Reviews written by douglas24601

65 results - showing 1 - 50
1 2
Ordering
March 24, 2014
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Awesome
Summary
I love that this product isn't tested on animals which I always tend to look for when trying/buying any products. My skin was left feeling soft and the cream absorbed into the skin quickly so great to use before putting on your make up. It has a nice scent and isn't too heavy or rich. My skin is very sensitive and I found this product was amazing as it didn't irritate it in anyway. The packaging is bright and eye catching. Being in a pump dispenser is fab as it means you don't use too much as a little goes a long way. Would definitely buy this product and recommend to others.
February 06, 2014
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Eaux de Parfum
awesome scent
Summary
This is a lovely long lasting perfume. It starts off with a fruity scent with quickly calms to a sophisticated fresh scent. This is so versatile it is suitable for any age and can be worn both during the day and for an evening out.
February 06, 2014
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Baths and Showers
relaxaing and comforting
Summary
This is a great product best to cut it in to 3 as using the whole bar can leave the bath and the skin too greasy. I felt that my skin was moisturised and soothed. I like the combination of jasmine, chamomile and lavender which helped me to relax after a good soak resulting in a good nights sleep.
February 06, 2014
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
3.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
disappointing
Summary
This product is packaged well and a little goes a long way. I found that even when using this my make up didn't last any longer than normal. I also felt that it blocked my pores which led to more breakouts. Most of the time I found that my mineral foundation didn't go on the skin evenly when I used this primer after reading great reviews I was left very disappointed with this product.
February 06, 2014
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Amazing
Summary
This is an amazing product! It offers great coverage and totally covers all blemishes so you are left with flawless looking skin. I also found that it lasted all day without needing touched up which is fab! It also feels like you are wearing no make up and as it leaves the skin looking so natural some people haven't believed me when I tell them I'm wearing make up. AWESOME!!!
March 11, 2013 (Updated: March 11, 2013)
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Texture 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
3.0
Not for me
Summary
I'm definitely not a fan of this at all. I felt the scent of this was far too overpowering and it didn't go away. I wasn't keen on the texture of it either it was too wet and when I applied it, it didn't really dry it went tacky and I felt like my arms were stuck to my sides with pritt stick under my arms. I actually didn't feel clean and fresh when I had this on I felt uncomfortable and dirty. Yuck!
March 11, 2013
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Value for money 
 
3.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Eaux de Parfum
Timeless classic
Summary
I love this fragrance. It smells really peachy on my skin and lasts for hours. It can be overpowering if you spray too much. I really like Lancome as a brand as there products are well made and often become timeless classics and that's how I feel about this fragrance. The only downside is the price its a tad expensive for the present climate.
March 07, 2013 (Updated: March 07, 2013)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Great for hangover days
Summary
I love lush products. This has lots of fresh ingredients in it so it must be stored in the fridge mine lasted about 4-6 weeks. I usually use this when I have had a few too many late party nights when my skin is dehydrated and feeling yucky. Once I put this on my skin I'd left soft,smooth, feels refreshed and looks radiant again. I especially like that this is suitable for vegans and isn't tested on animals!
March 07, 2013 (Updated: March 11, 2013)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Cleansing Power 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Sweet and gorgeous
Summary
Love this fruity smelling conditioner the hair is left smelling amazing after using this. My hair was soft and tangle free once I had used this which is great. It also has a really nice consistency to it, not too thin or too thick. I found that a little amount went a long way so good value for money.
March 07, 2013
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Value for money 
 
3.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Eaux de Parfum
Sweet and sensual
Summary
Nice fragrance a bit too sweet and flowery for me but I would still recommend it. I found that it is a fragrance that would suit any age as my gran loves it at age 72 but my sister of 17 also loves it. It has good staying power and lasts for a really long time on the skin. I also think the bottle is very sleek and classy looking.
March 03, 2013
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Relaxing and smells amazing
Summary
Love this bubble bath. A little amount creates loads of bubbles and fills the bath with a lovely scent. I felt totally relaxed and my muscles not totally eased of pain but I felt calm and totally chilled afterwards. It's good value for money as I see it for 99p alot of the time.
March 03, 2013
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Value for money 
 
