Latest Reviews

12015 results - showing 1 - 50
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
October 11, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Gruum - skyda SPF50 Sunscreen
Summary
This is a great, effective high protection SPF sunscreen

I got a small sample of this from Gruum and would happily buy it when I next need some sunscreen.

October 11, 2018
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Value for money 
 
3.0
Packaging 
 
3.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Perfumes
Dior - New Joy EDP
Summary
A pleasant feminine EDP but not that long lasting.

I liked this and was happy enough to wear it - I had two samples but I am not sure I would spend that much on buying a full sized bottle.

October 11, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Clarins extra firming Day Cream
Summary
An OK moisturiser but not one I will re purchase.

Nice enough but expensive and there are better moisturisers around for less money that are from more eco conscious manufacturers.

October 11, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Rio Rosa Mosqueta Day & Night Cream
Summary
A lovely natural effective moisturiser for day and night.

I would happily buy this again when I next need a moisturiser.

October 11, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Bio Sphere naturel- Luxury Organic Body Milk
Summary
A really lovely gentle, sweet smelling body milk.

I love this and would happily buy it again.

October 11, 2018 (Updated: October 11, 2018)
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Elequra -Eye Architecture Cream
Summary
A lovely natural eye cream that did seem to reduce my crow's feet lines.

Good quality but expensive eye cream. Effective but rather over packaged.

October 11, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Le Fair - AGE DEFYING FACIAL SERUM
Summary
A pleasant enough serum, easy to use but nothing special. I liked it and would buy again but it is one of many.

A nice natural serum but a bit over packaged in my view.

October 11, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Cleansing power 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
REN Oat & Bay conditioning shampoo
Summary
A pleasant shampoo that is not irritating to scalp and leaves my my clean and not dried out at all.

A pleasant to use shampoo with natural ingredients.

October 08, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Hair Care
Surprisingly good
Summary
I usually use a dry shampoo with powder to soak up oil as I find they are the only effective ones. However, this does come a close second. I found it useful to have for when I was already dressed and didn't want to get dry shampoo all over my clothes.
October 08, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Compares well to more expensive products
Summary
I think this compares well to more expensive products. I find everything struggles to remove waterproof mascara and I use this as a first step. The bottle is light and easy to use.
October 08, 2018
Overall rating 
 
3.8
Packaging 
 
3.0
Long lasting 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
A lovely product but too dark/orange for fair skin
Summary
I'm not very fair but I used the fair shade and it just about matched me after a spell in the sun. I was reluctant to use this as it was a little orange on me. I do have very dry skin though and this was a pleasure to use. It is creamy and didn't cling to dry patches. The bottle looks very cheap but is functional.
October 08, 2018
Overall rating 
 
3.6
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
2.0
Ease of use 
 
3.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0
Very soothing but not as good as a micellar water
Summary
I thought I could use it as my main cleanser but it is not effective enough so I used it before my main cleanse where I would use a micellar water. It feels soothing and cooling on the skin but it wasn't effective enough for it to replace them.
October 08, 2018
Overall rating 
 
3.3
Packaging 
 
2.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
2.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Acceptable balm but nothing exciting
Summary
This was a reasonable lip balm but I think there are more hydrating products on the market. What really puts me off this product is the shape, which just didn't fit my lips at all.
October 08, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Exfoliators and Peelings
A good exfoliator, gives me clear, glowing skin
Summary
Since discovering them, I would not be without an exfoliating toner in my skincare routine, using one every other day. I find they really do deliver benefits to my skin. Liquid Gold is a good one. You do need to leave it to dry to be effective which feels like a faff when you just want to get your skincare done. I can't fault it.
October 01, 2018
Overall rating 
 
3.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
3.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0
Lush Magical Moringa
Summary
An interesting product that is quite expensive that smells lovely but is a bit greasy for me.

This is a natural product but rather too greasy for my skin although it did act as a good primer for a dryish foundation.

October 01, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Are my nails hard as nails?
Summary
A decent enough nail strengthener but doesn't have lasting strengthening effect on my nails.

