What freebies did you receive in November 2016?

More
2 years 1 month ago #13 by Merry123
I've just received some very interesting samples from Roger & Gallet - Le Soin Aura Mirabilis, the new 4 step face care ritual. :)

Merry123 ? Forum Moderator . Blogger . Tester ? Visit my blog: beautyontrial.co.uk/blogs/merry123

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
2 years 1 month ago #14 by lildan
Thanks Dese...could be just as well that you didn't qualify for the Liz Earle Cleanse and Polish what with the bacteria problem they are having at the mo.
I am a member of Clicks Research, I think someone on here recommended it last year, but so far I have only reviewed some shampoo and some washing up liquid...not that I am complaining as both products were excellent...but it would be nice to be invited to try a high end product...maybe I'm still a newbie...so not eligible yet...
The following user(s) said Thank You: Dese

More
2 years 1 month ago #15 by mxx
wow! enjoy :) It sounds fantastic :D

More
2 years 1 month ago #16 by Dese

lildan wrote: Wow, that's great Dese...who is it with (if you're allowed to say) ...I was lucky enough to get the Body Shop Skin Gel from beauty on trial to try which I really like but I love getting high end products that I wouldn't be able to afford...doesn't happen often...enjoy...

I don't think I am allowed to say, unfortunately. Perhaps you should register with Clicks Research, but you do need to do a lot of questionnaires before you start. They handle products from Boots, M&S, Liz Earle and Neal's Yard among others. I had a lovely Rose and Geranium facewash from Neal's Yard a few months ago. I didn't qualify for the Liz Earle Cleanse and Polish, unfortunately. :(

Dese ? Forum Moderator . Blogger . Tester ? Visit my blog: beautyontrial.co.uk/blogs/dese

More
2 years 1 month ago #17 by lildan