
Summary
I received this DKNY Be Delicious Fresh Blossom perfume as a birthday present from my sister. i love the sphere shape it's so cute and handy to put in your bag while traveling it does look like it can hold a lot of perfume, another thing about this perfume is while holding the perfume bottle it was light and not heavy and very easy to spray . I absolutely love the scent it was very deliciously fresh and i feel much refreshed after using it , the scent of the perfume had lasted for such along time i just love using it but i only use it occasionally because i don't want it to finish very quickly as i want it to last for quite some time. i definitely recommend buying this it is a very wonderful perfume.
November 27, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Benefit the POREfessional Face Primer
Summary
I use Benefit the POREfessional Face Primer just on my T-zone area because that's where there are lots of pores and covers them splendidly. It is great to use over my foundation although you can use it before you use foundation due to it being such a smooth and easy primer to apply that blends well into the skin and the foundation. I don't use it all over my face as i only need a small amount of the primer to cover the area with pores. i definitely recommend buying this product a bit expensive but it is well worth it.
November 27, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Cleansing power 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Herbal Essences Fresh Balance Shampoo
Summary
Herbal Essences Fresh Balance Shampoo left my hair shiny and clean, it has a wonderful scent that lasts for the whole day. first i wet my hair and then i apply the shampoo into my hair massaging it thoroughly and then i just wash it off and dry my hair, my hair felt fresh, clean and smooth. i definitely recommend buying this product.
November 27, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Cleansing power 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Batiste Strength and Shine Dry Shampoo
Summary
Batiste Strength and Shine Dry Shampoo has done a wonderful job of making sure my hair looks healthy and clean. i first shake the can then spray onto my dry hair with a 30cm distance then i just massage thoroughly and brush my hair, my hair smelt so fresh and felt clean, it's an easier way to have clean hair if you can't be bothered to wash and dry it although if you don't properly massage the area you will have a bit of a white patch in your hair so just make sure you rub it in properly. I definitely recommend buying this.
November 26, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Lush It's Raining Men Shower Gel
Summary
I absolutely love the scent of Lush It's Raining Men Shower Gel it smells so sweet like honey or caramel and it lasts long, although it is very thick and concentrated it looked like caramel which felt very smooth to touch, it is such a good shower gel. First i squeeze a small amount of the shower gel to a body puff and massage onto wet skin in circular motions so it lathers well and becomes very foamy because a little bit of of shower gel can really go along way after that i just wash it off thoroughly and my skin is left feeling smooth, soft, clean and also has a gorgeous scent to it that lasts all day. I definitely recommend buying this shower gel.
November 25, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Baths and Showers
Dove Silk Glow Body Wash
Summary
Dove Silk Glow Body Wash has left my skin well nourished and clean. It has a wonderful aroma and the body wash does a lovely job of moisturizing my skin without leaving it dry so my skin feels soft and smooth to touch. I only apply a small amount on to my body puff so it lathers well. I definitely recommend this product.
November 25, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Gillette Satin Care Pure and Delicate Shaving Gel
Summary
I use this Gillette Satin Care Pure and Delicate Shaving Gel every time I shave.It is very soft and creamy to touch and has a lovely scent to it.I first apply the shaving gel to my leg area, then I just start shaving like I normally do in the opposite direction of hair growth and when I'm done I just wash my legs also there was no irritation which I normally get when I just shave without the gel.i definitely recommend buying for better results.
November 24, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Impulse Temptation Body Spray
Summary
I love Impulse sprays they smell so good and last long and i use this Impulse Temptation Body Spray after gym or when i'm at a party, it has an amazing scent of vanilla that is definitely captivating and just pleasant to smell, the design of the impulse spray looks elegant with a lovely heart right in the middle.overall i love the scent that hides the smell of body odor and it lasts quite long i would definitely recommend buying this
November 23, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Moisturising 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Clarins lip perfector
Summary
This Clarins Eclat Minute Instant Light Natural Lip Perfector Makes my lips look a bit plump and shiny. I normally just apply it the morning when I'm ready to go out because the colour matches my lips so it doesn't stand out that much and the scent of this product is amazingly sweet, I would highly recommend buying this product.
November 23, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Body Shop Tea Tree Oil
Summary