Shop around as the price does vary from £2.50 to over £5.00.

September 27, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Weleda Wild rose body lotion
Summary
I absolutely love this product as the smell is to die for but it isn't cheap. However it is ethically produced and the ingredients are all natural and good for us so worth paying for.

I love all Weleda body lotions and struggle to choose between them but this does smell absolutely wonderful.

September 23, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
SKn Naturals face mask
Summary
I really like this mask and am so sorry it is no longer on amazon and they don't sell in stores so it may be discontinued :(

I really hope this comes back into amazon but assume it is discontinued as it doesn't seem to be available anywhere.

September 23, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Boots Time Delay Anti ageing mature skin repair Night Cream
Summary
This was a nice rich creamy but not heavy or greasy night cream from Boots Time Delay range.

I was happy with this but do now look for more natural products. This was one in my stock pile that I thought I better use up.

September 20, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Baths and Showers
Lush Sleepy Shower Bomb
Summary
This is a product that is designed to use in the shower but I used it in the bath. You rub it onto your skin and it foams and cleans and feels lovely and soft and smells subtly of lavender and ylang ylang and the same creamy aroma of Twilight

This is a lovely product but quite expensive so I won't be buying it often - just every now and then for a treat.

September 20, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
4.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
OZNaturals Sweet Almond and macadamia Body Butter
Summary
A very nice natural body moisturiser that is rich and very moisturising for all skin types.

I would happily buy this one again as it felt lovely on my skin.

September 18, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Absorbs quickly
Summary
I really do love this product, ive tried a few before this and they made my fingers feel like they were dipped into cooking oil and they left a greasy residue behind which id then have to wash my hands really well, which will then dry out my skin again. Since i got this as a mini from the 2017 Essie Advent Calendar ive thrown the others away. This has a lovely scent and you only need a small amount on the brush applicator and then to apply to all nails. You dont need to do one nail/finger at a time because the oil wont run down your fingers. It has a nice consistency and absorbs into the skin really well. I use it daily and it really does a good job especially as i use so much acetone. This is reasonably priced and will last along time, I have a 5ml bottle which has lasted me for months. I highly recommend this cuticle oil
September 18, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Highly recommend
Summary
I apologise for taking so long to post my review, My health hasnt been great. Thanks to B.O.T for selecting me ro review this product So ive been using this for the past few months and i love this lotion. Its been great for my skin and you dont need alot as it goes along way and it absorbs into the skin fast, its also not a heavy lotion and isnt really watery. My skin is ao much softer and it doesnt leave a nasty sticky residue behind. My husband and two children also use this and love it too, My children loved to use it after being in the pool with the chlorine that dries out the skin. I highly recommend this i think its one of the best body lotions ive tried over the years and its high quality and has a lovely scent too.
September 10, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Spa of the World - Ethiopian Green Coffee Cream
Summary
I liked the aroma of this and the way it felt on my skin but it did nothing for firming at all.

This is a nice moisturiser but not at all firming in my opinion and therefore expensive .

September 10, 2018
Overall rating 
 
3.3
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0
Chin up .. lifting my double chin
Summary
This was interesting to try and while it did work temporarily at the price the sachets cost I will not be continuing the use. I think I will try using just the bet thing without the mask to see if that does the trick!

This did work and if money is no object and you have a saggy skin and don' want to go under the knife then this will help but it is expensive.

September 10, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Value for money 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Neal's Yard Remedies Lavender & Aloe Vera Deodorant - naturally
Summary
This is a lovely natural deodorant that comes in liquid form and is dispensed through a spray,

I have tried a number of natural deodorants from Lush to Body Shop and Schmidts and this is one of the best and most effective and much cheaper than sending to the USA for my previous favourite Schmidts ones.

