Latest Reviews

12731 results - showing 1 - 50
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
January 06, 2021 (Updated: January 06, 2021)
Overall rating
 
3.6
Packaging
 
5.0
Long lasting
 
5.0
Well defined lashes
 
3.5
Effectiveness
 
3.5
Ease of use
 
2.5
Value for Money
 
2.0
voluminous but not well-defined
L'Oréal Voluminous X5 Mascara Carbon Black
January 04, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.9
Packaging
 
5.0
Long lasting
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
4.5
one of the best liners
Clinique Pretty Easy Liquid Eyeliner Pen
December 30, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.1
Packaging
 
3.5
Long lasting
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
3.5
Ease of use
 
4.5
Value for Money
 
4.0
interesting items with its perks and downsides

Mostly good for brows, almost no effect on lashes

Artdeco Clear Lash & Brow Gel
December 29, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.9
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Mildness
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
4.5
Exfoliators and Body Scrubs
spa at home
COLLISTAR Anti-Age Talasso-Scrub
COLLISTAR Anti-Age Talasso-Scrub
December 19, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Fab tool when applying loose powder
December 19, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.7
Packaging
 
4.5
Long lasting
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Blurring
December 04, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Little bit of heaven
November 29, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.4
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
4.0
Mildness
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
4.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
4.0
Small but mighty
November 29, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Mildness
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Beautiful
November 29, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Amazing stuff
November 25, 2020
Overall rating
 
3.6
Packaging
 
2.5
Long lasting
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
3.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
3.5
I didn’t rate this
November 25, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.6
Packaging
 
3.5
Long lasting
 
4.5
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Amazing

Love it

November 22, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.4
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
3.5
Absorption
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
4.5
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
4.0
Day & Night Moisturisers
more like a mask, but the results are good
November 22, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
softens the haie and makes it menegeable
November 22, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Cleansing power
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
great shampoo for dyed and damaged hair
November 19, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.9
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
4.0
Gerlinde Naturals SUPER NOURISHING FACE BALM

I love all Gerlinde's products and would recommend them all.

November 18, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.2
Value for money
 
3.5
Packaging
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Texture
 
4.5
Ease of use
 
3.0
Natural Deodorant Balm by Salt of the Earth, Peony Blossom

I liked this deodorant and found it quite effective and pleasant under my arms.

November 18, 2020
Overall rating
 
3.9
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
4.5
Effectiveness
 
3.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
2.5
Value for Money
 
3.0
The Body Shop Skin Defence Multi-Protection Essence SPF50 40ml

This is a pleasant enough product from Body Shop but doesn't seem to be on their site any longer.You can buy it from amazon but there are other just as good moisturisers with spf just as good.

November 06, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.5
Packaging
 
3.0
Long lasting
 
5.0
Well defined lashes
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
4.0
Very nice result

I would recommend this mascara, it is better than the other brands out there...but the best to try it when a magazine has it packed, like an extra gift. That is how I got my first one and just got the second one yesterday. I placed the order online and...

November 03, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.8
Effectiveness
 
4.5
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
perfect when travelling
November 01, 2020
Overall rating
 
2.8
Packaging
 
3.0
Texture
 
3.0
Absorption
 
3.0
Effectiveness
 
3.5
Ease of use
 
3.5
Scent
 
0.5
Value for Money
 
3.0
A very thick cream - better for night than day
November 01, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.5
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
3.5
A nice eye cream - feels like Clinique or similar
November 01, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.5
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
4.0
Absorption
 
4.5
Effectiveness
 
3.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
A good budget hyaluronic acid serum
November 01, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.9
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
4.0
Excellent Vitamin C serum - will repurchase
November 01, 2020
Overall rating
 
3.8
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
3.0
Mildness
 
3.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Ease of use
 
4.0
Scent
 
4.0
Value for Money
 
3.5
A nice pep for the skin in the morning
October 30, 2020
Overall rating
 
2.6
Packaging
 
3.5
Texture
 
3.5
Absorption
 
3.5
Effectiveness
 
2.0
Ease of use
 
2.5
Scent
 
1.0
Value for Money
 
2.0
BioNike Defence Xage Ultimate Rich lifting balm

I would not buy this - I had a couple of small sample tubes and they were ok but nothing special.

October 30, 2020
Overall rating
 
3.4
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
4.5
Effectiveness
 
2.0
Ease of use
 
4.0
Scent
 
2.5
Value for Money
 
2.0
Lancôme Energie de vie liquid care

This is not a product I would purchase. I found the samples pleasant to use but the benefit to my skin was not enough to make me want to buy this as opposed to my normal more natural moisturiser.