This Body Shop Tea Tree Oil is good for people prone to spots/blemishes like myself and when using the oil it takes time for spots/blemishes to reduce, i use it anytime and i apply it using my finger tips directly onto a spot that's growing. I love tree tea because it is a good brand and i mostly buy products that help with clearing up/reducing my blemishes or spots.
November 22, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Dove Pistacio Cream with Magnolia Body Wash
Summary
I use Dove Purely Pampering Pistacio Cream with Magnolia Body Wash ocassionally because i want keep it for longer.I love the absolutely gorgeous aroma of the Pistacio and Magnolia that it gives off it is so soothing. It has a lovely creamy texture and i always just use a small amount of the cream on my body puff and start massaging in circular motions on to my skin this way i save more cream, after rinsing off my skin feels much smoother and soft. I really enjoy using the body wash and I recommend buying it.
November 22, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Dove Invisible Dry Stick Antiperspirant Deodorant
Summary
I love using this Dove Invisible Dry Stick Antiperspirant Deodorant it gives me dry armpits after it has absorbed in to my skin. It has a lovely,nice scent to it and lasts long roughly up to 48hrs. It is better to use the antiperspirant in the summer or when your on your monthly cycles due to the hormones. I normally just rub the cream evenly on to my shaved armpits and then allow it to dry over night also there isn't any irritation.
November 22, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Impulse Into Glamour
Summary
Impulse is one of my favourite brand of sprays that i recommend buying.Impulse Into Glamour has an exotic and gorgeous aroma that i'm absolutely head over heels in love with and i finished the whole spray within a month, this is a really good spray i normally spray this after my session in the gym, it lasts long and leaves me smelling pleasant. Overall i really love the scent and how long it lasts up to.
November 21, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Neutrogena Visibly Clear 2-in-1 Wash and Mask
Summary
I use this Neutrogena Visibly Clear 2-in-1 Wash and Mask as one of my skin care routine.i usually use this a mask but sometimes I use it just for a quick wash.When using the product it makes my skin feel fresh and clean. Firstly I wash my face with warm water then I apply a small amount of cream to my face as a mask thoroughly and avoiding my eyes and mouth area, I then patiently wait until it is dry so roughly for 5 minutes and then just wash it off,it is simple and easy to use and also smells lovely too.i would definitely recommend buying this
November 21, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Lush Sweet Lips Sugar Scrub
Summary
I love Lush products they are organic and natural, i love the scent of this Lush Sweet Lips Sugar Scrub which smells of chocolate, the scrub clears dead and flaky skin from the lips and you can also eat the scrub seeing as it is just sugar thus edible to eat. Firstly i wash my lips so they are clean then apply the Lush sugar scrub to my lips and in circular motions i try to rub the dead, flaky skin off after that i wash the sugar scrub off my lips as i don't want to be eating the dead skin the sugar scrub picked up from my lips that would be disgusting and i don't recommend anyone doing that but if you want that's up to you. Overall it has made my lips soft and smooth easier for me to apply lipstick, lip gloss and lip balm.
November 20, 2018 (Updated: November 20, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Dettol No-Touch Hand Wash System Hydrating Cucumber Splash
Summary
My sister gave it tome as a present because i love and washes and this Dettol No-Touch Hand Wash System Hydrating Cucumber Splash is easy to use, i love the fact that you don't need to touch the product in order for it to work it, simply put your hand/palm under it to release the hand wash, by the way the hand wash has a lovely fresh cucumber scent and i mainly place this product by the sink in my kitchen so i can use before i cook or after i clean, i also like the Dettol brand because it kills 99% of bacteria and it is one of my favourite brands.
November 20, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Carex Original Blue Antibacterial Handwash Liquid
Summary
Carex Original Blue Antibacterial Handwash Liquid is one of my favourite hand washes, it cleans, moisturizes and removes/kills germs, i love the scent it is so fresh and it is very gentle on my sensitive skin and easy to wash my hands with, i absolutely love using it and love the colour because blue is a very calming colour and reminds me of water which is clean.i definitely recommend buying.
November 20, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
NIVEA SUN Moisturising Spray SPF 15
Summary
I bought NIVEA SUN Moisturising Spray SPF 15 for myself because i went on holiday in the summer.. i wanted to buy a spray and not a cream.It has SPF15 to protect from UV rays and it moisturized my skin leaving it smooth and less dry also it is water proof which was good enough for me to buy it. Overall it did get finished because i went with my family and they used some and i love the scent so i would buy another one.
November 20, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Garnier Ambre Solaire Kids Sensitive Advanced Very High Protection Spray
Summary