3.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Sweet spicy fragrance
Summary
I love this fragrance it is perfect fragrance for an evening as it is so long lasting. It is a strong fragrance so if you use too much it is really overpowering. The price is the only thing that puts me off because it's a tad pricey.
March 02, 2013 (Updated: March 02, 2013)
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
2.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Good value just a little harsh
Summary
I found this far too strong and harsh for my skin. After I had used this product my skin felt tight and irritated, it was also quite red and I felt like it dried out my skin. It is good value for money and it really does remove all the dirt and grime from your pores as well as any excess oils you may have. I would still recommend this to others as it does what it's meant to and I know a lot of people who love this! It's just unfortunate for me that my skin is so sensitive.
March 02, 2013
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Rich and luxurious
Summary
This is a lovely rich, creamy cleanser. I found that is was excellent still removing all makes up/dirt and grime from the face. It was also really gentle for the delicate eye area and didn't sting my eyes.My skin was left feeling really soft and fresh after using this. It is quite pricey but sometimes this is offered free when you buy other products so it's worth looking out for that.
March 02, 2013
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Baths and Showers
Love this
Summary
I love this product! For anyone who loves snow fairy which is only available at Xmas will love this as it is the same scent. I found it really easy to use and my skin smelled and felt amazing after using this! Brilliant
February 28, 2013
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Brilliant baby wipes
Summary
I use these wipes on my face every morning and evening before applying my make up and to remove it. It takes away all my make up so easily. I have really sensitive skin and I love these wipes as they don't irritate or dry my skin like some others. They are soft and smell really nice too which is a bonus.
February 28, 2013
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Amazing
Summary
These nail polishes are amazing! The colour was stunning on its really bright and one coat covered the whole nail leaving a lovely glossy finish. I found that they lasted on my nails without chipping for about 1 week which is great when your working all week and don't have time to change it. Great value for money as 1 coat to do them and if it lasts for up to a week then this nail polish should last you for a good while.
February 28, 2013
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Good quality eyeshadows
Summary
These eyeshadows are amazing and really good quality for the little price you pay for them. They are so easy to apply and blend which is great if you are in a rush. I found that they didn't slide or settle into the creases of my eyes but instead lasted all day with the same high colour as when I put it on in the morning. This palette could easily compete with those from designers and come out on top!
February 27, 2013
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Amazing mask
Summary
I love this mask as I like the scent of tea tree but also because I feel like it is actually working on my skin. It has a rich, thick consistancy. I found that when I use this my skin is much clearer and brighter. Afterwards my skin felt clean and fresh and it also helped with tightness and redness in the skin. I really liked it because it didn't dry out my skin afterwards like some others have in the past, I actually feel like my skin is much softer once I've used this.
February 27, 2013 (Updated: February 27, 2013)
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Love these shadows!
Summary
I love these shadows they blend so easily and look smooth on the eye. The colours are lovely and versatile as they can be worn during the day or in the evening. I also found that they last all evening without sliding off which happens with some other shadows I've used. The only thing is the price they are very expensive and if you are using it every day it won't last very long.
February 27, 2013 (Updated: February 27, 2013)
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Eaux de Toilette
Good long lasting fragrance
Summary
This is a classic fragrance that has stood the test of time and is still a best seller even after 40 or so years. I'm not so keen on the new bottle the top of mine broke off so easily and then I couldn't spray it anymore. The fragrance itself is instantly recognisable, it is an oriental spicy scent that is quite stong but not overpowering if you only spray it once. It is good value for money as one spray is enough to last a whole day at work I could still smell it in the evening when I got home so a bottle of this should last quite a long time.
February 27, 2013
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Amazing and glossy nail varnish
Summary
Love, love, love these nail polishes!!! They last a long lasting and have so many different colours to choose from. When I wear these polishes they are glossy and last over a week without chips, its brilliant. They are quite pricey but I think they are worth it because they last so long.
February 27, 2013
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Moisturising 
 