October 29, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
amazing and light-weight moisturizer
October 25, 2020
Overall rating
 
3.7
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
4.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
2.5
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
3.0
Value for Money
 
2.0
Clarins Nutri-Lumière Night Cream

At this price this is not one I will be buying. My three samples lasted me about two weeks and was pleasant enough but not so impressive to make me want to repurchase.

October 25, 2020
Overall rating
 
3.7
Packaging
 
3.5
Texture
 
3.5
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
2.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
1.5
Lancôme Génifique Youth Activating Concentrate

I have four samples of this product but after using them all I was not convinced that there was enough improvement to make me want to buy this expensive product.

October 17, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.4
Packaging
 
4.5
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
4.5
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
2.5
Value for Money
 
4.5
a salvation for dry skin
October 16, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Long lasting
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
a worthwhile product
October 15, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.7
Packaging
 
3.5
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
4.5
Scent
 
4.5
Value for Money
 
5.0
really nice product
October 11, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
great brow hair addressing tool
October 11, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.1
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Mildness
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
4.5
Ease of use
 
3.5
Scent
 
3.0
Value for Money
 
3.5
yoghurt-like mask
October 09, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.0
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
4.0
Mildness
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
3.5
Ease of use
 
4.0
Scent
 
4.5
Value for Money
 
4.0
Exfoliators and Body Scrubs
scrub with after-effects

Recommend with some caution

October 06, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.6
Packaging
 
4.0
Long lasting
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
4.0
great palette if you are into these colours
October 02, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.7
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
3.5
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
4.5
Value for Money
 
5.0
Soft on your hands
October 01, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.8
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
4.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
4.5
brilliant solution for plumping and moisturizing skin
September 30, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.6
Packaging
 
3.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
4.5
Ease of use
 
4.5
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Sanctuary Spa Wellness De-Stress Warming Body Balm

I really like this and will buy it again in future and also buy some for gifts too.

September 30, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.4
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
4.5
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
3.5
Sanctuary Spa Wellness Sleep Spray For Face and Pillow

I liked this spray as it made my pillow smell great and did help me have a better sleep.

September 27, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
Sheabynature Jasmine & Rosewood Body Butter

I love this multi use product that smells absolutely lovely.

September 27, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.7
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
4.5
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
4.0
Soap & Glory Sugar Crush Hand Cleansing Gel

This is a pleasant smelling hand gel that kept me safe when travelling.

September 27, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.4
Packaging
 
5.0
Texture
 
4.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
3.0
essential care Organic Rose Moisturiser

I liked the scent of this and found it perfect for day moisturising but it does lack any sun protection.

September 27, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.7
Packaging
 
3.5
Texture
 
5.0
Absorption
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
4.0
Day & Night Moisturisers
Weleda skin food light

Weleda is a fabulous eco friendly company and this is one of their best products.

September 26, 2020
Overall rating
 
3.5
Packaging
 
2.0
Texture
 
3.5
Absorption
 
3.5
Effectiveness
 
3.5
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
3.5
Value for Money
 
3.5
Day & Night Moisturisers
Not as ground breaking as the original
September 26, 2020
Overall rating
 
3.9
Packaging
 
4.0
Effectiveness
 
4.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Scent
 
2.5
Value for Money
 
4.0
A cheap shower oil, unfortunately it shows
September 23, 2020
Overall rating
 
4.0
Packaging
 
4.0
Texture
 
4.0
Mildness
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
2.5
Scent
 
3.5
Value for Money
 
4.0
nice results, cumbersome application
September 15, 2020
Overall rating
 
3.0
Packaging
 
4.0
Long lasting
 
3.0
Moisturising
 
3.0
Effectiveness
 
3.0
Ease of use
 
3.0
Value for Money
 
2.0
something in the middle between useful and not
September 11, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Packaging
 
5.0
Long lasting
 
5.0
Effectiveness
 
5.0
Ease of use
 
5.0
Value for Money
 
5.0
My go to
12731 results - showing 1 - 50
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Results per page:

Connect

My Account

Add

Best Of

Help

Latest

×

Sign up to keep in touch!

Be the first to hear about giveaways and exclusive discounts from BEAUTYONTRIAL and our partners.

Check out our Privacy Policy & Terms of use. You can unsubscribe from our email list at any time.

We have 1038 guests and no members online