Latest Reviews

12704 results - showing 1 - 50
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
October 29, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
amazing and light-weight moisturizer
October 25, 2020
Overall rating
 
3.7
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
4.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
2.5
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
3.0
Value for Money
 
2.0
Clarins Nutri-Lumière Night Cream

At this price this is not one I will be buying. My three samples lasted me about two weeks and was pleasant enough but not so impressive to make me want to repurchase.

October 25, 2020
Overall rating
 
3.7
Packaging
 
3.5
Texture
 
3.5
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
2.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
1.5
Lancôme Génifique Youth Activating Concentrate

I have four samples of this product but after using them all I was not convinced that there was enough improvement to make me want to buy this expensive product.

October 17, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.4
Packaging
 
4.5
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
4.5
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
2.5
Value for Money
 
4.5
a salvation for dry skin
October 16, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Long lasting
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
a worthwhile product
October 15, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.7
Packaging
 
3.5
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
4.5
Scent
 
4.5
Value for Money
 
5.0
really nice product
October 11, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
great brow hair addressing tool
October 11, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.1
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Mildness
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
4.5
Ease of use
 
3.5
Scent
 
3.0
Value for Money
 
3.5
yoghurt-like mask
October 09, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.0
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
4.0
Mildness
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
3.5
Ease of use
 
4.0
Scent
 
4.5
Value for Money
 
4.0
Exfoliators and Body Scrubs
scrub with after-effects

Recommend with some caution

October 06, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.6
Packaging
 
4.0
Long lasting
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
4.0
great palette if you are into these colours
October 02, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.7
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
3.5
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
4.5
Value for Money
 
5.0
Soft on your hands
October 01, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.8
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
4.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
4.5
brilliant solution for plumping and moisturizing skin
September 30, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.6
Packaging
 
3.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
4.5
Ease of use
 
4.5
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Sanctuary Spa Wellness De-Stress Warming Body Balm

I really like this and will buy it again in future and also buy some for gifts too.

September 30, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.4
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
4.5
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
3.5
Sanctuary Spa Wellness Sleep Spray For Face and Pillow

I liked this spray as it made my pillow smell great and did help me have a better sleep.

September 27, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Sheabynature Jasmine & Rosewood Body Butter

I love this multi use product that smells absolutely lovely.

September 27, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.7
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
4.5
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
4.0
Soap & Glory Sugar Crush Hand Cleansing Gel

This is a pleasant smelling hand gel that kept me safe when travelling.

September 27, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.4
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
4.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
3.0
essential care Organic Rose Moisturiser

I liked the scent of this and found it perfect for day moisturising but it does lack any sun protection.

September 27, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.7
Packaging
 
3.5
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
4.0
Day & Night Moisturisers
Weleda skin food light

Weleda is a fabulous eco friendly company and this is one of their best products.

September 26, 2020
Overall rating
 
3.5
Packaging
 
2.0
Texture
 
3.5
Absorption
 
3.5
Effectiveness
 
3.5
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
3.5
Value for Money
 
3.5
Day & Night Moisturisers
Not as ground breaking as the original
September 26, 2020
Overall rating
 
3.9
Packaging
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
2.5
Value for Money
 
4.0
A cheap shower oil, unfortunately it shows
September 23, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.0
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
4.0
Mildness
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
2.5
Scent
 
3.5
Value for Money
 
4.0
nice results, cumbersome application
September 15, 2020
Overall rating
 
3.0
Packaging
 
4.0
Long lasting
 
3.0
Moisturising
 
3.0
Effectiveness
 
3.0
Ease of use
 
3.0
Value for Money
 
2.0
something in the middle between useful and not
September 11, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Long lasting
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
My go to
September 11, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.6
Packaging
 
5.0
Long lasting
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
3.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Natural
September 05, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.0
Packaging
 
3.5
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
2.5
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
4.0
Rituals Yogi Flow foaming shower gel

This decanter didn't work as well as my previous ones so it may have been a faulty one which is a sham.

September 05, 2020
Overall rating
 
3.3
Packaging
 
2.5
Effectiveness
 
3.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
3.5
Value for Money
 
2.5
BAIN Blanc - BRIGHTENING REPLENISHING Intimate WASH

This is a pleasant enough shower gel but I think it is expensive for what you get.

September 01, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.3
Packaging
 
3.0
Texture
 
4.5
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
4.5
Ease of use
 
4.5
Scent
 
4.5
Value for Money
 
4.0
Body Moisturisers
ManCave Original Moisturiser

This is a light refreshing easily absorbed body lotion - designed for men but I liked it so pretty unisex really.

September 01, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.6
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
3.5
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
3.5
Cellulite cream by Eclat - All Natural Anti Cellulite Moisturiser

I will be buying this again as it does help and is a lovely minty fresh aroma.

September 01, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.4
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Mildness
 
4.5
Effectiveness
 
3.5
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
4.0
Value for Money
 
4.0
Dr Botanicals 100% Natural Ultra Concentrated Hydration Mask 50ml

A nice gentle mask for all skin types - not drying nor greasy.

September 01, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.1
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
4.0
Absorption
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
2.5
Value for Money
 
4.0
Dr. Botanicals Hemp Infused Natural Nutrition Moisturiser

I find this an effective rich moisturiser and great for when skin needs that bit extrh

September 01, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.0
Value for money
 
4.5
Packaging
 
4.0
Scent
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
2.5
Texture
 
4.5
Ease of use
 
4.5
Eclat Anti - perspirant

Good antiperspirant but shame it has aluminum in it.