3.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Shimmering, golden and beautiful
Summary
I like this gloss although it is quite expensive and maybe not something I would wear everyday. It is perfect for a night out and lasts for a long time so you don't have to constantly touch it up. It does have quite a sticky consistancy but this is why it lasts so long. The only negative thing really I foud was that it driend my lips out a bit but as I'm not wearing it often I wasn't too fussed.
February 26, 2013
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Brilliant and effective
Summary
Great moisturiser it really helped calm my skin down and took out all the redness I had been experiencing due to irritation from other products. My skin felt instantly cool, calm, fresh and moisturised. This cream is perfect for more sensitive skin types. It has a nive texture and absorbs into the skin quickly. It is also lightweight so great for putting on before make up.
February 26, 2013
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Value for money 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Eaux de Toilette
Love this fragrance
Summary
I love this frangrance it reminds me of summer time. The fragrance is fresh, fruity and is long lasting on the skin. I found that one application was enough for a whole day at work as it is quite strong but not over powering. It is quite expensive compared to other fragrances on the high street but I think its worth it due to its longevity.
February 25, 2013 (Updated: February 25, 2013)
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Silky long lasting foundation
Summary
Great foundation that leaves the skin looking flawless and natural. As it is oil free it is great for normal to combination skin and is doesn't cause any greasiness on the skin. It lasts all day on my skin without the need for touching up which is great! It has a light texture and feels silky when I apply this to my skin. An added bonus is that it has an spf of 10. I also really liked the pump dispenser as 1 pump was enough for my whole face so this saves any foundation being wasted.
February 25, 2013
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Rich creamy handwash
Summary
What a lovely rich creamy handwash that moisturises your hands as well as killing bacteria. I found that after using this my hands were soft and smelling lovely. Excellent value for money as it is low cost and lasts a long time what more can you ask for.
February 25, 2013
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Foot Tools
Amazing tool that really works
Summary
This little egg is amazing it really does get rid of the rough dry skin from your feet without any pain or hassle. I even use it on my partners feet now and what a difference in both our feet. They are now soft and smooth and ready for the summer.
February 25, 2013
Overall rating 
 
3.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
3.0
Absorption 
 
3.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
3.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Body Moisturisers
Good value self tanning moisturiser
Summary
I found that this product really did work and it didn't have the horrible smell that some false tans do. The only thing I wasn't keen on was the absorption I found that it took a while to dry into the skin but afterwards my skin was lovely and soft as well as having a subtle (not orange) tan. Once you get to the end of the bottle it can be quite had to get what was left out so possibly a better design would be better. Good value for the price you pay.
February 24, 2013
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Amazing fragrance
Summary
A little pricey but a lovely fragrance that has good longevity, one application lasts a whole day/evening. I prefer to wear this in the evening as it is quite a strong perfume but not overpowering. The bottle is well designed and is really feminine.
February 24, 2013
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Value for money 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Fab fragrance
Summary
This is a very masculine, sexy fragrance that is extremely long lasting,one application is enough for a whole day or evening. It is suitable for all age groups from young to the more mature. The bottle is also well designed as it makes it more masculine looking unlike some other bottles on the high street.
February 23, 2013
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Excellent moisturiser
Summary
This is a lightweight moisturiser that leaves the skin feeling soft and fresh after use. It absorbs into the skin quickly so it can even be used when you are in a rush. It's smells lovely and is suitable for even sensitive skin so it's great for all the family. It's also low on price so it is great value.
February 23, 2013
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Fruity fun
Summary
Lovely fruity conditioner that leaves the hair soft, manageable nd smelling amazing. Great value for money as you don't need to use that much and it's only £1!
February 23, 2013 (Updated: February 25, 2013)
Overall rating 
 
3.8
Value for money 
 
2.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Texture 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Nice fragrance
Summary
Nice fruity fragrance which isn't too strong so could be used everyday but is especially nice in the Summer time. Quite long lasting which is good as edt don't always last that long on the skin. The price is a little off putting as it is quite expensive but i'm suer shopping around it could be located at a more reasonable price.
February 23, 2013
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Body Moisturisers
Shimmering beautiful bar
Summary
Love this little massage bar it smells amazing and the scent stays on the skin for quite a while. My skin was left hydrated and all shimmery from the glitter perfect for a night out.
February 23, 2013
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Lovely handcream
Summary
I love this it absorbs into the skin quickly so you can use it when you are in a rush. It has a lovely scent that lasts for a while on the skin. My skin was left feeling really soft, silky and well hydrated. Great for carrying around in your bag.
February 23, 2013
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Cool, refreshing cleanser
Summary
This cleanser was kind and gentle for my sensitive skin yet it still removed all stubborn make up from my eyes without hurting them. It left my skin feeling soft, cleanser and refreshed. It was especially great during the summer when I had been in the sun is instantly cooled my face and any redness I had was gone by the next morning.
February 22, 2013
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Amazing
Summary
Amazing product that easily blends into the skin, leaving it looking airbrushed and without any imperfections. A little amount is enough for an even and full coverage and I have had quite a few compliments after using this product with people saying my skin was radiant. This has been the best foundation I have ever used as I found that when using this product I was also having less and less breakouts. An added bonus is that as well as being light on the skin it also has an added SPF 15. It is a little pricey but I'd say well worth the extra pennies for a fantastic product.