September 06, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
One of my favorite eye shadow base
Summary
I use this base for many eye shadows from various brands such us makeup revolution, avon, yves rocher etc. Artdeco base working good with every eye shadow so i can make many different eye makeups. i have a oily skin, but with this base my eye makeup lasts a long time.
September 05, 2018
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Packaging 
 
3.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Day & Night Moisturisers
Belnatur Oxy-nutrigen
Summary
A nice enough natural moisturiser but expensive.

This is a nice moisturiser but as it is not easy to find in the UK I am happy to buy other alternatives.

September 05, 2018
Overall rating 
 
3.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0
Nourish Radiance Firming Oil
Summary
This is a high quality facial oil from an ethical British company.

Lovely facial oil with little noticeable aroma, sinks in quickly but it s a pricey product so I am not rushing to re buy just yet.

September 04, 2018
Overall rating 
 
3.9
Packaging 
 
3.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
3.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0
This Works - Detox Clay mask
Summary
This is a nice enough face mask but for the price it didn't appear to do much more than other cheaper options I have used with natural ingredients. The brush applicator is wasteful and unnecessary and just a gimmick in my opinion.

I liked this product but would not buy it again at that price as it didn't do much for my skin and I hated the tube ad brush applicator system.

multi layered box
Mine cut up
Showing lots left in the tube after cutting
August 23, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Vitabella body lotion
Summary
This is lovely subtle floral smelling body lotion full of great natural ingredients.

I would buy this again if it was still on amazon but I cannot find it at present.

August 23, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Lush Cloak of Invisibility Bath oil
Summary
These new bath oils from Lush are small pies of luxury for the bath and all are beautiful and is just a case of choosing the scent you like best.

Lovely little solid bath oil that smells of orange, jasmine and ylang ylang. A little luxury for your bath that leaves you smelling great and with moisturised skin.

August 23, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Body Moisturisers
N- Spa Cherry Body Butter
Summary
A cheap body butter that does moisturise well but is not a natural product at all.

Not natural but at the price you cannot expect much. Does the job well and was a good foot moisturiser too.

August 23, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Exfoliators and Body Scrubs
Sensuous smelling Body Scrub from Sanctuary Spa
Summary
A lovely smelling and effective non drying body scrub from Sanctuary Spa.

I do like Sanctuary Spa products despite the fact that they could be more natural and this scrub is a really nice effective one that smells great too.

August 23, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Sensuous bath creme
Summary
This is a really luxurious smelling product that is easy to find on amazon or in Boots. Often on sale after Christmas when I got mine for a bargain price.

If you are not too bothered about how natural your beauty products are this is a nice, exotic smelling bath cream that lathers well and the scent lingers on dry skin.

August 12, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Green People Age Defy+ 24 Hour Brightening Moisturiser
Summary
This is a high quality all natural product but is not cheap.

Great product from an ethical company but it is not a cheap choice.

August 12, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Organic Rose Water Toner by Sky Organics
Summary
This is a fabulous natural rose product that is multi tasking.

This is one product that I will always re purchase as it is truly natural and smells wonderfully natural.

August 12, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
4.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Body Moisturisers
Korres Basil Lemon Body Milk
Summary
A nice smelling natural body milk but not that moisturising and quite expensive.

This is a nice product but not one I would rush back to buy again as my skin is very dry and soaks up body moisturisers and this just disappeared into my skin.

August 12, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Packaging 
 
4.0
Long lasting 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Facetheory Ultraglide Primer
Summary
This is a nice natural primer that is a decent price.

Good natural product that is from an ethical company.

August 09, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
The Body Shop vitamin C glow protect lotion
Summary
This is a nice fresh smelling sun protection for the face so perfect for holidays in the sun or indeed everyday . It is quickly absorbed and gives my skin a nice healthy glow.

I am hoping it isn't discontinued if not in the shop I will buy one from amazon while they still have some!

August 09, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Packaging 
 
5.0
Cleansing power 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Weleda calendula shampoo & Body wash
Summary
This is a lovely gentle natural shampoo which left my hair clean and soft and I have used it on all my grandchildren when they come to stay from the baby through to the 8 year old . It makes their hair smell lovely and doesn't irritate them despite them all being prone to eczema.