August 28, 2020 (Updated: August 28, 2020)
Overall rating
 
4.2
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
3.5
Absorption
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Ease of use
 
4.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
4.0
rich nourishing cream for cold season
August 24, 2020
Overall rating
 
3.6
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
4.0
Absorption
 
3.0
Effectiveness
 
3.0
Ease of use
 
2.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
3.0
effects the skin, but not the fat
COLLISTAR Patch-Treatment Reshaping Abdomen And Hips "Shock" Treatment
COLLISTAR Patch-Treatment Reshaping Abdomen And Hips "Shock" Treatment
August 23, 2020
Overall rating
 
3.8
Value for money
 
5.0
Packaging
 
4.5
Scent
 
0.5
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Texture
 
4.5
Ease of use
 
4.5
Beard Oil - Original by WOLF & BJÖRN

This is a basic beard oil with o added aroma but is made in China which puts me off

August 23, 2020
Overall rating
 
2.7
Packaging
 
1.5
Effectiveness
 
2.5
Ease of use
 
3.5
Scent
 
3.0
Value for Money
 
3.0
Woman Essentials BAIN DE Soie 2-in-1 MOISTURISING Satin WASH for Body & Intimate Areas

I cannot honestly say I would buy this for myself. I would happily use my usual shower gels which are more natural and less pricey.

August 23, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.1
Packaging
 
4.5
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
3.5
Ease of use
 
4.0
Scent
 
2.5
Value for Money
 
4.0
Sanctuary Therapists Facial Oil

Facial oil with quality natural oils so quickly absorbed into the skin.

August 23, 2020
Overall rating
 
3.9
Packaging
 
2.5
Texture
 
4.0
Absorption
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
3.5
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
3.5
Value for Money
 
5.0
Avon Footworks Intensive Callus and Corn Foot Cream

Good foot product at a good price.

August 23, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.1
Packaging
 
4.5
Texture
 
5.0
Mildness
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Ease of use
 
4.5
Scent
 
2.0
Value for Money
 
3.5
55 MAX Salicylic Acid, Tea Tree Oil and Sulphur Soap Scrub

Great for spot prone skin.

August 23, 2020
Overall rating
 
2.9
Packaging
 
2.5
Texture
 
3.5
Absorption
 
3.5
Effectiveness
 
2.5
Ease of use
 
3.5
Scent
 
2.0
Value for Money
 
2.5
BeShiny Eye Gel Cream

A nice enough eye cream that moisturises the skin around the eyes but no huge difference that I could detect.

August 23, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.4
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
3.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
3.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Beauty Kitchen Abyssinian Oil Facial Moisture Cream

This is a moisturiser that is suitable for all skin types and any age.

August 11, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
great cleansing wash to wake up in the morning
August 08, 2020
Overall rating
 
2.8
Packaging
 
2.5
Texture
 
3.5
Absorption
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
2.5
Ease of use
 
3.5
Scent
 
2.5
Value for Money
 
1.0
Repairwear Laser Focus Serum

Personally this is not a product I will be buying. I had a few samples from Clinique counters and have used them but won't be buying any myself

August 08, 2020
Overall rating
 
3.5
Packaging
 
3.0
Texture
 
4.0
Absorption
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
3.5
Ease of use
 
4.5
Scent
 
4.0
Value for Money
 
1.5
Clinique Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream

This is not a product I will buy - my sample is finished but the fact that they are not natural products nor cruelty-free puts me off.

August 08, 2020
Overall rating
 
3.8
Packaging
 
4.5
Texture
 
4.0
Absorption
 
4.5
Effectiveness
 
2.5
Ease of use
 
4.5
Scent
 
3.0
Value for Money
 
3.5
Night Moisturisers
Pulanna Bio-Gold Pearl Cream

I liked this as a light day moisturizer but not SPF.

August 08, 2020
Overall rating
 
3.9
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
4.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Ease of use
 
4.5
Scent
 
3.5
Value for Money
 
2.5
Body Moisturisers
Naobay Body Radiance lotion

Nice product but expensive and not that easy to find in store - can be bought online only.

August 08, 2020
Overall rating
 
3.4
Packaging
 
3.0
Texture
 
3.5
Absorption
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
3.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
2.5
Value for Money
 
3.0
Avon extreme cracked heel restoring cream

I bought this on line from avon during lockdown without having previously trying it. It's an average foo cream that helped keep my feet keep soft but I don't have cracked heels so can't say if it works on those.

August 06, 2020
Overall rating
 
2.5
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
3.0
Absorption
 
2.0
Effectiveness
 
2.0
Ease of use
 
3.0
Scent
 
1.5
Value for Money
 
2.0
could have been a good mass market hand cream but...
August 03, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.1
Packaging
 
5.0
Long lasting
 
4.0
Well defined lashes
 
3.5
Effectiveness
 
4.5
Ease of use
 
4.0
Value for Money
 
3.5
volume and intensity

for 'fake eyelashes' lovers and evening make-up solutions

Christian Dior Diorshow Black Out Mascara
August 02, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.6
Packaging
 
5.0
Long lasting
 
3.5
Well defined lashes
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
4.0
Really doesn't smudge but not waterproof
August 02, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.7
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Mildness
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
4.0
Value for Money
 
4.0
Excellent cleanser, good at removing make up yet gentle on skin
12704 results - showing 1 - 50
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Results per page:

Connect

My Account

Add

Best Of

Help

Latest

×

Sign up to keep in touch!

Be the first to hear about giveaways and exclusive discounts from BEAUTYONTRIAL and our partners.

Check out our Privacy Policy & Terms of use. You can unsubscribe from our email list at any time.

We have 1229 guests and no members online