February 22, 2013 (Updated: February 22, 2013)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Day & Night Moisturisers
Amazing little pot of cream
Summary
This is a rich and luxurious product that melts into the skin and leaves it feeling soft and fresh. It is perfect on my sensitive skin and has helped clear up problem areas on my face. The Hemp moisturiser is so versatile you can use it all over the whole body which I did and it even got rid of the eczema I had on my hands. A little wonder product that everyone should own. AMAZING PRODUCT!!!!
February 06, 2013
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Cleansing Power 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Best shampoo
Summary
So mild and gentle even on sensitive skin. It leaves the hair looking healthy, shiny and smelling lovely. A little goes far as it works into a good lather. Great value from money too.
January 30, 2013
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Body Moisturisers
Fabulous all rounder
Summary
Nivea is a brilliant little inexpensive all rounder. It can be used as a moisturiser, cleanser and eye make up remover. This is a rich cream that is perfect for a night cream or for just when the skin is very dry eg winter. Nivea soaks into the skin quickly and leaves the skin feeling soft and beautiful. I also didn't find that it left any residue. Also works great as an intensive foot/hand cream.
January 30, 2013
Overall rating 
 
2.7
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
3.0
Absorption 
 
2.0
Effectiveness 
 
2.0
Ease of use 
 
2.0
Scent 
 
1.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Streaky mess
Summary
I found this too heavy on my skin and it didn't fully absorb. I felt like. You skin was greasy/oily after application. The scent was so strong it was off putting and if you don't apply this properly you end up all streaky.
January 30, 2013
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Fab toner
Summary
This is effective in removing all traces of excess oils and grime from the skin leaving it feeling soft and refreshed without drying it out. A little goes a long way which is a plus as it is slightly more expensive.
January 30, 2013
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Comfort for dry skin
Summary
This is quite a rich toner that leaves the skin feeling soft and refreshed after use. It doesn't dry the skin like some other toners this is gentle and has a nice scent. Only downside is price quite expensive for everyday use.
January 30, 2013
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
1.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Strong product
Summary
This product was effective at removing dirt and excess oils from my skin but almost instantly my skin felt tight and sore so I had to remove it, however I was left with blotchy skin.
January 30, 2013
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Value for money 
 
2.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Pricey
Summary
Nice moisturiser that leaves the skin feeling soft and fresh. It has a gel like texture which soaks straight into the skin when applied. It also has a nice fresh scent to it. Nice product just too expensive for a basic everyday moisturiser
January 27, 2013
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Baths and Showers
Long lasting lovely scent
Summary
Lovely refreshing scent that lasts on the skin. Exfoliating and cleansing at the same time and leaves the skin feeling cleansed and soft.
January 27, 2013
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Fresh shower scent
Summary
A little on a bath lily provides a good lather so great value for money as it lasts a long time. It leaves the skin feeling clean,fresh,soft and smelling lovely.
January 27, 2013
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Foamy fun
Summary
Amazing scent that has great staying power. It lathers up to lovely soft foam and a little amount creates lots of foam. It left my skin feeling very soft after I'd used it.
January 27, 2013
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Baths and Showers
Smoothie loveliness
Summary
A little goes a long way. A small amount creates a good lather and it leaves the skin smelling fruity and feeling soft. Nice for everyday use as the scent isn't overpowering.
65 results - showing 1 - 50
1 2
Results per page:

Connect

My Account

Add

Best Of

Help

Latest

×

Sign up to keep in touch!

Be the first to hear about giveaways and exclusive discounts from BEAUTYONTRIAL and our partners.

Check out our Privacy Policy & Terms of use. You can unsubscribe from our email list at any time.

We have 965 guests and no members online