Reviews written by irinazorg

12 results - showing 1 - 12
Ordering
March 17, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
My favoutite shower cream
Summary
This is one of the best shower gel that I ever have. The consistency is soft and creamy and the scent is definitely gorgeous and rich. The bottle is easy to handle.
February 26, 2018 (Updated: February 26, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
My lovely Blue Moon
Summary
I have Bappy M nail polish in Blue Moon. This is gorgeous baby-blue crelly colour with a lot of gentle blue shimmer. I used 3 or 4 coats for opacity. The drying speed is not very fast. That's it will be better t use fast drying top coat. I love this shade, it's delicate, very gentle and absolutely wonderful.
Barry M - Blue Moon
Barry M - Blue Moon
Barry M - Blue Moon
February 13, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
4.0
Long lasting 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Nice nail polishes
Summary
I have a lot of these nail polishes - Exotic Encounters, Stroll, Desert Sun, For Audrey, Fancy Pants, Rare & Radiant, Combat Blue-ts, OMG, Sexagon, Choo-Choo-Choose You, Meteor Shower. The price/quality rate is good in general. But some shades has really disappointed me, for example Combat Blue-ts.
China Glaze - Shooting Star
China Glaze
China Glaze - LOL
November 13, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
4.0
Moisturising 
 
3.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
This is my almost perfect everyday lipstick
Summary
Anyway' I love my two shades of this lipstick. I like their shades and how they look like on the lips.
Bourjois Rouge Edition Souffle de Velvet 01 Oragelique
Bourjois Rouge Edition Souffle de Velvet
Bourjois Rouge Edition Souffle de Velvet 07 Plum Plum Pidou
November 10, 2017 (Updated: November 10, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
A very good hair treatment with awesome scent and great effect.
Summary
I really like this treatment. I use it on wet hair and dry it with a hairdryer. The hair is very smooth and very easy to comb. And this beautiful scent! I can hear it for a few hours, this light smell the cream and flowers, very gentle, Dove-like scent. I love it. I definitely recommend it!
Dove Intense Care Deep Replenishing Hair Cream
Dove Intense Care Deep Replenishing Hair Cream
Dove Intense Care Deep Replenishing Hair Cream
July 02, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Well defined lashes 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Really good maskara
Summary
This is pretty nice mascara. I like its price and effect. Eyelashes look really natural. Applying is comfortable and easy. It's really good mascara for everyday for me.
June 30, 2017
Overall rating 
 
3.4
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0
Pretty color but not easy to use.
Summary
Hello ladies! This is really strange nail polish. I like its package, bottle is simply and nice. Brush is comfortable to use. Color is very bright ans so summery. I like it so much. But using this nail polish was difficult in general. Because of texture that is really dense. After applying the second coat, on the surface of nail polish became a lot of bubbles. I had to use glossy top coat to hide that. I wore this mani for 4 days. By the end of 2th day were formed small chips. It was easy to remove. I think that full price is too much for this quality, but if you can buy it with discount, you can do it.
Brush
Swatch
With glitter design
April 03, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Great moisturising product for dry and normal skin.
Summary
This is really good quality product. It is perfect for dry skin and very good for normal skin especially in winter and summer. I like ingredients. Also I really like nature smell of Moisturising Washes)
THE BODY SHOP Hemp Moisturising Washes
THE BODY SHOP Hemp Moisturising Washes
THE BODY SHOP Hemp Moisturising Washes
November 15, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Nice refreshing gel
Summary
I have normal skin type. This gel has a sufficient level of skin moisturization for me. I really like his mint-citrus scent. In the tubeit seems like a very intense. But on the skin, the scent of the gel is nice and unobtrusive. I also like to use this gel after the hot anti-cellulite body wraps. Its lightweight cooling effect pleasantly invigorates and soothes the skin.
November 06, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Beautiful nail polish.
Summary
April 10, 2015
Overall rating 
 
3.9
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Nice oil.
Summary
Good oil, with a pleasant herbal aroma. I add it to the face mask to care. Sometimes I use polish. It is a pity that this oil is very expensive :(
March 07, 2015
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Wonderful purple nail polish))
Summary
I like this polish ^^

I won this nail in your giveaway)) Thank you, a great nail polish !!!

Ciaté Paint Pots Wait Until Dark Paint Pot by irinazorg
Ciaté Paint Pots Wait Until Dark Paint Pot by irinazorg
Ciaté Paint Pots Wait Until Dark Paint Pot by irinazorg
12 results - showing 1 - 12
Results per page:

Connect

My Account

Add

Best Of

Help

Latest

×

Sign up to keep in touch!

Be the first to hear about giveaways and exclusive discounts from BEAUTYONTRIAL and our partners.

Check out our Privacy Policy & Terms of use. You can unsubscribe from our email list at any time.

We have 807 guests and no members online