Reviews written by barra666

59 results - showing 1 - 50
1 2
Ordering
February 11, 2013
Overall rating
 
4.9
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
4.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Hand cream
December 10, 2012
Overall rating
 
5.0
Value for money
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
smells really fresh
December 08, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.7
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
cheap and cheerful

i love this brush

December 08, 2012
Overall rating
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
fantastic lotion

i think every family household should have a bottle of this :)

December 08, 2012
Overall rating
 
3.0
Packaging
 
3.0
Texture
 
4.0
Absorption
 
3.0
Effectiveness
 
1.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
2.0
Value for Money
 
3.0
not good atoll

i would not use it atoll.

December 08, 2012
Overall rating
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Long lasting
 
5.0
Well defined lashes
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
my 1# mascara

i love it :)

November 30, 2012
Overall rating
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
beautiful eyes

i think every woman who likes to feel good should get some of this :)

November 30, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.6
Packaging
 
5.0
Long lasting
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
4.0
looks fantastic

very easy to use and look smooth and fantastic

November 27, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.0
Packaging
 
4.0
Long lasting
 
4.0
Moisturising
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
2.0
very nice and very high impact

i would recommend it but its not for everyone .

November 27, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.2
Packaging
 
5.0
Long lasting
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
3.0
Value for Money
 
3.0
Eyeshadows
eye dust
November 26, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.6
Packaging
 
4.0
Long lasting
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
beautiful

i would recommend this to all my friends and family :)

November 26, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.8
Packaging
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
skin so soft :)

fantastic value for money and worth buying :)

November 26, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.6
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
5.0
Mildness
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Exfoliators and Peelings
mild face wash

love this product

November 26, 2012
Overall rating
 
2.9
Packaging
 
3.0
Texture
 
4.0
Mildness
 
2.0
Effectiveness
 
1.0
Ease of use
 
4.0
Scent
 
4.0
Value for Money
 
2.0
Exfoliators and Peelings
face scrub

i would not recommend anyone with sensitive skin to use this atoll .

November 26, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.6
Packaging
 
4.0
Long lasting
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
4.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
bronzing :)

i would 100% recommend this to all my friends and i know they would love it :)

November 26, 2012
Overall rating
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
great

would recommend

November 26, 2012
Overall rating
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
fantastic brush

would happily recommend this hair brush t family and friends

November 26, 2012
Overall rating
 
5.0
Value for money
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Baby Powders
best talc on the market

superb price, fantastic results, not surprising as it is johnson's. will use for a very long time.

November 26, 2012
Overall rating
 
5.0
Value for money
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
softer than baby skin!

i have my friends using these wipes now and they also wouldnt go back to using other brands, highly recommend these wipes to any mother.

November 26, 2012
Overall rating
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Long lasting
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
simply amazing

would happily recommend this product to anyone as it is fabulous.

November 26, 2012
Overall rating
 
3.8
Packaging
 
4.0
Long lasting
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Ease of use
 
4.0
Value for Money
 
3.0
very good product

great product. should come in a bigger size, could possibly be cheaper, that way i would buy alot more.

November 26, 2012
Overall rating
 
3.9
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Ease of use
 
4.0
Scent
 
4.0
Value for Money
 
1.0
lovely cream.

i would recommend this product but the price is too high.

November 26, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.5
Value for money
 
5.0
Packaging
 
2.0
Scent
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
my favourite aftershave

plenty of men i know use this aftershave, i love it.

November 26, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.8
Value for money
 
5.0
Packaging
 
4.0
Scent
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
great body wash for men

really lovely smelling body wash, great value for money and will definitely be buying again.

November 26, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.7
Value for money
 
4.0
Packaging
 
4.0
Scent
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
best conditioner for men on the market

recommendations have been passed on to every man in my family as it is a superb hair product.

November 26, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.7
Value for money
 
4.0
Packaging
 
4.0
Scent
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
best shampoo for men on the market

i will be buying the men in my family the gift set of this brand for christmas this year without fail. i would highly recommend this to anyone.