Weleda is a fabulous company and I have yet to find a product of theirs that I don't like. This is great for families as it can be used as a shampoo and a body wash so quick and easy for bathing youngsters.

August 09, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Absorption 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
SheaByNature Total Foot Care
Summary
A really lovely rich natural foot care product

I love the smell of She utter and think it is a great nourishing natural butter and this adds natural peppermint , ginger oil, tea tree and lemon which make it smell great too.

August 03, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
An effective, mild face wash
Summary
I like to have a face wash for occasional use in the shower and this worked well. It cleansed effectively but gently and my dry skin wasn't left feeling tight.
August 03, 2018
Overall rating 
 
3.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Cleansing power 
 
3.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0
Not worth the price
Summary
I have oily roots and this is indicated for normal to dry hair so I'm not the best tester. I disliked that it had sulphates and is quite pricey otherwise I might purchase it. I don't think it performed any better than cheaper drug store shampoos.
August 03, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
5.0
Mildness 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Definitely improved the appearance of my skin
Summary
This is a product that I have seen real results with - my skin looked clear and bright. It is marketed as a moisturiser but I didn't use it this way. I used it like an exfoliating toner and left it on. E.g. cleanse, eye cream, this product, night cream. This might be enough of a moisturiser if you have oily skin. It is easy to apply and absorbs quickly.
August 03, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Packaging 
 
4.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Well defined lashes 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
4.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Fab coloured mascara
Summary
I bought this because it looked like dupe for the limited edition Clinique Black Honey mascara that I'd missed out on. It is a dark reddish purple, which you can really see on the wand and when removing but looks almost black/brown on the lashes. It's different but not wacky. A slight difference. The formula is also good. It's a bit clumpy but defines lashes and lasts very well. Mascaras always smudge on me and this didn't.
August 03, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
5.0
Well defined lashes 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Excellent mascara with no smudging
Summary
This mascara doesn't offer the greatest va va voom but did was a good in-the-middle mascara. It wasn't a day time flutter but not an extreme night look. It's labelled to be lash boosting mascara which I would agree with. Most mascaras smudge on me and this didn't, like Benefit's They're Real but easier to remove. It has a medium sized fibre brush and was easy to apply.
August 03, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Packaging 
 
5.0
Effectiveness 
 
5.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Scent 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Effective sun block
Summary
This is a traditional thick white sun cream however it spread over my dry skin well. It didn't break me out and it didn't effect application of my base. I can apply this first thing in the morning and it protects me even when I'm out in the sun all day. SPF 30 is a decent in-the-middle level of coverage.
August 03, 2018
Overall rating 
 
3.6
Packaging 
 
5.0
Long lasting 
 
3.0
Effectiveness 
 
2.0
Ease of use 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Not suitable for my dry skin
Summary
I bought this because it had an SPF of 20, which meant I could choose from a wider range of foundations. However because I have very dry skin, my base clung to dry patches more than normal. It spread over my skin well. I briefly used this just as an SPF when I wasn't wearing foundation but it went off before I could really use it up. A waste of money. The glass bottle makes it heavy for travelling.
August 03, 2018
Overall rating 
 
2.4
Packaging 
 
5.0
Texture 
 
2.0
Absorption 
 
3.0
Effectiveness 
 
1.0
Ease of use 
 
2.0
Scent 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
1.0
No SPF and ineffective moisturiser
Summary
I'm surprised this day cream does not have SPF indicated on the tube. It feels like applying a thick SPF, indeed it's hard to spread over skin. I also don't understand the product name if it doesn't protect from the sun. I have very dry skin and this was not moisturising enough for me either.
12015 results - showing 1 - 50
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Results per page:

Connect

My Account

Add

Best Of

Help

Latest

×

Sign up to keep in touch!

Be the first to hear about giveaways and exclusive discounts from BEAUTYONTRIAL and our partners.

Check out our Privacy Policy & Terms of use. You can unsubscribe from our email list at any time.

We have 808 guests and one member online