i used this Garnier Ambre Solaire Kids Sensitive Advanced Very High Protection Spray on my niece and nephew when we went to the beach. it is easy to apply seeing as it is a spray and not cream, it is good for sensitive skin, has SPF50 to protect from UV ray.You have to shake bottle well and then spray and rub the spray into their skin and their skin felt smooth and moisturized plus they played in the water so i had to re-apply the spray. My main reason for buying this spray is that it was way easier than applying cream plus i like Garnier products.
November 19, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Baby Powders
Johnsons Baby Powder
Summary
I have used Johnson's Baby Powder on my skin because it has a nice scent to it and it made my skin feel soft and smooth. another reason why i use Johnson's Baby Powder is so it is easier for wax, basically i apply a small amount of powder and gently rub it in and then i apply a wax strip to that area and pull it off, i don't know if other people do this but for me it works. Overall i really like using it.
November 18, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Garnier Micellar Oil Infused Cleansing Water
Summary
Garnier Micellar Oil Infused Cleansing Water is an upgrade of Garnier Micellar Water, firstly you need to shake the bottle well so that both the oil and the water is mixed, then you can use it on some cotton or even tissue if you prefer and then apply it to your skin without wearing make up so it can help to cleanse your skin so you feel fresh or with make up to remove it from your face, even if it is water proof it can remove it. i use it daily, i love the scent and i'm willing to buy another one just as soon this one finishes. i definitely recommend buying this item to deal with removing make up and cleansing your face.
November 17, 2018 (Updated: December 02, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Gigi Nutri Peptide Vitality Serum
Summary
My mother in law bought this Gigi Nutri Peptide Vitality Serum about a month ago and little by little it has worked. it has absorbed quite quickly in to her skin leaving it moisturized and well nourished, her skin looks quite healthy, gives a little glow to the skin and keeps her face fresh and smooth. i would definitely recommend this.
November 17, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Moisturising 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Jovial Luxe Waterproof Eye & Lip Liner
Summary
I have used Jovial Luxe Waterproof Eye and Lip Liner before and it worked wonders on my lips, it kept my lips soft and smooth and it is a good moisturizer too, i also chose a similar lipstick colour but it had to be matte because i wanted it to match this lip liner and use it at a wedding reception. I say that it is a better lip liner than it is a eye liner, it is inexpensive and at a reasonable price due to it be a 2 in 1 eye and lip liner it also has a variety of different shades. i would recommend this product.
November 17, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Ralph Lauren Polo Blue Eau de Toilette
Summary
Ralph Lauren Polo Blue Eau de Toilette has a lovely fresh fragrance and it is long lasting, it is nice to wear for a wedding or special occasion and you will feel fresh for the day, very masculine and a well known brand. i would definitely recommend
November 17, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Dove Body Silk Cream
Summary
Dove Body Silk Cream absorbs quite well deep in to my skin as well as nourish and hydrate my skin leaving it moisturized and soft to the touch, it has a lovely scent, absorbs very well, i use every now and then so my skin feels healthy. i definitely recommend buying this product.
November 17, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Simple Baby Bath
Summary
While using this Simple Baby Bath which is suitable for sensitive skin i used this wash on my nephew it gently cleansed his delicate skin and simply moisturized and soften his skin also he doesn't cry while in the bath anymore, he loves the scent and lathers quite well. i definitely recommend buying this product.
November 17, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
L'Occitane Cherry Blossom Hand Cream
Summary
L'Occitane Cherry Blossom Hand Cream is suitable for all skin types, it moisturizes my skin, soften and smooths my skin evenly and i take it with me every where, it has a lovely cherry scent that makes me calm and feel fresh. i would definitely recommend this product.
November 17, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
ARTDECO Eyeshadow Base
Summary
This ARTDECO Eyeshadow Base is a brilliant creamy base suitable for using eye shadow on, putting on eye shadow is easier too,i use my finger tips to apply this base seeing as it faster to apply. It has a fresh scent and feels nourishing. i would definitely recommend buying this.
November 17, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Collection Eyes Uncovered Nude Palette
Summary
Collection Eyes Uncovered Nude Palette has bright lovely colours and a variety of shades to choose from, you can create a natural, bold and even smoky effect using these eye shadows, i used this for my friends wedding and she loved the natural look that the eye shadow gave off. i would definitely recommend this.
November 17, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Davidoff Adventure Eau de Toilette
Summary
My husband uses this Davidoff Adventure Eau de Toilette occasionally but it doesn't stay on for too long however it does have a lovely refreshing smell to it and the design of the bottle is incredibly stylish and easy to hold. My husband uses it only to work to smell fresh and ready for the day ahead.
November 17, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Rimmel Brow This Way Eyebrow Sculpting Kit