November 26, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.3
Value for money
 
2.0
Packaging
 
4.0
Scent
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
amazing clay.

my boyfriend has already recommended this product to three of his friends and they all use it now. it is simply fantastic.

November 26, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.8
Value for money
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Texture
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
sweet beautiful smell

just plain beautiful

November 26, 2012
Overall rating
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
beautiful little lip balm

100% get this ,its amazing!!

November 26, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.2
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
3.0
Absorption
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
4.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
dove

fantastic little lip conditioner

November 26, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.3
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
4.0
Scent
 
4.0
Value for Money
 
3.0
smooth soft lips

if you have really sore dry lips then i would definitely recommend you buy this .

November 26, 2012
Overall rating
 
3.8
Value for money
 
3.0
Packaging
 
4.0
Scent
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Texture
 
3.0
Ease of use
 
4.0
Pre Shave
very good shave soap.

my boyfriend would certainly recommend this product to all his friends as well as our families. it is a great christmas gift for all ages

November 26, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.3
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
4.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
3.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
3.0
body butter

i would 100% recommend this to all my friends and family :)

November 25, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.3
Packaging
 
3.0
Cleansing power
 
4.0
Scent
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
very fruity
November 25, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.8
Packaging
 
5.0
Long lasting
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
very nice colours

get one :)

November 25, 2012
Overall rating
 
2.4
Packaging
 
3.0
Long lasting
 
1.0
Effectiveness
 
1.0
Ease of use
 
4.0
Value for Money
 
3.0
foundation

i would not buy it again

November 25, 2012
Overall rating
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
very strong brush

i have had this brush for about 4 years now and i still love it , i would not buy another brush and i would say to everyone to get on asap :D best 18 pound i have ever spent its worth every penny

November 25, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.7
Value for money
 
4.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Scent
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
angel

i think most people will find it a beautiful smell

November 25, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.7
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Mildness
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
4.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
4.0
beautiful product :D

i would 100% recommend this to all my friends and family

November 25, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.7
Packaging
 
5.0
Cleansing power
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
3.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
shampoo

i do really love this shampoo and the conditioner is fantastic as well :)

November 25, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.8
Packaging
 
4.0
Long lasting
 
5.0
Moisturising
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
barry M :D

i would 100% recommend this gloss :D

November 25, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.3
Packaging
 
4.0
Long lasting
 
3.0
Moisturising
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
4.0
lip gloss

i would buy this again and i would recommend it to friends

November 24, 2012
Overall rating
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
i love how it works and smells amazing :D

it smells so fresh and clean

November 24, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.2
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
3.0
Absorption
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
3.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
loved using this

its also fantastic value for money and worth almost every penny

November 24, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.6
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
5.0
Mildness
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
4.0
Scent
 
4.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
very good value for money

i would so recommend it to all my friends and family

November 24, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.7
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
4.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
smells amazing

well for a start it smells amazing and looks fantastic on skin , my whole family love this product but it is pretty expensive but i would recommend to use it befor applying fake tan or make up for a smooth finish .

November 24, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.7
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Body Moisturisers
love it :)

it gives your skin a beautiful glow :)

November 24, 2012
Overall rating
 
3.8
Packaging
 
5.0
Long lasting
 
3.0
Effectiveness
 
3.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
3.0
quality

overall its not the best eye liner i have ever used but i did like it , it was pretty easy to use and it was nice and dark

November 24, 2012
Overall rating
 
4.4
Packaging
 
4.0
Long lasting
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
4.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
eye liner

i have looked for a good powder eyeliner for years now and this one is very good and definitely worth trying and definitely value for money :)

November 24, 2012 (Updated: November 26, 2012)
Overall rating
 
4.9
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
love it :D

i love this product and i love the look of the bottle it comes in :) i would recommend using before make up to give you an amazing smooth finish and thank you for sending me this product i love it

59 results - showing 1 - 50
1 2
Results per page:

Connect

My Account

Add

Best Of

Help

Latest

×

Sign up to keep in touch!

Be the first to hear about giveaways and exclusive discounts from BEAUTYONTRIAL and our partners.

Check out our Privacy Policy & Terms of use. You can unsubscribe from our email list at any time.

We have 1079 guests and no members online