Reviews written by jaani

13 results - showing 1 - 13
Ordering
January 01, 2019
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Mild and Gentle Cleanser
Summary
It is also Effective at removing make-up and for daily cleansing. A little goes a long way
Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser
March 17, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Great Moisturiser
Summary
Great Value, Good product
November 17, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Exfoliators and Peelings
Perfect Exfoliator
Summary
highly recommended

thanks

March 23, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Wonderful Hand Cream
Summary
great hand cream
L'Occitane Cherry Blossom Hand Cream
March 10, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Hemp - perfect for eczema prone skin
Summary
suitable for Eczema skin
February 21, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Body Moisturisers
Great Value
Summary
multi purpose creme, great value
Nivea Cream
November 10, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Packaging 
 
3.0
Texture 
 
3.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Body Gel with Oomph
Summary
i used this lovely 'The Body Shop Total Energy Enlivening Body Gel' after my shower, I have dry skin and was eager to try this, However I was a bit disappointed as i was expecting a gel but this was a runny, lotion, I found the smell was masculine and overpowering gingery smell, It reminded me of my recent day at the Spa, I was impressed the fragrance lasted all day, The only negative: The text was impossible to read, i wish i had a magnifying glass to use! Please make the text bigger and clearer!

Thank you for the trial

April 04, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Fantastic Product
Summary
fantastic product, good quality, moisturising balm for very dry skin.. i used it on my damaged cuticles, well pleased with the results,Thank you to 'Beauty On Trial' for giving me a chance to test this super duper Balm
March 21, 2015
Overall rating 
 
3.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
3.0
Absorption 
 
3.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
3.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Innarah Defense Oil 5ml sample
Summary
5ml sample size bottle is generous, lovely packaged inside an organza bag

it puts moisture back and gives your skin a great glow

September 01, 2014 (Updated: September 01, 2014)
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
1.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Wonderful Anar Naturals Facial Cleanser Cream
Summary
When i opened the package i was surprised to find a very expensive looking round jar plus a free Anar moisturiser sachet, it was beautifully packaged as usual, The product is light and creamy consistency and made my skin feel soft and clean, The only downside is there was no specific instructions on the box, i wasn't sure if the product was a moisturiser or a cleanser that needed to be wiped off! I love that the n product is free from nasty additives and is not tested on animals I will definitely buy the full size now :)

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to trial this product,

August 25, 2014 (Updated: August 25, 2014)
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
3.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
great body lotion for men
Summary
brilliant moisturiser for men, great value product and smells wonderful! will definitely be buying the full size.

thank you for sending pack of 5 sample sachet

August 25, 2014 (Updated: August 25, 2014)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
me me me lipstick
Summary
Me me me lipstick was well wrapped in a cute organza pouch, great value lipstick and looks very expensive! also included was a free sample of Elemis moisturiser, look forward to my next trial :) Many Thanks x

Thank you for my free trial

10302061_10203048134100877_661753149440012102_n.jpg
November 17, 2013
Overall rating 
 
3.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
3.0
Absorption 
 
3.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Gerlinde Naturals Organic Shea Butter Face & Body Cream
Summary
well worth the money for a quality handmade organic product

No synthetic colours, fragrances, preservatives or harsh ingredients. suitable for all skin types. Highly concentrated so excellent value. Recyclable jar, not tested on animals

13 results - showing 1 - 13
Results per page:

Connect

My Account

Add

Best Of

Help

Latest

×

Sign up to keep in touch!

Be the first to hear about giveaways and exclusive discounts from BEAUTYONTRIAL and our partners.

Check out our Privacy Policy & Terms of use. You can unsubscribe from our email list at any time.

We have 678 guests and no members online