Summary
Rimmel Brow This Way Eyebrow Sculpting Kit gives you a natural or bold look, it defines over plucked eye brows, you can make your eye brows thicker if you wish, stays on for long, easily removed when using make up remover, high pigmented and very soft to touch. i would definitely recommend.
November 17, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Wet n Wild 1 Step Wonder Gel Missy In Pink
Summary
Wet n Wild 1 Step Wonder Gel Missy In Pink is a lovely shade, it is not messy, covers the whole nail and looks shiny and perfect for parties or events also easy to remove and stays on for a very long time. i would definitely recommend buying this
November 17, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
St Tropez Gradual Tan Classic Everyday Body Lotion
Summary
St Tropez Gradual Tan Classic Everyday Body Lotion has a lovely scent to it, my sister uses this daily and has soften her skin, made it smoother,it looks healthier and more replenished and less dry than before she loves using it and would definitely recommend buying it.
November 17, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
4.0
Long lasting 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Maybelline Affinitone Perfecting & Protecting Foundation
Summary
This Maybelline Affinitone Perfecting & Protecting Foundation has evened my skin tone and hid the blemishes. It does a wonderful job of blending into my skin , firstly i apply a primer then i apply this foundation onto my palm and use a foundation brush to apply it to my face. i think it does a brilliant job of doing this and it is perfect for all skin types.
November 17, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Value for money 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Gillette Arctic Ice 24H Anti-Perspirant
Summary
My husband uses this Gillette Arctic Ice 24H Anti-Perspirant for the gym and at the start of the day.It has a lovely fresh scent but doesn't stay on for too long however he just re-applies the antiperspirant and he is good to go. This aerosol should be used directly for the under arms only while holding it 15cm away. i would recommend it.
November 17, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Jean Paul Gaultier Le Male Terrible EDT
Summary
My husband bought Jean Paul Gaultier Le Male Terrible EDT a while back the scent is very masculine even though it smells of grapefruit, lavender and vanilla and lasts long also not too over powering. The design is masculine as it resembles a man's body shape, the package it came in was a tin can, it is very sturdy and looks cool. it is great as a wedding gift or even a birthday present. i highly recommend buying this product.
November 17, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Paco Rabanne 1 Million EDT Spray for Men
Summary
Paco Rabanne 1 Million EDT Spray for Men it is quite an expensive fragrance that has lovely smell but it is quite strong and overpowering, i can smell it from afar. the scent is combined of grape fruit, blood orange , rose, cinnamon and mint. The design of the fragrance is very masculine and i love the fact that i like the name of the fragrance as it is called 1 million and cleverly in a shape of a gold bar. i would recommend this product.
November 17, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Cath Kidston Grove Bunch Initial Pouch - O
Summary
My sister has bought this Cath Kidston Grove Bunch Initial Pouch - O recently while taking it with her on her holiday travel, it has stored a lot of items such as make up, sun cream and hand cream that she wanted to take with her so she can use while she is there, it has a lovely flowery design perfect for a gift and good quality material. i would definitely recommend.
November 17, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Lynx Dark Temptation Shower Gel
Summary
Lynx Dark Temptation Shower Gel is a refreshing shower gel that my husband uses in the morning, he uses this because he loves the chocolate scent in the shower gel,it is very good at moisturizing, makes his skin soft, smooth and he feels way fresh and clean. he only uses a small amount and it lathers very well also it comes out orange and turns white and foamy. i would definitely recommend.
November 17, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Lynx Dark Temptation Deodorant Body Spray
Summary
Lynx Dark Temptation Deodorant Body Spray has a strong woody and a hint of chocolate scent. My husband uses Lynx Dark Temptation Deodorant Body Spray straight after a session at the gym, it keeps him smelling good for longer and he first shakes it and then holds the can 15cm from his underarm to spray and keep the smell hidden. i definitely recommend.
November 17, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Lynx Attract Dry Anti-Perspirant Deodoran
Summary
Lynx Attract Dry Anti-Perspirant Deodorant is my husbands favourite antiperspirant it works very effectively at keeping his body odor at bay.i love the design of the bottle, easy to take with you to either freshen up or just use it for your body odor also the masculine fragrance of the lynx spray smells of a woody and fruity smell. i do recommend buying this.
156 results - showing 1 - 50
1 2 3 4
Results per page:

Connect

My Account

Add

Best Of

Help

Latest

×

Sign up to keep in touch!

Be the first to hear about giveaways and exclusive discounts from BEAUTYONTRIAL and our partners.

Check out our Privacy Policy & Terms of use. You can unsubscribe from our email list at any time.

We have 698 guests and no members online